WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Photos: Nicolas Cage Protesting Against His "Dying of the Light" Movie
Oct 17th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses Getting "Terminator" Rights Back in 2019
Oct 17th, 2014
Guillermo Del Toro Says "Pacific Rim 2" Sets Up "Pacific Rim 3"
Oct 17th, 2014
New Trailer For Angelina Jolie's "Unbroken" World War II Drama
Oct 17th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson Offered $10 Million to Star in "Ghost in the Shell"
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer For Chris Rock's "Top Five" Comedy
Oct 17th, 2014
Trailer: Chris Hemsworth Fights a Whale in Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea"
Oct 16th, 2014
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in Ron Howard's "Heart of the Sea" Survival Film
Oct 16th, 2014
James Wan May Direct Another "Saw" Film in 2016
Oct 16th, 2014
Channing Tatum Provides "Gambit" Update
Oct 16th, 2014
Christian Bale in Talks to Star in Steve Jobs Biopic
Oct 16th, 2014
New Teaser For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Oct 16th, 2014
Warner Bros Announces "The Flash," "Aquaman," "Justice League" and "Green Lantern" Movies
Oct 16th, 2014
Trailer for Nicolas Cage's "Dying of the Light" Thriller
Oct 16th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 2" Earns $133 Million, "Iron Man 3" Promised for 2013

Posted: May 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 2" Earns $133 Million, "Iron Man 3" Promised for 2013Submit Comment
"Iron Man 2" grossed a whopping $133 million at the domestic box office this weekend, easily outperforming the original film, which took in $98 million back in 2008. But even with such impressive numbers, the sequel still wasn't able to break any records. Many thought that "Iron Man 2" would have the highest-grossing weekend of all time, but that honor still belongs to "The Dark Knight" with $158.4 million.

The film has now earned $327 million in worldwide ticket sales on a $200 million budget.

Marvel Studios president Kevin Feige said he is happy with the results and has promised that "Iron Man 3" will be in theaters by 2013 (probable in May again). "We do have a contract with Robert Downey Jr. to do it, and it will come after 'The Avengers,'" Feige confirmed.

Meanwhile, Warner Bros' remake of "A Nightmare on Elm Street" finished in second place with $9.2 million, despite falling a big 72% from its opening weekend. It has now grossed $48.5 million domestically on a $35 million budget.

Click here to read our "Iron Man 2" review.

Check out the rest of box office results

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bigcheese writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 4:10:12 PM

Well, thats good, but would of being great if it did beat Dark Knight.
Ranger writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 4:11:04 PM

Hey... biggest Iron Man fan RIGHT HERE, and I for one didn't think for a second it would break TDK's opening weekend take. So, get a grip whoever thought that.
trailertrash writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 4:14:13 PM

still good numbers and part 3 too after the Avengers all is good with the Iron Man series.

Not so elm st, still not seen it yet....
Gates writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 4:24:46 PM

I loved the Captain America shield cameo in the movie.
LOADIE4LIFE writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 5:02:46 PM

OK... Because it already made their money back and took in a 127$ million dollar profit... AND! its only been out for 2 days in the states... I bet when it is all said and done... this movie is gonna be very successful! if anyone thinks its not already...
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 5:15:26 PM

@ranger I've been meaning to see it. I loved im1, so how is the 2nd one? And when did these bullsh*t pics of people who like wp pop up?
stilloffside writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 5:16:10 PM

Quality film...great addition to the series, and once again you need to stay late to catch another teaser. This time it is an addition to the first short teaser in the film(spoiler alert) of Thor in the jail getting picture taken its just a brief pan by. Great tease once again with Captain America's shield.
CCBlev writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 5:36:11 PM

I just got back from seeing it again! I think it's pretty good, certain parts about the 1st I like better but so again parts of the 2nd one I like better too. So will Mandarin be the main bad guy in pt3??
encoreyourface writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 5:50:59 PM

gonna see it today! wish me luck!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 5:51:55 PM

by luck i mean the luck of I'll stumble across an unconscious super-mode ...
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 6:08:49 PM

hope jon is back to direct
pomme writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 6:18:49 PM

i dislike it: too many chatter, too many characters and RDJ and Rockwell 's acting is not a script! flat story!
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 7:41:06 PM

Really... Kick-Ass is out of the top 10 in the B.O. yet Furry Vengeance is #6? who the f*ck saw that POS film? oh well long as Iron Man keeps killin it
Ranger writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 8:04:38 PM

@Jerry - haven't seen it yet (I wait 'til the theaters clear out... but do want to see it in the theater... so I'll give it a couple of weeks). But Batman has a wider appeal. Even the ladies know who he is. So being the huge Iron Man fan I am... I still knew it wouldn't overtake TDK.
TheHundreds writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 8:35:08 PM

wonder how RDJ is starting to feel about this obligation. Between this and sherlock I don't think we'll ever see him in another role again.
j-man writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 8:36:33 PM

good film, much wittier (duno if spelt right) than the first film. drags a bit in the middle but never bores and the finale makes up for it............better than the first?.......close call but first wins
TheStig writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 10:18:47 PM

@ Still:

Favreau said in an interview that it was not Thor...just FYI
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:40:05 AM

This movie f*ckin sucked. I loved the first but this had absolutely nothing to add. RDJ is a good actor but TBH he really had nothing to work with in this movie. The action sequences were boring, there was tension...bs side love story...laughable drinking scene. Don Cheadle was completely unbelievable, SJ was unnecessary and it played like some sort of long trailer for the Avengers.

They made iron man invincible (a la Ghost Rider) and a great character into a flat obnoxious caricature of what he was supposed to be. Without spoilers, they tried to create a conflict for him but it was literally impossible to care. None of the cool innovation of the first.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:41:36 AM

^ supposed to be NO tension, my bad.

Cheadles every action is so illogical I'm not really sure if they wrote his part out and then just added it at the last second.

Borefest
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:02:17 AM

saw it finally. quick review: (minor spoilers)

visuals:9/10
plot:7/10
Tony's heart plot:8.5/10
fight scenes:8.5/10.(though they where lacking)
last fight scene:3/10-wtf? and you thought last the one with Iron-Monger was short ... this one was at best 45 seconds. however it was pretty cool.
over-all score:8/10
compared to first: not as good.
3rd film: recommended.

Random Notes:

Hammeroids:9/10. those where f*cking badass.
Captain America shield scene:7/10. better then i thought becuase it was an obvious prototype. also i swear i saw a couple of old Captain America comics when he first opened his father's box ...
Stan Lee scene: 10/10. come on he's Stan the Man ...
Thor's Hammer scene: 8/10. wish it showed more of the hammer however ...
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:12:13 AM

@encore - damn fine review my friend.

I'm still awaiting the theaters to clear out a bit B4 going.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:16:57 AM

thanks man. and yeah i'd recommend waiting, the theater was pretty packed ...
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:21:16 AM

How can you give the fight scenes an 8.5 and the final battle a 3?

There were only two f*cking fight scenes in the whole damn movie...and a third, a...mini one.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:24:02 AM

becuase it was so f*cking short. if you read the whole thing i said it was still pretty cool. but like i said it's maybe a minute long THAT'S why it got graded down ...
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:26:57 AM

awesome news! so glad this is doing well...i saw this film at the midnight showing at my local theater and i loved every moment of the film...yes it did have some small disapointments but it was all on preference...other wise 8/10 overall i have my half brother in town(also a comic fan...but more on the dc side...but i wont hold it against him haha) the ending at the end of the credits i was screaming in joy along with everyone else LOVED IT recomend it to anyone
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:31:50 AM

30 seconds does not earn it an 8.5, and do you remember one moment he was in any sort of genuine danger? The sequences were unimaginative at best, they were like filler sequences for other movies and then no climax.

There were a few cool special effects, but overall we've seen everything before, and using flight stabilizers to fend off waves of enemies does not put it up on the top list of action sequences.

And once again, there were two fight scenes, both crap. Then if you count the other one, or I guess two mini side battles...you come up with a grand total of one cool thing he did the whole time.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:33:11 AM

i pretty much agree skate, though Black Widow seemed kind of ... bitchy to me. a f*cking hot bitch that i'd tap with her permission or not, but bitchy none the less. also i wished some of the Hammer agents would have gotten at least ONE f*ckING HIT ON HER!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:34:46 AM

Golpe-well to each is own i thought the fight scenes where good.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:35:23 AM

sept the last was hella short like i said ...
masht7 writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:13:13 AM

What I'm just glad with is that nobody touch Scarlett in the movie, just saving that time for me hay?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 4:30:34 AM

lol
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:40:57 AM

@Golpe de Estado - different people have different ways of thinking and scales. You may learn this as you go (in life). Instead of bitching about another on here how they graded something, how about contributing your own thoughts (exclusive of others opinions on here), and hose that sand out of your vagina you whiny little bitch?!

You signed onto this site just to say another person expressing their opinion(s) in a public forum is wrong? LOL... grow up Jr.

If you're going to spend the rest of your life trying to convince almost 7 billion people to think exactly how you do... let me know how far you get. It didn't work for Hitler (and I doubt you're that charismatic), so I'll suspect it won't work for you either.

Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:44:07 AM

Otherwise Golpe... good posts.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:48:50 AM

(you know I was just busting your chops for the hell of it... yes?).
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:52:26 AM

I may have been the one to have impregnated your mother... thus making you my bastard son.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:54:27 AM

But in my defense, there were a LOT of guys in that room with her that night...
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:57:10 AM

The tequila was flowing... so was she...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 6:06:28 AM

LOL!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 6:22:27 AM

Ranger is right dude, get the sand out of your vagina and learn that people don't always agree. if you can't figure that out go f*ck yourself. if you can then next time you come on here keep that in mind.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 6:24:27 AM

He won't. If memory serves, his mother wasn't too bright. I pulled a 'Ratner' and nailed her in a tree.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 7:22:48 AM

@Ranger: Think you're being a bit unfair. It almost worked for Hitler, he just pissed of the wrong guys.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 8:47:50 AM

Golpe makes some good points and explains the reasoning behind his comments. Encore's ratings didn't make sense and Golpe just wanted clarification. People heaping unlimited praise on this film should be scrutinized a little. Its far from perfect and could use some constructive criticism.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:09:45 PM

Alright Ellen and Portia,

Encore, why did it take your mates rescue that you suddenly became emboldened to disregard the topic a hand and jump to personal attacks. While impressive to some, using sand and vagina in a sentence was cool until near the end of the 10th grade. The hypocrisy of your posts almost suggest no continuation. As if you're other subservient personality was awakened by your boyfriend taking your side. You ignored your own to each his own advice quicker than Germany defeated Poland. The main problem with this reversal is I never told you you were wrong. I said your rating logic is flawed, and presented ample evidence as to why is it so. Then gave my opinion on what were ultimately a collection of short, boring action sequences. I, unlike you, gave supporting evidence, rather than assigning an arbitrary number.

Don't take me as an idiot. I have never kidded myself into believing seven billion people could ever have a homogeneous thought base. Especially with as many people like you two that were exposed to large amounts of radium before, and after birth. Expecting you to be on the same level as healthy human beings is unrealistic.

For the record, I'm twice as charismatic as Hitler and better looking too. I just lack the direction to accomplish anything on that scale at this point. Give me time to choose a cause.

I don't expect anything more than some sort of juvenile Lohan joke from someone so far removed from society it no surprise he waits for the theaters to clear out so he can watch in an empty theater while he touches himself, and saves himself the agony of strangers looks that have tormented since he was a misfit in high school. Someone, whos unwarranted sexual references to a strangers mother reveal his own frustration, and possible attraction to the person's who owns the basement he lives in.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:26:17 PM

Wow... a history lesson, 'quicker than Germany defeated Poland.' - yeah... less than a month. But instead of reading about it, my Dad (and Uncle in the Pacific were involved in those conflicts).

I came to no one's rescue... but someone else seems threatened enough to have to feel that way AND point it out... lol.

And for the record: saying someone's system if 'flawed' IS saying they're wrong.

Sand in vagina jokes cut off at the beginning of Sr. High School? Again, an education. Please provide link(s) to substantiate this fact.

Letting a theater clear out before going - so little pimply-faced chatter boxes are there that I'd have to beat on to shut the f*ck up during the flick, because they're can resist playing a rousing game of: 'secret, secret... I've seen this 5 times already (in a crowded theater) and I'm going to tell you what comes next or it's one: 'Oh... what happens next is cool, just watch! (like people in a theater are there to do anything else?!).

And don't need a Lohan joke here... you're quite enough, but thx.

The best thing about f*cking your mother? She's so fat, there's a different fold of fat to f*ck each night of the month (too grade 5... 6?).

PS: Zzzzzzz...
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:28:37 PM

they're can = they can't (on the phone...grrr...).
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:30:19 PM

'Don't take me as an idiot.' --- sorry... too late.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:32:50 PM

Still just teasing you... but the day is young, and haven't been to the SPCA Shelter (yet) today to kick kittens, and you're the next best thing.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 12:43:52 PM

You seem somewhat flustered or possibly is it the exhaustion of being on this site all day(your response was pathetically quick). I'm not going to dignify most of that response with any sort of counter, because you mostly just proved what I said.

I will however comment on the following:

Is your pedigree supposed to impress me? I'm not sure what you're getting at, but rest assured that assuming you didn't make that up on the spot, we share similar ties to World War II LIKE EVERY OTHER f*ckING PERSON AND HIS MOTHER IN AMERICA AND EUROPE. Funny that my history lesson was noted, and yours, that mine was mocking is forgotten.

You are oblivious if you didn't notice your friends reversal following your entrance into the conversation. Strength in numbers if nothing else.

His ratings were flawed. His opinions of the action scenes are his own. But to give the climactic battle a 3/10 when it is one of two battles, but the movies action an 8.5 doesn't make much sense at all.

If Polish defeat doesn't work for you, you obviously need a new measurement of time. You are right 36 days is much to slow, your instant response is much more in line with say...the length of time it took Little Boy to level Hiroshima.

Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:16:33 PM

Good to read your perception of all things is how the rest of the world should spin. You haven't leaned a thing, young, stupid, simple Jedi. Your 'reality' (box-thinking) is clearly limited.

As for:
'I'm not going to dignify most of that response with any sort of counter'

And yet... you did.

Talk about flustered and answering in a pathetically quick time... LOL!

Point proven, thank you.

If I throw a stick, will you leave?
lawman writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 1:35:37 PM

Jesus Christ. Who f*cking cares. Plus, Immortal Technique SUCKS!
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 2:28:06 PM

Luckily your internet persona affords you the ability to make absolutely no sense and not stray from character. I would tell you to try reading thoroughly next time but I know you read, just chose to leave out what was convenient for you.

I will never for the life of me understand why this site didn't follow through in cracking down on sh*t like you. One of this sites worst features is the cancerous few that corrupt the community. /Film will always be better for that reason, actual comments about movies, less pissed of thirty two year olds with one t shirt.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 2:35:14 PM

So set up your own site big mouth and run it the way you see fit. Until then, boy of little authority, put up or shut up.
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:26:08 PM

wow where did Golpe de Estado come from , sounds like he wants to compare d*ck sizes or something !!

encore your 3/10 for the fight scene caused a stir.. lol

I own 2 t-shirts just for the record...
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 3:44:04 PM

@trailer - until he boasts differently, I'm going with the spore theory.
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 4:04:25 PM

lol ,

must be something to do with iron man posts this week , you had a few fans on the what did you think of iron man thread too.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 4:14:02 PM

Yep. I don't mind a differing of opinions or debate. But when someone speaks outright that someone is wrong (it wasn't directed towards me... regardless), then they can go suck a pin-less grenade.
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 4:56:45 PM

lol , exactly, nothing wrong with a good debate or is that masterbate i get confused !!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:00:14 PM

omg ... Golpe you're such a f*cking retard ... I GRADED DOWN THE CLIMATIC BOSS FIGHT BECUASE IT WAS f*ckING SHORT, NOT BECAUSE IT WAS A BAD FIGHT YOU f*ckING c*ckSUCKER. I said that atleast twice you faggot, what part about it do you not understand? also i love how you say you're more charismic and more hansome then Hitler, however accuse Ranger of making sh*t up on the spot ... you're a loser, go get that syrup off your fat ass stomach and throw away the waffles. they're stale.

also for the record my stance did not change, i just decided to be more harsh about it.

lastly "the cancerous few" on this site? that includes yourslef, COC,semi-Vin(he's been getting better), Dandy,Sean,John,P3rf*ck, and several others ... go play in traffic.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:05:41 PM

... whilst blindfolded!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:12:58 PM

please!
trailertrash writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 5:26:25 PM

well said dude !!

while blindfolded make sure it's at least a 4 lane plus motor/free way !
encoreyourface writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 8:32:00 PM

Thanks man.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 8:34:55 PM

"also for the record my stance did not change, i just decided to be more harsh about it."

Easily quote of the day, I can't believe your "slightly" more well versed friend is willing to associate with someone who apparently should stay out of it. Let Ranger fight your battle kid.

It doesn't matter why you rated it whatever way. Giving it a 3/10 makes no sense when your giving the movies action an 8.5 Next time, if your going to contradict yourself, give the action 10/10 you sheep, then explain that as the action WAS 10 out of 10 awesome as you say, it was short.

Lay of the Caps lock bruh, calling people names on the internet has about as much effect as punching the screen. Best used in moderation I mean, otherwise you'll break your computer.

Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 9:57:17 PM

@Golpe - MY issues was YOUR issue with his 3/10 rating. So what? If he wants to put a 3/10 to a movie he rates overall 8, 8.5/10 or higher... so what?! You've made some good posts today. Gave me a couple of laughs. But you have little acceptance that different people express things differently.
Ranger writes:
on May 10th, 2010 at 10:03:10 PM

'The world ain't perfect' - you said in a post yourself today (critiquing this site's operation). So you say that, maybe even know that... yet you seek some sense (even perfection) on here when you're in capable of that yourself. Does that sound reasonable (sane)?
ChristianNYC writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 12:18:00 AM

I am just speak for myself, I LOVED Iron Man 2 and PLEASE Bring on part 3. I really thought that the ONLY reason The Dark Knight did that well was because of the death of Heath Ledger. TDK was good but I think people made more out of it than it was.

As far as the fight scenes go for Iron Man 2 I thought it was great. Could it have been longer? Maybe but sometimes fight scenes get way too long and and makes some of the aufience ask "Was that long fight necessary?"

I can NOT wait til it comes out on Blu-ray, I am actually tired of DC movies and DC as a whole and was thinking of jumping ship to Marvel Comics.

I am glad The Black Widow will get her own comic soon.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 5:29:13 AM

Golpe-hey if my f*cking bad-mouthing doesn't bother you fagot, i'm guessing you won't mind if i do it a couple more f*cking times? also you're post was retarded.

"It doesn't matter why you rated it whatever way"

from saying that you are probably the stupidest person on this site, seriously COC has retard envy. so your saying it doesn't matter why i rated it the way i did, no matter how much of an explanation i give and so easy to understand and make it so obvious why i rated it a 3 it doesn't matter becuase you say so? fag.

that's it, we're done here. you are a f*cking retard beyond extreme, and arguing further would be pointless.

and if this next part in my comment isn't clear enough, holy sh*t ...

the last fight was an 8.5, it was a good fight. The SCENE was a 3, for extreme shortness. you get it now? the fight was good, the scene it was included in was bad. fight good, scene bad. fight.good.scene.bad. feel better smart ass? holy crap you're a f*cktard ... and that sheep comment ... lame. i here sh*t like that all the time from several retards except for them it was 'follower'.

btw ... fag, fagot,p*ssy,sh*t-face,ass-munch, d*ck-licker,anal-inhaler, sphincter lover, c*m guzzler, herpes-infested, incest lovin, cat f*ckin, base-ball rubbing, lube-hating retard.

you may leave now, puppet, if i really feel like returning here i might ... just maybe, only if i feel like beating on you some more.

dismissed.
Golpe de Estado writes:
on May 11th, 2010 at 7:22:51 PM

Too bad you didn't go into as much detail in your first comment, otherwise you might have won.

Do you need attention so badly that last comment was necessary? The whole audience now sees how badass you are Jonny Ringo.

Maybe it is a necessary part of your elaborate internal lie. Believe what you want to believe.

Will Marvel Split "Avengers 3" Into Two Films?

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved