WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Dessert Version of "The Human Centipede"

Posted: May 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Dessert Version of "The Human Centipede"Submit Comment
"The Human Centipede" is a horror movie about a group of girls who get surgically connected (ass-to-mouth) into a chain of humans with a single digestive system.

Now, a Chud user has sent it something that's just as disgusting, a Twinkie Centipede. Clearly only an insane person would take three Twinkies and connect them together (end-to-end) into a chain of dessert with a single filling (guacamole?).

I still think that a Turducken is the king of wrong. Check out photos of the Twinkie Centipede below.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Chud


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:16:09 PM

Some people have way too much time on their hands..
TeemSelami writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:36:54 PM

I am sure the cast of the centipede have plenty of time
CCBlev writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:54:42 PM

Wow, thats twisted.
ian_918 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:03:33 PM

Its the new shrek twinkies! haha. but seriously it is.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:43:39 PM

* Brought to you by Special Ed.

Good boy, Special Ed. Now, put on your helmet and take your pill.
gummijoker writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:47:13 PM

"Thats a big twinkie"
Lowryder writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:49:44 PM

i thought that movie was funny, especially when the chinese guy in front was like, "ohhh i have to shiiit!" ahahaha it was great
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:37:56 PM

@gummi - why, thank you. Plenty of cream filling too!
Troy Williams writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:47:37 PM

@Ranger

My vergin ears! i think this made me like twinkies less =[
Blank x2 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:09:25 PM

"That's a big twinkie"

LoL. Nice.
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:13:01 PM

Twinkies in a Box - there has to be a Lohan joke in there somewhere.
drumpro64 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:25:16 PM

Love it
johnny_boy writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:33:57 PM

ewww..... guacamole!
Goober3000 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 1:34:05 AM

I don't know why but this grosses me out alot more then the actual movie
encoreyourface writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 1:57:17 AM

that's really f*cked up ... yet somehow awesome!
Johnnyb writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:36:47 AM

disgusted by this and with the film... CRAP!!!!!
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:50:32 AM

lol omg ass to mouth thats classic
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:16:08 AM

This will ben a subway special i'm sure!!

can i have a 1 ass to mouth with extra cheese extra sausage and loads of mayo and hold the guacamole !!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:37:00 AM

lol!!!
sc_kg writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 5:44:35 AM

sick bastard!
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 8:41:49 AM

did he eat it?
Bunny X writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:03:48 AM

Wouldn't be the first time a couple of twinks were connected and sharing each other's cream.
The-BRAD writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:22:36 AM

I love the anatomically correct drawings!
SamuelClayton writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 1:21:43 PM

Can it fetch the paper?
Goober3000 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:48:04 PM

HAHAHA nice one Samuel
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 7:44:25 PM

@ Ari Gold

I agree, seriously if i had time to kill i would either be sleeping or reasearching for one of my 3 essays and 2 exams i have for uni...not making Twinkiepede...even though we don't sell Twinkies in Australia
gotsghostrider writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 12:25:11 PM

looks like wasabi

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved