WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tom Cruise Gets Hurt on "Knight and Day" Set

Posted: May 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tom Cruise Gets Hurt on "Knight and Day" SetSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has unveiled a viral video from the set of "Knight and Day," starring Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. In it, Cruise is helping Diaz learn how to kick properly, until she accidentally hurts him. Watch it below.

Plot: A lonely woman's (Diaz) seemingly harmless blind date suddenly turns her life upside-down when a super spy (Cruise) takes her on a violent worldwide journey to protect a powerful battery that holds the key to an infinite power source.

The new film is directed by James Mangold (Walk the Line, 3:10 to Yuma) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 25th.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Knight and Day."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ifakos writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 7:59:53 PM

WOW! That was f*cking REAL!
CCBlev writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:01:48 PM

Wtf, that was fake as hell!! That's a promo for the movie. I pro kickbox and wish the guys I fight flew back like that when I side kick em.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:02:03 PM

haha thats awesome funny and i think this movie will be great
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:09:59 PM

Damn I actually thought he got hurt from the headline, damn you wp for that tease
Batarang16 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 9:37:17 PM

Don't you dare tease the public WP...we don't like being teased when it comes to washed up, former mega stars.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:00:10 PM

Priceless!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:07:38 PM

20th Century Fox has unveiled a viral video from the set of "Knight and Day," starring Tom Cruise and Cameron Diaz. In it, Cruise is helping Diaz learn how to kick properly, until she accidentally hurts him. Watch it below.

All that training on Charlie's Angels must've floated out of that bobble head of hers the day after the shoot.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:08:36 PM

If she crushed his nose in with a quick palm push, noone would've noticed ... or cared.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:09:54 PM

She should've just tapped the top of his head and said, " Very good, little boy! Would you like to play horsie on my knee, shortie ? "
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:11:21 PM

I'd so play horsie with Diaz!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:53:33 PM

@Ranger

Amen, bro!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:24:29 PM

I'd play post office and let her lick the brown roll of stamps coming out of my slot ...
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:42:45 PM

Vertical lips make great stamp lickers!
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:56:11 PM

And their nipples... GREAT bingo dabbers!
rabid writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:58:04 PM

that was retarded. Cruise is retarded. and someday Cameron Diaz is going to look like Momma from Throw Momma From the Train.
Lulupendragon writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 12:51:09 AM

It was staged to promote the movie. Funny though.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:14:06 AM

bet what really happed was that someone beat the crap outa him for being a scientologist retard...
masht7 writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:55:05 AM

I think Katie Holmes just got plastic surgery done.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:15:17 AM

Did she get a penis installed just for Tom?
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:16:02 AM

@Lulu - you know we ALL know that was staged... yes?

Thx. 4 playing.
GIST writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 2:58:02 AM

Good promo. Cameron should lay off the coke.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:41:05 AM

Unless she's snorting it off my d*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 3:55:41 AM

lol
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 4:01:17 AM

I'm serious.



lol.
trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:01:32 AM

i'm pretty sure she would !! lol

Anyway she can use my love muck as hair gel anytime !!

trailertrash writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:43:16 AM

Funny clip !! BTW .

Think this movie is going to be ok....
SACdaddy writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:29:21 AM

Does everyone in this movie have a giant melon for a head?
Dre-EL writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 11:05:10 AM

Im at work right now so I had to watch it without sound, now I just have to explain to my boss why I just burst out laughing.
Funny.
GIST writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:35:38 PM

@Ranger

BOOYAH! She must love c*mcaine.
LeeMaca writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:42:26 PM

I heard he's working in a fudge packing place in colorado
LeeMaca writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:45:03 PM

isn't she in a wierd leather porno?
Wallace writes:
on May 16th, 2010 at 9:30:33 AM

I really thought he's on the way to become cool again, just before another weird scientology story came up. too bad.
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 21st, 2010 at 3:38:15 PM

WP you write some lame ass tag lines to get us to watch stupid sh*t that should be labeled as such. Regardless if its semi funny or not stop f*cking doing that sh*t, seriously.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved