WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Discuss: Have You Ever Fallen Asleep During a Movie?

Posted: May 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Discuss: Have You Ever Fallen Asleep During a Movie?Submit Comment
A story just came out of the Cannes Film Festival about a critic who fell asleep during a screening of "The Strange Case of Angelica." The critic later wrote: "When I left the screening, two older French journalists were shaking their heads in awe. I've never felt like such a philistine."

Studios are usually not happy when critics sleep during showings of their movies, but the critic can hardly be blamed. I've been to plenty of film festivals to know how difficult it can be. Not only is there jet lag, but a critic must also watch movies, interview the actors and then post their reviews. Sometimes there simply isn't enough time to sleep, or even eat. I usually get about 2 hours per night, and all those super-comfortable screening rooms don't help.

Nobody wants to fall asleep during a movie, especially when you paid $10 to watch it. But it just happens.

Question: Did you ever fall asleep during a movie at a theater? If so, which movie?

Source: WorstPreviews.com, Cinematical


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 122 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
thomas deadison writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 5:59:59 AM

The Hulk, and Garfield. They were free screenings.
Bunny X writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:03:21 AM

Nope, but I have fallen asleep reading lame-ass discussion boards.
BDeck writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:10:45 AM

man i if a movie is boring ill pass the f*ck out.

i fell asleep the second time i saw avatar.

i have also fallen asleep in(that i remember)

tears of the sun
the protector
the hulk
the break up
markoz writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:19:58 AM

I never fell asleep, I just left from Diary of the dead.
The Real Joker writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:27:54 AM

I nearly fall asleep when i saw Public Enemies. Did not like that movie at all. *yawns*
Ari Gold writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:31:17 AM

Not at the cinemas, heaps of times at home.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:36:45 AM

I fell in and out of sleep when I saw Blades of Glory, but that wasn't because it was bad (it isn't). It was rather the fact that I've been up for 24h and then got high. I do not recommend it.
matternm58 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:37:32 AM

Only movie I dozed off too was The Bourne Ultimatum. Not that it was a bad movie i honestly had no sleep the night before and was up all day it was bound to happen lol.
Phil writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:39:16 AM

Sherlock Holmes
masht7 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:42:10 AM

New Moon (don't ask), City of Ember and Elizabeth: The Golden Age.
masht7 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:49:50 AM

Ad to that list: 2010: The Year We Made Contact and Duplicity.
BDeck writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:58:29 AM

I ALSO FELL ASLEEP DURING PUBLIC ENEMY.

THAT MOVIE WAS WACK
trailertrash writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:58:40 AM

As a Kid Empire Strikes Back (it was late showing) !!! went back 3 days later and watched it again...
BitterPeace910 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:59:41 AM

I passed out during Robin Hood this past weekend what a bore. But then again it was late.
Blaz writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 7:12:26 AM

I fell asleep during the second Lord of the Rings movie and the sixth Harry Potter film. What bores.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 7:33:43 AM

@Blaz

Tell me about, the movie so boring even the f*cking trees walked in that film!

lol
nope.com writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 7:42:47 AM

never in a theater
but first time I saw Batman 89 on vhs, that piece of sh*t put me to sleep
smash182 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:00:01 AM

The Dark Knight YAWN!!! Too long and too boring.
j-man writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:16:02 AM

@bdeck
do you mean tony jaas the protector aka warrior king?
BDeck writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:24:31 AM

@JMAN

the one with the f*cking elephants.

it puts me to sleep every time i attemt to watch it.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:36:46 AM

I haven't fallen asleep, but I did walk out on a free screening of Legion

Boy, what a sh*tfest that movie was.
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:49:59 AM

Terminator Salvation, Gayvatard and Clash of the titans, pure crappy movies and full with crappy actors!
CCBlev writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:50:42 AM

I've been known to doze off from time to time.
Pam Beezley writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:00:46 AM

I fell asleep during King Kong!! Soooo Long
raza12 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:27:44 AM

@TRUEMAN... Looks to me like you don't like Sam Worthington... Maybe don't watch a movie with him in again?
eliteeagle writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:31:58 AM

Batman returns and catch me if you can.. Both pretty good when i rewatched them, but I was like 6 when I watched Batman and I had been up for 30 hours before watching catch me if you can
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:34:32 AM

I fell asleep during Ratatouie, and wish I had fallen asleep in HellBoy, Van Helsing, Terminator Salvation,Transformers 2, Fagaturd...well you get the drift I could be here all night. So here is an added question- Which movies do you wished you had fallen asleep in?

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:35:57 AM

My nephew fell asleep in Mr & Mrs Smith twice
tcu21 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:37:49 AM

Almost during Clash of the Titans.
RoorToken writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:49:45 AM

I actually passed out in The Dark Knight. I was hammered when I walked in, and passed out with a little over an hour left. When I woke up, my friends were gone, they had left the bottle of Jack in my lap, and the fat Mexican custodian was trying to wake me up.
Affliction writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:10:19 AM

f*cking Robin Hood.....Stole 2 hours of my life. Guess I paid for a good nap.
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:10:43 AM

Quantum of Solace. Not sure if it was because it was a late night showing or if I didn't get into it as much as Casino.
sarah_jane writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:15:20 AM

I fell asleep in the latest Superman movie and Shutter Island......watched it again tho and thought it wasn't bad
Estevan writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:16:14 AM

avatar
gotsghostrider writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:23:10 AM

fell asleep during little miss sunshine and every Wes Anderson movie ive been to
OneTime writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:26:02 AM

i passed out a little during sherlock holmes
MyCircusLife writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:57:23 AM

LotR : fellowship, VERSUS, and walked out of the Happening
makingcircles writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 10:57:53 AM

I fell asleep at The Love Guru. What a crock o' sh*t that movie was.
bmchardcore writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:02:56 AM

I fell asleep during a free screening of Oceans 12. Worst movie ever!!!!
coldplayesence writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:13:28 AM

Wolverine, Pirates 3, 43 min mark on Avatar but I woke up because I hear a lot f*cking noize, and of course, I didn't even try to wake myself up during revenge of the fallen
AYT BALL writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:15:59 AM

@ TRAILER - Shame on you!! lol

For me paranormal activity, halloween night in the dark.....zzzzz
Baby D writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:19:27 AM

I have never fallen asleep during a movie because I'm an extremely light sleeper.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:29:15 AM

fell asleep during star wars episode 2 when I woke up I forget I was at the movies and tripped out especially since I don't like Star Wars.
nriq writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:35:24 AM

I fell asleep on 2 movies: The Runaway Bride and Shrek 2... AWFUL!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:37:04 AM

Shutter Island - I feel asleep for 1 minute it wasn't because the movie was bad but I was so f*cking tired, I slept 2 hours I went to school and then after school I went to the cinema to watch the movie.
I hate falling asleep while watching a movie at a theater
Christopher Johnson writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:43:51 AM

The Clearing with Robert Redford and Willem Dafoe.
rocketman writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 11:57:34 AM

Nah,walk out before that.
history_light writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:01:02 PM

I fell asleep during Casino Royale, the awesome Daniel Craig version, not the POS from the sixties. Now in my defence i hadn't slept in three days before my family decided that a cinema trip was a must, and i had already seen it three times so it wasn't like i missed anything, but still. Couldn't i have fallen asleep during The Whole Nine Yards? Or better yet at that point in the lobby where i realised that the one film i hadn't seen had Matthew Perry in it yet still bought a ticket. As a sidebar, my mum fell asleep during the climax of The Spy Who Loved Me, and my dad refused to go to the cinema with her for 20 years as a result.
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:01:33 PM

I fell asleep while making a sex tape with COC's mom. It was like f*cking the dead... oh, wait!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:05:07 PM

Recent Films: Iron Man, 10,000 B.C, Pirates of the Caribbean: Whatever the f*ck the Last one is Called, The Hulk. There's probably a lot more, but my memory is sh*t these days.
Bunny X writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:20:55 PM

@Max, I saw Legion this past weekend. OMG it certainly was bad. I watched the whole thing and regretted it once the credits hit.
Thank God it was a NetFlix or I'd be pissed.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:26:41 PM

I fell asleep when I took my daughter to see new moon (good thing cause I would probably still be having nightmares).
wborenius writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:30:22 PM

I have an it was during (dramatic drum rol) Avatar. I just came off my shift at work and went to the midnight showing and after the first 45 minutes, I was out. My reasoning: Avatar is COMPLETELY OVERRATED! Yes the film was beautiful in its special effects and cinematography, but the plot and acting was just so dry that I fell asleep just after the whole flower things floating and woke up to the gunfire in the climax of the film. So yes I have fallen asleep in a movie and it was the "almighty" Avatar. Suck it Cameron
WV-Films writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:30:54 PM

Fell asleep during The Two Towers. 4 f*cking hours of Gandalf on a horse.
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 12:35:25 PM

@Bunny - funny... I saw Legion this past weekend as well. Ugh! I won't leave any spoilers (as to why it was so)... but, yeah... ugh! And now, come to think of it... I was nodding off during it... how's that for timing?!

Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 1:03:32 PM

$5 says the guy in the pic has a hole cut in the bottom of that popcorn bag.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 1:26:49 PM

@roor

youve got my av and you fall asleep during TDK!!!???? WTF mann we're av bros dnt do this to me, anyway.... i fell asleep during titanic good lord james u sure do know how to bore
Aingx writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 1:30:25 PM

Legion......
Troy Williams writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 1:32:40 PM

@Ranger

As rangers hand slowly creeps into the popcorn bag
VN1X writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:01:07 PM

During Sherlock Holmes and an episode of The Pacific.
theo3320 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:11:03 PM

Indiana Jones 4. In a Japanese cinema.
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:15:56 PM

Seems like a lot of us watched Legion last week and regretted it and thank god it was Netflix too... Feel bad for anyone who actually bought the DVD...

but anyways yeah i fell asleep during New Moon... Until the girl smacked me to wake up and see the piss poor ending of course... what a waste. Then she got mad when i told her my honest opinion of the sh*t fest lol
vaodsi writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:29:26 PM

Public enemies
star wars R.O.T.S (an appropriate acronym)
WOLVERINE! i fell asleep but only for a few minutes when he doing some boring fight with Gambit.
i started dosing off during Public enemies then woke up cause my girlfriend and her friend were laughing.
I also started falling asleep during REVENGE OF THE SITH but snapped out of it and forced myself to stay awake hoping for a big pay off.... there wasn't.
masKritic writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:35:55 PM

Babysitter's Club
X-men 3
Every Bond movie i saw in theaters. I just can't stay awake especially for Casino Royale. Which sucked because i was on a first date with a hot chick. I lost that deal instantly.
The-BRAD writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:45:54 PM

Wait... the bigger question is, where can you see a movie in theatres for $10!??
RoorToken writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 2:58:26 PM

@ Troy. What can I say brother, great minds think alike. And, yes, I can almost say that falling asleep in that movie was inexcusable; unless youre sh*twrecked lol
billofill writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 3:09:23 PM

Hannibal.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 3:22:08 PM

This is where downloading has its perks. You can fall asleep and not wait any money.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 3:23:17 PM

Serenity...I was jet-lagged but I took a go at it anyway.
CornLord writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 3:52:39 PM

I almost fell asleep at the end of The Dark Knight but it was mostly because it was a 12:30am screening, so it didn't get done til around 3am.
Adamtheflash writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 3:58:38 PM

Mona Lisa Smile (don't ask)
The Day After Tomorrow
Bride of Chucky (don't ask)
some DeNiro movie...but I was drunk
Walked out of XXX

These were all years ago. Then I decided to quit going to terrible movies
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:10:31 PM

not that i remember but prob hulk and the first hour of cloverfield almost lotr 3 which was great but lasted hours and everytime i thought it was over it wasnt
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:13:02 PM

and i watched avatar the other night first time and it was very boring and long but sometimes it is ok but i had to get it out of the way because ppl were like watch it so i finally did and....
you guess.
ebola44 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:19:07 PM

Body of Lies....wackkk
nmball writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:23:18 PM

I fell asleep at the end of the Apocalypse Now Redux...and I get up and went to bed once when I was watching Let The Right One IN(which I actually watched later and liked)
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:25:48 PM

Seriously, why all the hate with Public Enemies? I thought it was a great movie? Seen it twice already and never fell asleep watching it... I guess I'm the only one whose going to admit they liked it... oh well typical WP lol
Krendel writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:28:48 PM

the only one in my life - new Star Trek. never thought i'd ever fall asleep after Moby d*ck, but that was some really boring sh*t
solidgoldweedwacker writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:30:51 PM

Twice in Avatar, and The Two Jakes
defiant1 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:35:11 PM

Slums of Beverly Hills and Ice Age 2, almost during Hot Fuzz but it was sooo loud
j-man writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:38:48 PM

@bdeck

aww man after the first 25-30 mins that film rockd, the fight scenes are amazing IMHO
BigUnit writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:47:55 PM

Robin Hood.
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:52:28 PM

@Troy - yeah, but only to myself.

@Ted - I hope you told her what you thought of the movie AFTER you got the bum sex Bro?
AYT BALL writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:52:58 PM

@ Ted Mosby - nah i liked Public enemies, it was no Heat, but still pretty good!
Bigcheese writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 4:58:44 PM

Nearly fell asleep in the New Star Trek. So boring!
wasted talent HK5 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 5:08:05 PM

That piece of sh*t Punisher: War Zone - went to the 11:00 fell asleep and woke up alone in the theater @ 2:30 am they just f*cking left me sleeping in there, the *ssholes!
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 5:26:52 PM

LOL!
nwfluigi619 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 5:36:20 PM

White Noise, got about halfway through that and fell asleep. I woke up to a dozen chicks screaming at some scene in the movie. lol
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 5:39:43 PM

It was because I was penetrating them and seeing their first friend split in half scared the other girls (to the point of screaming... not leaving... they all took a number).
whoever writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:00:16 PM

Geronimo: An American Legend with Jason Patric and City of Angels with Nic Cage but with the later I did wake up in time to see the car accident and clap loudly!
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:06:43 PM

No, only while reading a worthless "news headline" on WP
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:09:37 PM

Oh c'mon Grandpa... that's just copying post #2!
Ranger writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:11:28 PM

@actionfigure - you Mega Force lovin' crazy son-of-a-gun you!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:19:59 PM

only at home, and rarely then. never at a theater. mainly becuase i only watch stuff i'm extremely interested in and wouldn't want to miss ...
Chewbacca writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 6:32:25 PM

I fell asleep during Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen. It was the midnight showing but t was pretty tedious. I also fell asleep during The Goods which was a terribly unfunny movie might I add. Ohhhhhhh and I do remember as a kid I fell asleep during The Indian and The Cupboard.
d.stidham1982 writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 7:11:01 PM

Big Daddy
Next, with Nicolas Cage
Freedomland, but my wife said I didn't which means I was in a complete state of captivity or mentally ill for 2 hours.
RoorToken writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 7:19:13 PM

@ wasted talent-same sh*t happened to me. waking up wasted with no one around in a movie theatre sucks ass
vwkombi writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:21:05 PM

The only film i ever walked out of was Superhero Movie. Although i would've been able to make it the whole way through, the friend i went with left. I would've walked out of Terminator: Salvation, but i had to drive one of the party home.

The only movie i fell asleep while watching was Norbit. That movie sucked ass. I went with a bunch of friends who i knew would talk, so i opted to see something sh*t so i didn't miss out on anything.

And if it counts, there are many times i have turned off a movie late at night and finished it in the morning.
Orias writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 8:43:04 PM

Yeah, I fell asleep mid-way through the boring ass spy movie The Good Sheperd.
Kindlegolas writes:
on May 18th, 2010 at 9:16:42 PM

Fell asleep in Madagascar, walked out of Valentines Day
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 1:53:50 AM

Yo me quede dormido durante Extermino: 28 days later y durante Harry Potter 3, no es que sean malas ninguna de las 2 es solo que tenia sueño hoy quise ir a ver Robin Hood y Nightmare on Elm Street, pero preferi descansar aqui q ir a verlas y quedarme dormido...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:05:28 AM

dude, stop f*cking posting and get a f*cking translator becuase those of us who doesn't speak your language don't know what the f*ck you're saying.
vaodsi writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:22:20 AM

he said he fell asleep during 28 days later
harry potter 3
robin hood
nightmare on elm street.
no i don't speak spanish...
Clair_de_Lune writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:24:03 AM

In film class, during the last 10 minutes of Vittorio de Sica's BICYCLE THIEVES. I'm not proud of that.
Rodan writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:32:31 AM

Both Hulk movies, Iron Man and Sherlock Holmes. I'll have to watch them again because I was really tired, it's not that they were bad.

@Carl, SPEAK AMERICAN!
Johnnyb writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:34:55 AM

It happens to me in BAFICI of Buenos Aires, Argentina. But that happens to me for two reasons: First because I was in University and doesn´t have time to sleep, cause I have to go early for classes... So imagine finishing up a movie at 3 AM, to wake up at 6 AM for classes at 8 AM. And secondly, it depends most in the category I select. All this kind of films, were presented at midnight to 3 AM, so know you can imagine why sometimes I don´t see well a film.
Man in Black writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:42:03 AM

hell ya i have jet lag is a mother f*cker ... corpse bride... GF wanted to go she is JD fan :L
supaflywill writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:00:31 AM

yeah loads of times avp 2 - avatar ( a belly full of steak and a bottle of red wine before hand) x files 2- paranormal sh*tivity- transformers 2 - i guess drink and VIP boxes dont go down well with me !!!
Rodan writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:00:43 AM

I can't believe how many people have said Hulk. That's hilarious.
trailertrash writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:07:44 AM

@AYT - LOL , i know !! They had a cartoon on at the beginning of Empire and that went on for about 25 minutes !!

Saw the new Elm Street last night and that was a bit of a struggle to stay awake for !!
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:14:47 AM

ha and i forgot paranormal activity because nothing happened and wanted to kill myself
and ted i liked public enemies
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 3:15:22 AM

and i agree with stark trek
Hollywood1086 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:33:51 AM

jarhead and phantom of the opera
darthraige writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:34:53 AM

Nope, but my father does. He falls asleep to every movie on the planet, except, The Legend of Zorro. Weird.
nuttie30xx writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:47:28 AM

i took sleeping pills for years the hollywood came up with the best sleeping pill yet just put a lydsay lohan movie on and bet your life am out in 10 mins that goes for any sh*tty slasher flick too
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 9:49:37 AM

@raza12

agreed, but the problem is that the mother f*cker of Sam W. is in all the movies!
pendragon92fs writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:28:00 AM

I once fell a sleep during LOTR: Return of the King.
pomme writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 11:56:46 AM

usually i sleep during Tim Burton movies(since Ed Wood),Twilight movies and recently during "the pentagon's goats","Iron Man 2" and "GI Joe"!
Rosalie writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 2:35:20 PM

I kept falling asleep during Speed Racer.

Must have been a Chim Chim and Spritle induced stupor.
vagos1268 writes:
on May 19th, 2010 at 4:19:43 PM

ghost ship!i left a party and i went to the cinema for tha peace of sh*t bit i had a lot of candy
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 8:35:49 AM

Planet 51 and another animated movie that featured Chicken Little. Both were snooze fest and too damn long.
Left On The Moss writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:15:07 PM

Bicentennial Man, A Skanner Darkly, Moonstruck, and L.A. Confidential.
Left On The Moss writes:
on May 20th, 2010 at 6:17:28 PM

Oh, and What Dreams May Come... kind of ironic title, eh?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved