WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Someone Takes a Sh*t on Joaquin Phoenix in "I'm Still Here" Documentary

Posted: May 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Someone Takes a Sh*t on Joaquin Phoenix in "ISubmit Comment
When Joaquin Phoenix said that he was quitting acting, he went on to pursue a rap career with his brother-in-law Casey Affleck (Gone Baby Gone) recording his transition to a world of music.

The documentary, called "I'm Still Here: The Lost Year of Joaquin Phoenix," has now been screened for potential buyers, and the buyers are saying that they are now more concerned about Phoenix's sanity than before watching the film. Everyone agreed that it was something that they have never seen before.

So what's in this movie? Buyers said that there is more male frontal nudity than you'd find in some gay porn films and a stomach-turning sequence in which someone feuding with Phoenix defecates on the actor while he's asleep. He is also shown snorting cocaine, ordering call girls, having oral sex with a publicist, and treating his assistants abusively.

In other less shocking scenes, Phoenix is trying to get Sean "Diddy" Combs to produce his rap album, but Diddy is simply not interested. Another sequence shows Ben Stiller approaching Phoenix about starring in "Greenberg," but Phoenix could care less.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:05:20 AM

There maybe trouble ahead !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:11:09 AM

You have a fight with someone, then you wait for them to be asleep then you take a sh*t on him WTF , and someone was filming this !!!

You know who your friends are then !!
Melancholic_barbarian writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:14:41 AM

this sounds temptingly repulsive. I'll watch it.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:22:59 AM

This all sounds deeply disturbing, but I'll watch just to see if he serious or not. He can't be, but I hope he is.
masht7 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:29:49 AM

'I'm Still Here' in 3D
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:36:44 AM

"I'm Still Here"

Not for long.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:39:33 AM

I hope there's a sequel called "I'm Not Here Anymore" after he dies. It could be about how no one gave a sh*t about River's brother...except the guy that took a dump on him while he slept.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:44:27 AM

wtf...this is great for the kids. im somehow not all that surprised.
pH0u57 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:02:41 AM

now i strangely want to watch it..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:48:39 AM

Are those bits of peas, carrots and corn in your beard, Joaquin ? (sniff, sniff) No wonder your beard smells funny. Oh, and you have a little on your lips, guy.

Someone took a sh*t on a sh*t. That's sh*t-squared.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:49:55 AM

Now I know what's going on! Joaquin doesn't want to be Andy Kaufman ... he wants to be Steve-O !!!!!

Well, he didn't have to do this for us to know he's a jackass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:51:39 AM

So what's in this movie? Buyers said that there is more male frontal nudity than you'd find in some gay porn films and a stomach-turning sequence in which someone feuding with Phoenix defecates on the actor while he's asleep. He is also shown snorting cocaine, ordering call girls, having oral sex with a publicist, and treating his assistants abusively.


Soooo basically he's just doing the Hollywood thing and taping it. Hmmm. Like we wouldn't already know he probably does this in real life.
CCBlev writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:58:14 AM

After reading this I have more respect for the man now!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:14:44 AM

@CC Blev

Nooooo! Not you too!

Look away from the beard ... look away from the beard .....


lol
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:14:59 AM

LMAO probably the best headline I've ever seen on WP hahaha wtf... he's insane... Also i read somewhere that Casey is claiming this is all REAL?... bulllllllshiiiiiiit
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:16:15 AM

In other less shocking scenes, Phoenix is trying to get Sean "Diddy" Combs to produce his rap album, but Diddy is simply not interested. Another sequence shows Ben Stiller approaching Phoenix about starring in "Greenberg," but Phoenix could care less.



He doesn't want sloppy seconds (considering that Stiller wanted to do it in the first place and wound up doing it) ... or .... since he got defecated on ... maybe he likes stinky seconds ????
kasleari writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:22:56 AM

well ok then
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:36:49 AM

Least he got that "service" for free by the sounds of it !

lindsay charges $50 bucks for the "Glass Bottom Boat" , thats her speciality by all accounts !!
SofaKing writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:40:27 AM

Yeah I would rather trade in a movie career that affords me opportunities to fondle beautiful actresses like Eva Mendes to get sh*t on instead...
lawman writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:47:15 AM

IM COUNTING THE MINUTES UNTIL HE JOINS HIS f*ckING BROTHER!
CCBlev writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:04:45 AM

@Max
Sorry the beard did hypnotize me for a min, sorry :(
@Trailer"Glass Bottom Boat lol awesome.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:07:30 AM

LOL that looks f*cking hilarious! I'm a sick person :S
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:10:35 AM

@CC Blev

No probs, bro. It has that strange effect. Like the hairy version of a David Koresh ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:11:34 AM

I wonder if Joaquin was reaearching a role on Adolph Hitler, since Hitler loved for Eva Braun to defecate and urinate on him during sex ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:12:28 AM

At least the guy didn't pull out Joaquin's tongue and make his toss the guy's salad WHILE he was defecating on him.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:13:20 AM

Joaquin, welcome to ASS TO MOUTH, sir!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:14:00 AM

Afterwards, Joaquin couldn't open a bag of Tom's Peanuts and not think of that night ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:14:24 AM

Any PINKEYE, Joaquin ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:16:11 AM

The doc*mentary, called "I'm Still Here: The Lost Year of Joaquin Phoenix," has now been screened for potential buyers, and the buyers are saying that they are now more concerned about Phoenix's sanity than before watching the film. Everyone agreed that it was something that they have never seen before.


Who did he show this to ? The Amish ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:17:11 AM

If he did, then Jebediah probably did worse with the horse before the monthy barn raising, I'm sure ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:28:37 AM

Hey, Joaquin ...

HEROIN + SYRINGE + NEEDLE + PAVEMENT + ENTRANCE TO VIPER ROOM = RUNAWAY SMASH HIT.

Think about it.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:04:50 AM

This sounds like jackass for *ssholes. Extremely Gay *ssholes (where COC he should enjoy all of the male nudity).
Bunny X writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:15:10 AM

Stupid ass Grim Reaper misspelled Joaquin as R.I.V.E.R.
NatG83 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:21:05 AM

Damn, Phoenix. They could have used CGI for all of that.

Thank god James Cameron had no hand in this movie, otherwise it would all be in 3D
OneTime writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:21:40 AM

lmao
rabid writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:22:12 AM

so it's Jackass, the musical edition.
Ari Gold writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:51:30 AM

This movie sounds f*cking awesome! Haha
Blank x2 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 10:52:27 AM

This is totally off topic, but is it me, or does Dustin Puttman absolutely suck as a reviewer?

Alex, somebody, please for the love of God get somebody to review movies on here that knows what the hell they are talking about. Everyone of Puttman's reviews are the exact same, he just seems to copy and paste the names of new films. For God's sakes, get somebody who knows how to review a f*cking film. I would love to get honest opinions I can trust from reviews on WorstPreviews, but it's impossible. If he doesn't like a movie, fine, but he writes the same thing about EVERY movie. Just gets old.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:32:08 AM

I don't like Putman either, but his Robin Hood-review was actually quite accurate.
Kurskij writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:33:46 AM

^ my advise is to let some of the oldies like ranger, SAG, Freudian etc. to try and write a review if they would like to (for free or not) - cause really, WP is such a great place but I quit actually reading reviews a few months ago. I start, read "...saved for simply trying to work its way through the script's machinations" and quit. Boooooring.

Give it a try.
Gates writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 12:26:09 PM

This is nothing. I took a sh*t on my girlfriends chest last night.
blumpkin writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 12:39:43 PM

not too sure about this one... it sounds pretty sh*tty!!!!!
billofill writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 12:46:07 PM

Serves him right after he took a sh*t on Rap. See what i did there?
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 12:50:22 PM

I am with Kurskij - let some of the users write a review cause the other dude sucks COCs balls.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:23:36 PM

Ah! "Halloween 3-D: Welcome To Hoboville Again!" has finally been completed! I knew Rob Zombie was secretly Casey Affleck under hair extensions!
TeemSelami writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:26:15 PM

good for jauquien and seriously that putterman fag is impossible to read
GIST writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:41:44 PM

I guess he hasn't gotten over his cleft lip.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:42:11 PM

WHAT.THE.f*ck.

this must be a new invention to TURN PEOPLE GAY AFTER WATCHING IT. therefore it shouldn't affect COC.
GIST writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:42:18 PM

Movies sounds awesome though.
IAmChestRockWell writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:22:02 PM

if it all it takes to make a movie is to sh*t on ur enemy then ima bout to eat sum laxatives and sh*t al over my foes while they sleep
Matiax writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:32:14 PM

@encore: Surely COC already jacks off to this!
CCBlev writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:47:31 PM

@encore
There are some gay native tribes that now worship COC as their deity.
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:47:35 PM

Here is Dustin site , think WP just pull the reviews from here !!

http://www.dustinputman.com/

Why not let some of the guys on here have a go fans to fans is better than critic to fan IMO
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 4:18:58 PM

he is dead to me
vaodsi writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:34:37 PM

doesn't sound half as sick as bruno.... or jackass.... those both made heaps of money
LeeMaca writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:51:49 PM

It's National Impotence day or as IMDB call it Cate Blanchyetti's birthday
LeeMaca writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:52:56 PM

^yeti

edit button anyone????
Orias writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:26:02 PM

And I will be taking a sh*t on this movie when it comes out.
Rodan writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:59:21 PM

It's too bad Joaquin's f*cking crazy because he was a good actor. I think he went crazy after somebody told him he sucks compared to River.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 7:46:19 PM

CC & Matiax-probably lol
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 3:41:30 AM

Porque pienso en Borat cuando leo esto, alguien mas...?
Man in Black writes:
on May 17th, 2010 at 12:57:28 AM

sshhhhhhhhhh.... you had me at ordering call girls ....

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved