WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Zac Efron's "Charlie St. Cloud" Trailer

Posted: May 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Zac EfronSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming romantic drama "Charlie St Cloud," starring Zac Efron, Kim Basinger and Ray Liotta, has been released. Check it out below.

Plot: Accomplished sailor Charlie St. Cloud (Efron) has the adoration of mother Claire (Basinger) and little brother Sam (Charlie Tahan), as well as a college scholarship that will lead him far from his sleepy Pacific Northwest hometown. But his bright future is cut short when a tragedy strikes and takes his dreams with it. After his high–school classmate Tess (Amanda Crew) returns home unexpectedly, Charlie grows torn between honoring a promise he made four years earlier and moving forward with newfound love. And as he finds the courage to let go of the past for good, Charlie discovers the soul most worth saving is his own.

The new film is based on an acclaimed novel by Ben Sherwood. It is directed by Burr Steers (17 Again) and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 30th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Charlie St. Cloud."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:38:34 PM

To whoever watches this,YOU WILL GET ERFONS SPECIAL AIDS AND DIE A HORRIBLE DEATH!
Gates writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:39:36 PM

EVERYONE HAS AIDS....... AIDS AIDS AIDS!!!!!
CCBlev writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:09:52 PM

^ lol, Thanks Gates, now I wanna go watch Team America.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:10:42 PM

Ppl hate me for liking shia but hey at least i dont like Zac, u gotta admit that shia is at least trying to take acting seriuosly, this dude....hes just a f*cking gay fad hollywood "star"
Troy Williams writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:11:55 PM

Shiit, now i wanna see Team America THAT is a grade A film.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:23:47 PM

Team America 'sex scene' - f*ck YEAH!!!

As for Zac, that young man sure puts on a brave face considering his (losing) battle with AIDS.
Gates writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:52:20 PM

@CCBlev- There used to be a youtube video of high school musical footage overdubbed with the "Everyone has Aids!" Song from Team America. I can't find it anymore. I was in tears when I saw it from laughing so hard. Lol
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 12:36:22 AM

i love team america now i wanna watch it. and TROY i agree with you on shia buf f*ck efron f*ck YA GONNA f*ck THE sh*t OUT OF LOHAN f*ck YEA. and where is telur with his gay pic hahahaha f*ck YEAH
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 12:37:06 AM

AMERICA f*ck YEAH ZACK EFRON HAS AIDS f*ck YEAH
c-prime writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 12:56:44 AM

I bet Zac Efron had a wonderful time on the set embracing his inner seaman.
telur writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:18:30 AM

yeah, thats me on trailer :P
Troy Williams writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:44:18 AM

i cant even watch this trailer, its not like im gonna see w/e this is. I dident know zac had the AIDS, thats what them gays get for butt f*ckin...haha...zac plays an ass pirate.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:53:37 AM

Not even gonna bother to see the trailer, after reading the article I knw this will be a big a turd as the one on Jaoquin's chest.
But of cors not as much talent.
telur writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:54:38 AM

it's oscar potential movie
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:56:12 AM

You knw guys, if you see the extras on Team America, Matt & Trey wanted to get the Armegedon script and film that with puppets just to show how f*cking stupid the acting is and the retardness of Michael Bay.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:56:47 AM

Funny joke telur
Troy Williams writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 2:06:42 AM

@Dave Damnn they shoulda went full force with that idea wth
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 2:16:34 AM

@troy- I don't think telur is joking.

Yep, it would have been briliiant, don't knw why they could'nt, reckon the screen writer would'nt sell the material to them.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 2:28:32 AM

more like Charles st. Fagot. or they could go by his nickname Charles "it'll feel good later" Cloud.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 3:29:31 AM

Freedom costs a buck 0 five, and this just looks gay
dissident187 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 4:10:31 AM

I saw Me and Orson Wells a couple of days ago, and Zac Faggotron was quite good in it. That being said, he could achieve a lot in his career if he chose some serious stuff.

However, this looks like some Nicholas Sparks sh*t. PASS!!!
CCBlev writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:03:18 AM

@Gates
I'll see if I can find it. That sounds hillarious.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:06:46 AM

@Ranger: Have you seen the deleted sexscenes? They take cues from Joaquin Phoenix in those.
whoever writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:47:03 AM

After watching that I feel the urge to punch a kitten!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 10:08:00 AM

Troy Williams - you're not the only one I don't really like Shia but he's not so bad as people to say, in my opinion

Zac Efron is just a f*cking homo! who likes having penis up his ass all the time!

Damn it I feel like watching Team America now lol f*ck yeah! f*cking amazing movie!
epitaphcartel writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 12:20:38 PM

looks pretty cool
Valerie writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 1:53:15 PM

Actually i think the older he gets, the more he is moving away from looking like a fairy that danced in that Disney movie. I actually think he could turn into a decent actor, if he takes it seriously he might have a chance.
Gates writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 2:17:02 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XGkVgPmTV_0

One of the high school musical videos with "YOU HAVE AIDS" from Family Guy hehe.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:07:25 PM

This guy hasn't OD'd yet ?

Rat Poison, Zac ... it's what's for dinner.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:07:25 PM

This guy hasn't OD'd yet ?

Rat Poison, Zac ... it's what's for dinner.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:09:35 PM

Zac, McDonald's called ... they want their toiler cleaner back ... and this time they want you to use your tongue, especially in the tight crevices where the peanuts and cigarettes are ...

and if you're really good, they'll let you work the fry cooker
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 6:11:16 PM

Zac, if you're found hung in a drug bust of a meth lab with the word LOSER written on your chest with Sharpie ... it would a step in the right direction.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved