WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Stan Lee to Search for Real-Life X-Men on "Superhumans" Show

Posted: May 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Stan Lee to Search for Real-Life X-Men on "Superhumans" ShowSubmit Comment
The History channel is teaming with comic book legend Stan Lee for a new series to find real-life X-Men. He will co-host the show will Daniel Browning Smith, dubbed the world's most flexible man.

Called "Stan Lee's Superhumans" will set out on a search to find people who have remarkable abilities because of being genetically different. The show will then see how they would be able to use those skill to fight crime.

The plan is to debut "Superhumans" on the network during the third quarter. It is one of five new series that have been greenlighted, including "The Kennedys," "Top Gear" and "Swamp People."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 21 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
LeeMaca writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:21:36 PM

could be pretty cool, plus the stan mans involved so i like those odds
encoreyourface writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:22:42 PM

iiiiinteresting .....
trailertrash writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:28:17 PM

Could be very funny they are bound to find some crazy nut jobs and that always makes for good tv !!
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:56:40 PM

hey im a mutant, i can fit almost anything up me stinker ;L...
LeeMaca writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 8:02:45 PM

@YourFriendWithTheBigd*ck

Dude you know you just Rangers Lohan gag but you make me laugh as always!!
LeeMaca writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 8:04:04 PM

^stole
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 8:32:20 PM

@YourFriend - lol.

greed71 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 8:41:54 PM

bout damn time, I know somewhere somehow someone got caught ina microwave blast while reheating experimental cheese and got turned into a meta-human
BigUnit writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:18:25 PM

so a mordern day freak show?
CCBlev writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:35:33 PM

@yourfriend
You never fail to make me laugh, o the fun we could have lol Swamp people huh, looks like a visit into the daily lives of Vin and Coc.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:42:52 PM

Die already.
DeVries writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:13:02 PM

I don't care about killing bad guys with any possible means. Is this enough? Please?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:35:54 PM

Stan must be watching DVDs of " That's Incredible " and thinking he's John Davidson, when he's more like Skip Stephenson from " Real People " ... or Jim J. Bullock .... Hey, Stan ... get a grip and do another comic strip or series ... ya know how successful STRIPPERELLA was (rolls eyes), ya old fossil.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:36:52 PM

Ya oughta pick up Carlos Mencia, Stan " Ol' Man " Lee ... he mutated to rip off other comics of their bits ...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:27:37 AM

yourfreind-lol
telur writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 2:03:53 AM

very stupid idea. Stan Lee previously show Who want to be a Superhero is a bombed stupid show
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 2:37:45 AM

ok the other day i farted and it smelled like a lohan and the other thing i can do now is shooting bullets out of my penis so can i join lol. ok stan the man lee is cool but i will have to wait until a peek of it. and Telur please change that avatar cause my god, at least change it to ryan reynolds or bradley cooper of who i would go gay for but i wont just get that dam kid of there.
koul writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 2:57:39 PM

that's a pretty cool idea.
LOADIE4LIFE writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 10:36:53 AM

A real super power is throwing your nut sack over your shoulder and using it as a beating device against enemies.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 12:48:12 PM

Stan, can't you just enjoy the millions you have in the bank while you still have time on this earth?
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 12:20:46 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved