WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Autobot Twins are Back in "Transformers 3"

Posted: May 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Autobot Twins are Back in "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
According to Transformers Live Blog, the third "Transformers" movie is now filming in downtown Los Angeles and will bring the Autobot Twins (Skids and Mudflap) that stirred up a bit of controversy because of their racist characteristics.

A scene involving flipping of a car was recorded by some fans from the roof of a building. The fans claim that you can hear Michael Bay yelling and that it was one of the Twins that flipped the car.

In addition to the video, we also have photos of the garbage cans from the set. They show a crossed-out Autobot symbol with the words "Go Home." Apparently people of Earth are not happy with the visiting aliens. Check out the video and the photos below.

Set Video:


Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Transformers Live Blog


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 57 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
SofaKing writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:21:37 AM

I smell a Flesh on Metal hate-crime a'comin.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:30:38 AM

NOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:31:30 AM

i loved those 2. yes i am sorry i loved the movies.
nope.com writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:39:45 AM

the only sh*ttier thing than the movie itself is back.. oh joy
trailertrash writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:47:41 AM

Skids and Mudflap, sounds like contents of lindsay's knickers !!
lost_addict writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:49:36 AM

what the f*ck is wrong with you,Bay???that Bad Boys 3 better be good or I'm coming after you...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:56:37 AM

Again, so much for doing the darker route on the movie.

Seriously, they are called Skids and Mudflaps? How stupid are the screenwriters?
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 6:31:04 AM

With any luck, them and all the human characters will die a terrible death in the opening scene.
Ronsauce writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 6:44:05 AM

This is retarded for two reasons. One: The twins added absolutely nothing redeeming to the movie and were, in fact, purely detrimental. Two: Stereotypes aren't racists. If they acted like cowboys, would anybody have said that they were racist towards white people? f*ck that.
BDeck writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 7:01:21 AM

ahhh sh*t,here we go again.

this is retarded.

i guess the movie has nothing to do with the leaked script because they had no part in it.

i dont mind the mindlessness(wow that's really a word) and all the stupid stereotypes. but other people do,why wouldn't you just cut them out completely?

maybe they went to school and they got smartduder with there edgemication. they musta went to itt tech or something.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 7:32:36 AM

Nailed it BDeck. I still can't believe this idiot didn't learn anything from the Jar Jar Bink debate. There's just no point to these characters, so why bring them back. Its only going to take away from the movie and cause more controversy. Hopefully this time around its just one of many things that causes people to stay home when it comes out. Bay obviously doesn't respond to reasonable criticism, so maybe he'll respond to diminished BO returns.

Suddenly I'm not that excited for Bad Boys 3 anymore. I wonder why.
Sev writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 7:52:42 AM

FUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU...!!!
Sev writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 7:54:23 AM

Hmm, Michael Bay has said the Twins aren't back for this one...

http://transformerslive.blogspot.com/2010/05/bay-twins-not-back.html
BDeck writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 8:14:11 AM

i hope bay isnt trying to sneak them in and saying there not in,as per his blog.

thanks sev for the link
BDeck writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 8:16:09 AM

sac- the bad boys movies have a very specific formula that i dont think bay would stray to far away from,being as they are highly rated movies.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 8:39:32 AM

Don't get me wrong, the BB movies are great and are easily Bay's best films. I just don't like Bay pushing these ignorant stereotypes on one hand and then trying to make money off two of the most bankable Black stars in Hollywood on the other. He's like one of those people that is real nice to your face but is calling you a n*gger and making jokes the minute you aren't around. In fact, he's worse because he's making money doing it.
CCBlev writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 9:17:55 AM

Hopefully these 2 only have a few scenes, and I didn't think they were this far along with movie.
defiant1 writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 9:30:06 AM

Oh great. Kill off Arcee and keep those 2 little idiots. Smooth move. " Hi I'm Michael Bay. If you're having trouble hearing me its cuz my head is shoved up my own ass."
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 9:37:06 AM

@sac- two of the most bankable stars in Hollywood??!!! I knw one is Will Smith, so are the replacing Martin Lawrence then???
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 9:37:43 AM

I don't give a rats arse about this.
ian_918 writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 9:46:22 AM

i like the transformers cause i wana see sh*t go boom but i HATED the twins. f*cking annoying.
kasleari writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 9:51:44 AM

i already feel offended
The Real Joker writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 10:13:32 AM

Okay, that's it. I'm not watching this piece of crap. Michael Bay is a major TARD!

I want Uwe Boll to make this movie instead.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 10:29:43 AM

@Dave: "most bankable BLACK stars"

Martin is one of the few black leading men that still brings in big BO returns. Big Momma's House 1 & 2, Wild Hogs, and BB1 & 2 all blew up at the BO. He might not deserve it but he's pretty high on the bankability scale.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 10:57:31 AM

@sac- I knw I missed out the world black on my comment sorry about that, but you knew wot I ment and that's the main thing.
I'll give you the two Big Momma's House, but can't really agree with you onb Wild Hogs as that was more of a group acting, each actor brought their own thing and fans to the movie, BB 1 was a kind of hit out of nowhere as Will & Martin were kind of starting out, BB 2
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:03:24 AM

cont...BB 2 was a hit coz Will Smith had the pulling power on that one, you could probly take Martin Lawrence out of that movie and replace him with any decent comedic actor and it would have worked.

I could be biased in my over all opinion as I don't like Will Smith or Martin Lawrence.

But look at other movies Martin has been in...

Black Knight, What's the Worst That Could Happen?, Rebound, Welcome Home Roscoe Jenkins, College Road Trip, Death at a Funeral, not exactly Box Office gold were they.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:15:50 AM

They are the Jar-Jar Binks of the Transformers movies ... Why the f*ck ????

Michael Bay must really be a deep-seeded racist! We already know he's a masochist and sadist, along with being a sexist piece of sh*t that couldn't direct traffic, much less a movie that doesn't have 10,000 explosions and CGI out his flaming cornhole.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:18:49 AM

@Dave: Have to disagree with taking away Lawrence from Bad Boys 2. Without Lawrence it wouldn't have been the same. Sure, he doesn't have the same pulling as Will, but neither had Danny Glover in the Lethal Weapon-movies. At least not from the beginning.
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:20:06 AM

f*ck Bay
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:22:06 AM

I'm waiting for someone to pull a gun at the premier showing of this and pull a " New Jack City ", because that's the only urban feel this movie will have that isn't a slant towards minorities ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:22:42 AM

Oh, and maybe if their lucky, they'll blow a cap into Michael Bay's ass ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:23:21 AM

Skids and Mudflap ?

Sounds like Channing Tatum's career and Lindsey Lohan's vagina.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:24:35 AM

A scene involving flipping of a car was recorded by some fans from the roof of a building. The fans claim that you can hear Michael Bay yelling and that it was one of the Twins that flipped the car.


Translation : " Megan squeezed to hard on the reach around. (re : Michael's screaming)"
Inception writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:36:06 AM

This doesn't change the fact that this will be epic failure as both films where, but specifically the second one. So add to the mix whatever you want in it, cause sh*t is still sh*t no matter how you look at it. The smell will slap you right away in the face.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:36:31 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare- probly right on that, never seen BB 2 and never going to, saw the first and knew it just wasn't my cup of tea.




Weird about Danny Glover tho, he has vitually no pulling power at the Box Office, whilst other black actors, Morgan Freeman, Sam Jackson, Will Smith, Denzel Washington and Laurence Fishburne seem to have some.
Sev writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 11:56:20 AM

Wonder how many more Robots are gunna sound like Joe Pesci in this one...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:04:42 PM

@Dave: He might just be too old for this sh*t...
rabid writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:15:50 PM

um... Bay said the twins were not coming back. I think you got the story wrong.
rabid writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:17:05 PM

from Bay's website: "The Twins are not back in T3."
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:29:58 PM

Okay, I'm losing faith in this film. I could possibly deal with the other news stories, but Michael Bay has to be a retarded motherf*cker not to have heard the Jar Jar Binks comparisons involving the Autobot Twins. And to think Tom Kenny was a talented voice actor. Wow, I'm just sad.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:38:46 PM

I guess Howard Stern isn't the only one pissing on his audience. Now it's Michael Bay.
Bunny X writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:46:26 PM

If this is true, Bay is an idiot. If it's not true, well, Bey's still an idiot.

I have little to no hope for TF3 so bogus/real stories like this do nothing to help/hurt it in my eyes.

I'm still annoyed with this and GI Joe for taking two of the biggest toy franchises in history and making two of the biggest crap movie franchise transitions in history.

Why not piss me off even more Hollywood and make a Jem movie with Lohan and Fox?!?!
gotsghostrider writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:59:40 PM

@Freud the screenwriters didnt come up with the names Skids and Mudflap are names of actual characters in the Transformers universe so blame hasbro on that end buddy
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 1:17:15 PM

@gotsghostrider: Then I will. Either way, someone must pay
gotsghostrider writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 1:24:15 PM

Well Freud hasbros headquarters is in Pawtucket Rhode Island. so go get 'em
tantrum4 writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 1:48:07 PM

Umm...so why the f*ck do people think the twins are in this movie based on that video? I don't see either twin anywhere. If you're taking the word of a couple of kids that said they saw one of the twins flip the car you're f*cked. You can see a mechanical device flip the car, not oone of the twins.

PS - Don't believe everything you read on the internet
SACdaddy writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 2:24:40 PM

Didn't even watch the video. The headline was bad enough.
darthraige writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 2:42:13 PM

"The Twins are not back in T3."

Those are the words directly from Michael Bay as posted on ShootForTheEdit.com. Thank Christ, as much as I enjoyed the second one (Iím in the minority), those f*cking things were the most annoying characters this side of Jar Jar Binks. The only thing that worries me now is if they arenít in the movie, what kind of robotic f*ckhead does Michael Bay have planned?

From Matty @ iblackedout.com

f*cking people.
jeffw1978 writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 3:09:29 PM

I have a headache and my balls itch (COC's Mom again), and I think this just made my head ache worse.
Ranger writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 3:44:41 PM

Should have gotten the Olsen Twins... with strap-ons in a match of Ultimate Surrender, then I'd watch.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 3:54:31 PM

This could still have a chance at redemption. I really like the concept of people telling the autobots to go home, it makes them anti-heroes, and they'd have to prove their worth.

Unfortunately the n*ggertwins will probably have 85% of the screentime.
DeVries writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 6:32:46 PM

If Bay get a boner every time he wrecks a car in a movie, his d*ck would be dead since years.
johndillinger writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 6:37:39 PM

i don't know to believe. worst previews, or comingsoon.net
Ranger writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 8:01:04 PM

@trailer - lol. Damn! I missed out on the skids and mudflaps jokes!

Skids - see inside Lohan's thong!
Mudflaps - see inside Lohan's blouse.

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 10:26:47 PM

@Ranger

They aren't in because Michael didn't offer a couple of 40s and some blunts.

Brings a whole new look to the phrase, " Drive By "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 10:27:49 PM

Kentucky Fried Chicken, Smooth and Milds and Kool-Aid are going to pull their endorsement deals. Way to go, Mike.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 12th, 2010 at 3:47:11 AM

i still can not wait until badboys 3 which kicks more ass and gettin shot in the ass, but nowwhere near the whole.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved