WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Three Awesome "Inception" TV Spots

Posted: May 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Three Awesome "Inception" TV SpotsSubmit Comment
Warner Bros Pictures has released three TV Spots from Leonardo DiCaprio's "Inception" thriller, showing new footage from the movie. Check out the videos below.

Plot: Dom Cobb (DiCaprio) is a skilled thief, the absolute best in the dangerous art of extraction, stealing valuable secrets from deep within the subconscious during the dream state, when the mind is at its most vulnerable. Now Cobb is being offered a chance at redemption. Instead of the perfect heist, Cobb and his team of specialists have to pull off the reverse: their task is not to steal an idea but to plant one. If they succeed, it could be the perfect crime.

The new movie is directed by Christopher Nolan (The Dark Knight) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on July 16th.

Three TV Spots:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Inception."

Source: Warner Bros. Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 8:17:52 AM

Nothing more to say other than this looks awesome roll on july !!
Man in Black writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:54:17 PM

finally an original idea ! yes trailer, saw this at IM2 and looked good couldnt get the other movie goers to SHUT THE f*ck UP tho ! i hate people
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:22:26 PM

@Man - exactly the reason I'll let a movie have it's run and see it in a (near) empty theater. I have some hillbilly in yesterday's Iron Man thread calling me anti-social for waiting for a movie to quiet down. Nothing ruins a movie for me more than having to go over and break the jaw of some chatty-cathy, the police involvement, media, etc. And sure a cavity search sounds like it's all fun & games until you get a cop with cold fingers...
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:26:48 PM

I know a lot of people on here are not fans of 3D... but I wouldn't have minded seeing INCEPTION in 3D IMAX (unless it will be coming out in that format and I just haven't heard about it).
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:55:40 PM

ranger
his fingers were cold WOW,
how cold was his c*ck
and the reason i need to know this is ahhh.............. theres a maths test on tomarrow and im 1 in a million precent sure this question will come up ;L...
Bob82 writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 2:22:48 PM

Only the final trailer divided into three TV spots, nothing new, but it's still amazing.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:01:11 PM

@YourFriend - priceless!
TeemSelami writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:06:36 PM

I have stopped watching vids about this movie. For the first time in a long time there is a flick that deserves my patience in waiting for opening day. I wish i could go to sleep now and wake up in July.
GIST writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:44:07 PM

Holy period blood. When a film is great in the theatre, the menstruation cycle of women comes early and thick. Hence, the red seats in cinemas.
This film will obviously give the seats a darker shade of red.
GIST writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:57:07 PM

@Ranger

I can already envision a greeting card in the making.
Vince The Money writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:17:30 PM

It's been a long time since I have seen anyone in anything be this good at something.

(Chris Nolan)
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 7:33:41 PM

yourfreind & GIST-LOl!!!
Man in Black writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 2:25:43 AM

@ yourfriendw/BD these are the questions that keep you out of all the really good schools huh? keep um coming
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 10:53:09 AM

I can't f*cking wait.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved