WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Emma Stone Gets Slutty in "Easy A" Trailer

Posted: May 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Emma Stone Gets Slutty in "Easy A" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming comedy "Easy A," starring Emma Stone (Zombieland), Amanda Bynes, Stanley Tucci, Lisa Kudrow, Malcolm McDowell, Cam Gigandet, and Thomas Haden Church. Check it out below.

Plot: After a little white lie about losing her virginity gets out, a clean cut high school girl (Stone) sees her life paralleling Hester Prynne's in "The Scarlet Letter," which she is currently studying in school until she decides to use the rumor mill to advance her social and financial standing.

The new movie is directed by Will Gluck (Fired Up) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 17th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Easy A."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 7:56:11 PM

Emma please lemme smell your underwear after you get done working out in em, please!!! The things I'd do to her. Well for one I'd use lube on here poop pipe, b/c i love her so much and want to take of that delicate flower.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:04:32 PM

@cc, ha well said
Bazinga writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:37:06 PM

f*ck this trailer won't play on my phone guess I got the jergens out for no reason.damn.
lost_addict writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:55:51 PM

Amanda bynes is hot!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:59:21 PM

Ticket sold

This looks f*cking awesome. Too bad they're all playing high school students, so there's no chance of seeing emma's tits.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 9:29:58 PM

Not so Spooky! Plenty of high school boobs in flicks. "American Pie", "A Nightmare on Elm St.", "American Beauty". Just to name a few. We must stay positive about this. There IS a chance we could see boobies!
Theatrdude writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 9:49:12 PM

Is it just me or weren't all the girls in Superbad hot?
OneTime writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:11:34 PM

anytime i hear the word slutty on the internet. i think of lindsey lohan...needless to say..this was a disappointment..
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:17:01 PM

This looks pretty good (kind of like: 'Can't buy me love' - expanded).

Not busting my ass to get to the theater good. But, invite some barely 18 finger-puppet over, after she's done church with the parents, rent this... hot glue her to the sheets, then take her out for ice cream (lol... true story actually!).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:27:36 PM

Like Buck Owens said, all she has to do is Act Naturally ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:28:01 PM

Did she learn nothing from Lindsey ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:29:20 PM

So she gets beat up by her boyfriend verbally like a tongue lashing Ike Turner on a coke bend ????
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:37:44 PM

@Max - have you seen pics of Whitney lately? My God that ex-cutie looks like she's fallen out of the ugly tree and hit every branch on the way down!!!
koul writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:52:29 PM

Emma Stone is so amazingly sexy. i would go watch this movie just because of her
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:05:37 PM

@Max

Yep. I'm waiting for Whitney to OD in the bedroom and Bobby to continue f*cking her bony body, like exercising on his Soloflex and enjoying his brief necrophelia.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:41:47 PM

lol... thx. for the image.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:17:43 AM

one word: slut. two words: im in!!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:09:13 AM

Isn't Whitney Houston dead already? Damn, I must stop replace facts with dreams.

This might be funny enough to download (try to catch me f*ckers), but I hope to God there's no Lady Gaga songs in the movie. Near the end of the trailer I had this sudden urge to pull out my ribs and jam them in my ears.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:32:28 AM

I was hoping the headline was going to finish after the word "slutty" damn you worstpreviews!!!!! lol

I respect this girl so much I would'nt even think about drugging her before taking advantage of her. I would actually treat her as a real person.
GIST writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:52:02 AM

Stanley f*ckin' Tucci. Awesome.
Amanda Bynes looks like a tanned Muppet baby. The girl should get her cheeks lyposucked.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:01:36 AM

@eViL.kEv2

you forgot fast times at ridgemont high
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:01:37 AM

@eViL.kEv2

you forgot fast times at ridgemont high
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:02:31 AM

emma and amanda are on my to do list
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:02:33 AM

emma and amanda are on my to do list
masht7 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:16:40 AM

ME LOVE RANGAS!
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:45:57 AM

This article uses the word 'slutty' like it's a bad thing.
DrMounty writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 4:22:53 AM

@ Ranger - Ugly tree?! It looks like she was raped by the whole forest!
Mudders writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 4:36:28 AM

where is she actually slutty in this?
Melancholic_barbarian writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 4:50:04 AM

Mark Strong is in this one too?! Feels like he's been in 90% of the movies to come out lately. Dude is everywhere!!
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:09:48 AM

was going to say the same thing ranger , can't buy me love (which is a good movie too)is what i was thinking watching the trailer.

looks good..

cc- lol
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 8:52:29 AM

emma is hilarious and f*cking hot - perfect combination - after f*cking her she can make me laugh!
Ranma-Irias writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:20:38 AM

the movie looks funny :)
scarface85 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:25:38 AM

wow this is looking great!
kasleari writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:13:36 PM

I would do terrible things to Emma Stone.......terrible things
steaknugget26 writes:
on May 15th, 2010 at 2:50:44 AM

i'll give this a shot...and a shot for emma's face :)
Jensama writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 6:38:09 AM

This looks awesome and seems fun. I'll watch this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved