WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Transformers 3" To Shoot at Kennedy Space Center

Posted: May 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Transformers 3" To Shoot at Kennedy Space CenterSubmit Comment
Florida's 13News has learned that director Michael Bay will shot some "Transformers 3" scenes at the Kennedy Space Center in September. Filming will last about eight days.

Space Coast Film Commissioner Bonnie King said location scouts are also looking at other areas to shoot, including Patrick Air Force Base, Space Coast Regional Airport, Merritt Island Airport, Lone Cabbage Fish Camp and Cocoa Beach house. She added that scouts also checked out some swamps.

Bay is familiar with the Kennedy Space Center since he shot scene for him "Armageddon" film there back in 1998. And when people/robots need to go into space, he knows exactly where to go.

Source: CFNews13


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Troy Williams writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 5:22:16 AM

As much as i like Shia and Bumble Bee... i just dont care about "Transformer news" i just wanna see it n kinda get it over with.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 5:22:56 AM

Ha.... i coulda been a TOOL n said "FIRST!"
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 5:48:06 AM

h,,, i am ok with that although armageddon was kickass with surround sound
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 6:29:22 AM

Wonder if they are compatible with iPods.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 8:04:49 AM

You are a too and you did say "First" jackass. Wrong site.
j-man writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 9:10:26 AM

@jigsaw

agreeing there dude, whether u hate bay and his movies. always give them a watch in surround sound
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:27:34 AM

(since he shot scene for him/his "Armageddon" film there back in 1998) Realmente tienen que leer lo que escriben antes de postearlo,
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:39:22 AM

Zzzzzzzz okay. Don't care.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:09:45 AM

The grammar in this article is f*cking awesome.

"since he shot scene for him "Armageddon" film there"

Did you even try today?
Blank x2 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:32:47 AM

^^^LoL

We never said we had the smartest staff here at WP.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 12:45:05 PM

'Bay is familiar with the Kennedy Space Center since he...'

...shagged Megan Fox behind it.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 1:19:10 PM

To the author of this article: I'm guessing English is what, your 3rd... 4th language Juan?
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 1:23:41 PM

'... checked out some swamps'?

Why, is Lohan doing a nude scene in this movie?
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 1:29:09 PM

f*ck!

I just sprained my eye re-reading that article!
Blank x2 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 1:30:27 PM

LoL

Hookt onn Foniks Workt Four WP.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 1:33:58 PM

eYe kant beeleeve eYe red iht ah sekond tyme!
defiant1 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 2:18:58 PM

as little as i care about these transformer movies, i do get excited about the characters. and a transformers movie shooting at a space center says one thing... SKY LYNX!
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 2:27:23 PM

That or Bay wants to film around large rockets because he has issues with his penis size.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 2:57:13 PM

lol @ evil, someone always gets they're panties ina twist over a cmnt.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 3:07:04 PM

Maybe. But Psych. Tests have proven that those that do (not you) play that 'First!' comment game on sites are from molested backgrounds (usually from a parent of the same sex) and it's a sub-conscience cry for help and attention.

But not you... just saying.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 3:09:23 PM

PS: thx. to all those that have clicked on my Avatar recently to try and WIN that FREE Mini-Cooper!
loneson writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 5:14:49 PM

there shouldnt be anymore transfromers movies.
im kinda done watching old woman have epilepsy attack in the theatres from the "intense" action scenes.
haha
MiniMe8188 writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 7:35:40 PM

did anyone notice they wrote "will shot"? bad grammar...
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:02:45 PM

@loneson - epileptic women are the best to f*ck.

Bring in a strobe light... set off a seizure.

Climb aboard, and let her do all the work!

It's win-win. Find one that has her own strobe light, then it's win-win-win!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:32:47 PM

Wow! I thought it said Jamie Kennedy would get shot during Transformers 3.

If so, remember Michael, back and to the left ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:35:00 PM

Bay is familiar with the Kennedy Space Center since he shot scene for him "Armageddon" film there back in 1998. And when people/robots need to go into space, he knows exactly where to go.


... Into Megan's rusty sheriff's badge. I'm pretty sure a number of guinea pigs and hamsters crawled up there and died. That explains why that stick jammed up her poopshoot is sealed tighter than a tin drum.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:36:09 PM

@Ranger

Michael has a penis ? It must be attached with velcro and normally stored up his ass.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:37:12 PM

@Troy ...

you like Shia ?

Do we need to grab our super-soakers full of holy water and be scared of you ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:38:32 PM

@Blank X2

WP actually uses " English for Dummies " and " English for Extremely Stupid Numbnuts with No Redeeming Value Whatsof*ckingever. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:40:44 PM

I am praying that Michael Bay is found dead from a heart attack in the bathroom of the Blue Oyster with his boyfriend still attached by way of strapon jamming his dead corpse and a line of coke found running from Michael's nose down to his lantern chin, his head found floating in the toilet next to his last turd, urine and associated c*m on the toilet seat.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:41:23 PM

Michael Bay = Brett Ratner = Uwe Boll = A suicide needed to happen.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:42:18 PM

@Ranger

Epileptic Women are like having a vibrator without having to worry the battery goes out.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:43:18 PM

Michael Bay is do depraved he will have sex with a quadraplegic and then nut on her head, asking her to open her mouth, so he can " tap the ash off of his cigarette. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:44:31 PM

Patrick Dempsey and Jamie Kennedy are in this ... who the f*ck did they lose a bet with ? Joel Silver ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:45:20 PM

So if were lucky, Shia will get in another accident and lose an arm before this shoots ... then we can call him " Lefty Loser. "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:46:47 PM

@RickyGabrielBird

Transformers take a transdump on IPads and sling crack and sport their " Cribs " ... i.e. garages.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 10:48:13 PM

@Troy

You don't have to say first to be a tool.

But thanks any for clarifying it.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:01:59 PM

@ ranger/max. I know u dont need to yell first to be a Tool. but no-one seems to get the point of my cmnt lol. N' yeah i like shias movies hes a good actor much better than the rest in his generation all druged up n talentless 4 the most part.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:16:40 PM

@Troy Williams

Given. He could be Channing Tatum, that failed abortion of a waste of space.

By the way, Ralph is a cool avatar, bro!
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:43:43 PM

@Troy - just yankin' yer chain bud... lol.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 11:46:39 PM

At least you took my comment in stride without getting all pissy like some on here.
Stuntastic writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:30:33 AM

Maybe Astrotrain makes an appearance in this one
encoreyourface writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 1:33:47 AM

Bay"EXPLOSIONS!!!!!!"
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 4:20:57 AM

Astrotrain?

Is that a bum lube Lohan uses before her night out with an NFL Team?
Troy Williams writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:03:18 AM

Its all good ranger ur one of my fav cmnters (ive been reading here for a while only recently joined) n yeah ralph is pretty awesome he spoke 2 me...annnddd i failed at making my own avatar lol.
Troy Williams writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 6:05:30 AM

oh and yeah Max Channing Tatum is a no go, i gave him a chance but hes a disapointment nice to know im not the only one who isent so fond of em i've got a lot of lady friends -_-
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 9:08:05 AM

@Troy

Yep. Channing could get a lobotomy and his acting would only be mildly amusing, like watching an orangutan pick its nose, then its butt for hours.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved