WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Another Woman Says Roman Polanski Raped Her

Posted: May 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Another Woman Says Roman Polanski Raped HerSubmit Comment
Director Roman Polanski (Rosemary's Baby, Chinatown, The Pianist) is currently facing charges of unlawful sex with a 13-year-old girl, but Los Angeles County prosecutors have now met with a British actress who claims that she too was sexually abused by Polanski in his Paris apartment when she was only 16-years-old.

Charlotte Lewis, 42, said Friday that the filmmaker abused her "in the worst possible way" around 1982, four years before she appeared in Polanski's "Pirates" movie and four years after Polanski sexually molested the first girl.

"He took advantage of me and I have lived with the effects of his behavior ever since it occurred," said Lewis, reading from a prepared statement at a news conference in her lawyer's office. "All I want is justice."

Lewis said she came forward because she heard that Polanski was fighting extradition to the United States and "that his legal team is portraying his previous offense against a minor as an isolated instance." She is not planning any legal action right now, but believes the allegations would be relevant when Polanski is sentenced.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
LeeMaca writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:20:48 AM

yet it only took her 25 years to bring it up? me thinks not
masht7 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:25:24 AM

LohWhore is such a liar.
trailertrash writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:28:06 AM

She was most likely one of Charles manson's love children , doing his bidding for him !!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:29:54 AM

i'm not getting my credit
trailertrash writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:29:54 AM

She's the chick from the golden child !! bet eddie went there too !!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:33:04 AM

"Polanski sexually molested the first girl."

gentleman, take notes.
trailertrash writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:38:52 AM

@encore- it was round at jack Nicholson's house !!!
darkraven28 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 7:20:17 AM

Hell, just put the man in jail already, damn it. The fugitive part of his case should be more than enough for life imprisonment. It can't be a coincidence that he's been going to non-extradition treaty countries for decades. The man's guilty, and I don't care how many films he has done since the crime. That doesn't sway me either way. Lock him up!
rocketman writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:03:54 AM

So he molested her...then 4 years later she stars in one of her films?Some c*nts molests me and four years later i'll feed them teir own balls.FACT! you don't work for them.FGorgive and forget? He need locking up.
rocketman writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:04:14 AM

Her=his
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:09:08 AM

Jumping on the Polanski bandwagon
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:51:18 AM

If he abused you. why go back and make a movie with him? Excuse my ignorance, but that doesn't add up. And I'm sure he did not abuse her "in the worst possible way". If he would've done that her p*ssy would lool like it gone through a wood-chipper.
bill the butcher writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 10:16:43 AM

roman polanski is a sick c*nt
he is using the holocaust to get away with being a peadophile oh look he had a hard life his wife was killed by the manson family so let me get this straight if someone you love is murdered you can abuse people ...
OneTime writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 10:28:15 AM

f*ck it;
roman polanski rapped me to when i was a child....gimme some $$$
rabid writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 10:56:15 AM

Roman Polanski, you're my hero
trailertrash writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 11:17:36 AM


If this is true she should have come out about it years ago , maybe it could have helped the authorites case against him while they have been trying to get him back to the US.

Why make Pirates with him 4 years later. My kids are scared of the guy at the top of our road they call him the ant man and he's done nothing to them, but they wont walk on his side of the street. So would she put herself in that position after what she said he did to her ? I'm not so sure you would. Who know's?

What he did to Samantha Geimer back in '77 was pretty terrible, He took her to Jack Nicholson house(while he was away)and basically drugged her with the sedative Quaalude , took naked photo's of her and then had sex with her while she was pretty much drugged out of her mind.

For that he has played the system and dodged extradition back to the US for years.

He should be punished for that crime and any other offence they prove him guilty of.

But ladies like Charlotte Lewis in her situation must come forward sooner IMO who know's what else has gone on with him and could have been prevented.

Nearly 30 years ago this happened and to come out with it now make's people like me think i wonder why she's done this now ? , when this really should be another nail in polanski's coffin..

tcu21 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 11:34:49 AM

Charlotte Lewis? The one from LOST? haha
tcu21 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 11:35:50 AM

And yeah, she's coming out a little late on this one.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:32:44 PM

He raped me too (in the worst possible way) - but for a million in cash, I'll forget it.

but believes the allegations would be relevant when Polanski is sentenced.

$10 says she was molested by her dad. He's dead now. She wants some kind of revenge on someone. Made NO mention of her 'rape' for almost 30 years... but figures making up this sh*t now will further hurt Polanski.

f*ck OFF BITCH, and stay on your meds!
Valerie writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:49:57 PM

I have no problem actually buying this, Polanski may have made some truly great movies, but dont give him a free pass for the sh*t he was doing way back.

And im sure the fact his pregnant wife was so brutally murdered might have left tracks on him, but f*ck you, thats no excuse for going off and taking advantage of young girls, you piece of sh*t!
warlord writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 2:16:33 PM

he touch me now give me my money bitch
melpol writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 3:06:57 PM

The tragedy of being seduced by Polanski at the tender age of 16 has left a memory that cannot be erased. He should pay Charlotte millions to compensate for his reckless adventure into her lower regions. The age of consent must be raised to 30, it would give a lady a better choice of whom her lover should be, criminal penalties for an illegal seduction should be increased to life at hard labor.
TeemSelami writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 3:35:09 PM

When your Lawyer is Gloria Alred and you wait so long to bring it up I think your bigger motivator is not the horror of the abuse but your empty wallet.
TeemSelami writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 3:42:36 PM

check out what roman got
http://www.millioncelebs.com/fcv/charlotte-lewis/charlotte-lewis-16.jpg
trailertrash writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 4:18:47 PM

ranger- Your right that's whats bothering me about these people who come out years after the event, it's not always women , same thing happened to Jackson too!! 99x out of 100 it's all about the almighty dollar.

Hey DJ , was her last acting job back in 2003 , need i say more ...


trailertrash writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 4:22:51 PM

@teem- lol , nice link
secondbest writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 4:33:29 PM

I call bullsh*t.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 5:38:23 PM

Just castrate him and lobomotize her ... that way both minds are taken care of once and for all.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 5:48:40 PM

I wonder if he and Robert Evans were snorting PCP off of dead hookers and wondering where to come up with Rosemary's Baby ... then Robert Evans chained Roman to a radiator, came out with a branding iron and gave him a " Fatty Arbuckle "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 5:50:24 PM

Roman's one guy that should've been roasted in the oven and shoved in the mass grave when Adolph had the chance.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:59:31 PM

@melpol - can I have some of what you're smoking, Mr. Hardball (your dad's d*ck I'll gather - you sound like the victim of unresolved molestation issues)?

So, the underage girl (at the time) should be reimbursed 'millions of $'s' eh? So that will make up for the crime... pay her for the use of her snatch? This thread isn't about the underage girl as much as it's about this new skank chiming in after 28 years. Others on here are also posting about the punishment Polanski should pay for bonging the underage girl (who, she herself and her mother sold her goods to get a piece of Polanski's wallet back then). How about a kick to the c*nt of the mother of that girl?

As for 'life in jail... hard labor'... hey, why not the electric chair and save the $47,000 a year in your taxes housing the man in prison then? I like people like you... throw 'em all in jail (NOT saying Polanski shouldn't serve some time), then wonder why your country (with it's 3 million inmates) can't afford to pave your roads (God knows the US has the chain-gangs to do the work).

As for this 'lady' c*mming forward after 28 years, insisting she's not looking for a payout, but just wants to influence the legal system for Polanski having a fair trial... I hope a truck backs over her head.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 7:05:06 PM

Bit 'o rough editing in my prev. post.

Sorry folks.

Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 7:12:39 PM

@melpol - what about women that fabricate abuse? Like the recent bout with Tito Ortiz and that whore he's bangin? She's gets him ARRESTED because she's off her meds, having a Princess Moment or riding the mouse mattress. Look at the sh*t she caused that man.

I do like your 'Cash 4 c*nt!' settlement idea though. Sure... pass the news around that all women can be rented at all ages, nice work. Maybe they should have a price-sheet. Bang a 14 year old = $50K - in the bum $75K - 'Poop n' Wash!' $100K. Great idea!

What about the girls that misrepresent their age? Oh... show ID you say? Every heard of FAKE ID?! I gather you don't know how much celebs are targeted by gold-diggers then?

The Mother in the Polanski case let her sweet, innocent (snicker) little girl alone with Polanski. Maybe she should have joined in... that 3-Way would get her some $'s too (by your 'Cash 4 c*nt!' reimbursement standards).

I suspect you're here under an alias... lol. Cowardly yes, but whatever.

I just sold some stocks. I'm off to the playground to rent me an evening entertainment of fun!
DeVries writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 7:25:08 PM

Polanski raped me before I was born. I want 100M$ not less, cause I think about it every day, so it must be true.
lost_addict writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 7:27:39 PM

He raped me as well,1 milion dollar for me please.
masht7 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 7:28:46 PM

He raped me and I was a guy, I should get more.
Stuntastic writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:16:53 PM

@Ranger: LMAO!!! Mouse Mattress and Cash 4 c*nt too funny.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 11:22:04 PM

He raped me too, money please!
Ranger writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 2:13:52 AM

@Stunt - lol.
trailertrash writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 2:39:34 AM

Hahahahahaha , Totally missed melpol input on this !!

cash for c$nts LOL !!!

The mother did let her daughter go with polanski alone in his first case , and she had already said she felt very uncomfortable around him !!!

What a great parent that is , bet she was one of those pushy wanted to be famous herself mums , and then was living the dream through her kid.

Ranger writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 2:47:11 AM

Like Dina Lohan... another pig of a parent. So is the dad (but I'm not judging... lol).

trailertrash writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 2:55:56 AM

pretty sure Dina Lohan has been trying to get lindsay to work with Roman since she was 6 !! Praying he would "touch" her in some way !!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 2:59:36 AM

Lindsay dad has been touching her for years, silly f*cker is trying to sue himself for $10 mil !!!
Ranger writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 3:16:07 AM

lol... and when he tries cashing that check at the bank... they'll be playing handball with it.
trailertrash writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 4:10:06 AM

lol !! very true ..

Still getting over mepol's The age of consent must be raised to 30 speech , he say's he's 76 pretty sure he's a 29 year old virgin who has been told all his life, maybe when your 30 you will get a girl !!

rabid writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 4:52:06 AM

Ugh. Who would want a woman over 30 anyway?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 5:25:30 AM

don't you mean over 18?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 5:26:26 AM

also ever hear of milf?
trailertrash writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 6:29:10 AM

Rabid- Can't beat a little experience sometime !! LOL

@encore -MLF , That's game on !! LOL
Ranger writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 12:26:49 PM

'don't you mean over 18?' - lol.
rabid writes:
on May 17th, 2010 at 12:31:46 PM

You're right!... experience doing dishes, experience ironing clothes, experience cleaning the toilet
encoreyourface writes:
on May 17th, 2010 at 8:57:38 PM

i'd let her clean MY toilet!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved