WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Clip

Posted: May 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" ClipSubmit Comment
Today we have a new clip from "The Twilight Sage: Eclipse," showing Jane (Dakota Fanning) and her crew of Volturi vampires looking down on newborn vampires who were created by Victoria (Bryce Dallas Howard) with the intent of destroying Edward (Robert Pattinson) and his family. Check out the clip below.

Plot: Bella (Stewart) once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between Edward (Pattinson) and Jacob (Lautner) knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The new film is directed by David Slade (30 Days of Night, Hard Candy) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on June 30th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse."

Source: Apple


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
pikeman1 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:12:14 AM

Dakota Fanning is cool!
I'll wait for Bluray :|
Blaz writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:19:09 AM

I cannot stand Dakota Fanning. Her acting always looks so forced.
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:19:35 AM

I would rather watch the guy take a sh*t on Joaquin Phoenix than watch this movie !!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:24:05 AM

I would rather take a sh*t on Dakota Fanning than watch this movie.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:31:08 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare- Let me get my video camera for that, also would it be imploite of me to sit in the corner of the room and jerk off???

If her acting was any more wooden she'd be mistaken for a tree. And that guy she bitched was he coming off or getting off a little gay???
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:38:18 AM

@Dave: As long as you promise to be quiet and don't disturb my concentration, it's kosher by me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:45:24 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare- ok I'll try, but can't promise anything.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:11:33 AM

Brand New "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Clip ... you might as well have said Brand New Twatlit sh*tstain : Ech Turd waited to be sniffed, eaten and then sh*t back out again ... this series is the Human Centipede of trilogies.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:12:59 AM

@Freudian

You could digitally videotape doing shadow animals on a wall with your hands and most people would rather see that than this sh*t.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:37:54 AM

^Challenge accepted
darthraige writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:09:59 AM

Holy sh*t, this acting is phenomenal. I see some Oscar winners here.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:12:30 AM

Why David Slade?! Hard Candy was f*cking brilliant! And 30 Days of Night is a vampire movie that I actually enjoyed (yeah I know many people thought it was bad but I really liked it - kinda my guilty pleasure but at least it's not GAY VAMPIRES!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:17:05 AM

@max- I see your digital camera bet and raise it, freudian how about it in 3D???
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:48:26 AM

What ever you guys end up filming (sounds like it could be a little out there) it will be better than Twilight 3 anyway LOL
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:55:58 AM

and the script will be definetly feel nore real
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:03:00 AM

nore=more I need to go to script writing school lol
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:16:13 AM

3D? Well, that will really take a big chunk out of my budget. I can't promise anything, but I'll certainly try.
Orias writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:30:55 AM

Is this series over yet? Speaking of movie mash-ups Twilight is like Brokeback Mountain meets Lost Boys, no thanks. I think I will be taking a pass on this one. The only people that like these movies are screaming tweenage girls and Buffalo Bill from Silence of the Lambs.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 12:35:51 PM

Instead of watching this clip, I have opted to inject bleach into my scrotum using a rusty syringe disposed of by a gay Haitian man!

Thank you, and have a nice day.

encoreyourface writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:38:15 PM

f*ck these twilight gagglers ...
GIST writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:50:32 PM

If I was an actor, I'd be in this sh*tty franchise. You know how much Pro-Activ I would get...Ah, I mean p*ssy I would get.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:20:43 PM

i dont give a f*ck
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:46:13 PM

You know what, this franchise deserves more vitriol than "Transformers", in my opinion. This stuff - and everything on MTV - is probably the reason why Megan Fox acted up back in 2009. Blame the cause, not the target.

Bah, I don't give a sh*t. I've got more important things to worry about.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:46:57 PM

By the way, Robert Pattinson looks like he's f*cking wearing make-up. And most jokes write themselves at that point.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 12:15:19 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare- c'mon bud you knw the rules, if it aint 3D it's nothing.
Stuntastic writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 8:42:33 PM

Dakota's gonna b a hot piece of ass when she gets older. I said the same thing about the Olsen twins and what a huuuuuuugggee disappoint they were.
Ranger writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 2:45:24 AM

They were and are. But I still ask for the Olsen Twins for my birthday every year.

I guess I'm just nostalgic.
Stuntastic writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 8:38:21 AM

@Ranger: I hope that Dakota will b one of the lucky ones and actually grow up being a sexy as bitch instead of (insert Lohan joke here)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 8:44:52 PM

@Ranger: I hope that Dakota will b one of the lucky ones and actually grow up being a sexy as bitch instead of Lindsey Lohan dragging her dead stillborn baby around like a bloody sock puppet by that saggy uterus of hers, all the while having irritable bowel syndrome, followed by uncontollable diarhea and vomiting after drinking a bottle of water she picked up from her underground drug escapades in Juarez, selling her twat for pure Columbian monkey blend, with her track marks like a connect the dots, which if you use a Sharpie spell out the words, LOHACK IS ACTUALLY THE SEVEN HEADED BEAST DESCRIBED IN REVELATIONS THAT WILL DESTROY THE WORLD WITH HER sh*tTY ACTING, all the while she is bleeding from her eyes, has the stains of Mexican sperm caked like four year old frosting on her gums and lips, meanwhile she is hitting her arm, looking for a vein and tying off the rubber tube ... getting ready to inject herself with a mix of LSD, cocaine, heroin and crystal meth with a dab of Tobasco ... called the " Aztec Ending " and take a permanent dirtnap in her desolate and ruined chateau in Beverly Hills ...
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 12:04:41 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved