WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Men in Black 3" Gets Will Smith and Release Date

Posted: May 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Men in Black 3" Gets Will Smith and Release DateSubmit Comment
Columbia Pictures is officially moving forward with the third "Men in Black" movie and has already signed a deal with Will Smith to return as alien-chasing government operative Agent Jay.

The studio has also already signed director Barry Sonnenfeld (Men in Black) and has scheduled to the 3D movie to open on May 25th, 2012. The release date is a bit of surprise, since Smith is known for summer blockbusters that open on July 4th.

Tommy Lee Jones is in negotiations to reprise his role as Smith's partner, Agent Kay, while Josh Brolin is in talks to star as a young version of the character (most of the action takes place in 1969).

Etan Cohen (Tropic Thunder) wrote the script, which underwent a polish by David Koepp (Spider-Man). A story meeting is scheduled for this afternoon to keep ironing out the kinks.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:20:30 PM

yay ... who cares.

bet COC j*zzed tho
trailertrash writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:43:45 PM

Lol , bet he will !!
lost_addict writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:54:01 PM

whats next? 'wild wild west 2'?
LeeMaca writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 7:59:34 PM

Give it up the second one had Michael Feckin Jackson and johnny Knoxville i mean come oooooonnnnnnnn
CCBlev writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:28:15 PM

@Encore and Trailer
You know coc is praying to whatever God he worships that there is finally a Will Smith/Tomme Lee jones gay sex scene. I know he jacks off to will every night look at the imbecils avatar!!
D.O.C. writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:47:01 PM

@ccblev - Wow. That comment wasn't gay.

@encore - See when I talk about you and your little job at Family Dollar you wanna cry to ranger about how I;m bothering you. I bet if I told you Pootie Tang 2 was coming out tomorrow you'd squirt all over your grandmother.
D.O.C. writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:47:01 PM

@ccblev - Wow. That comment wasn't gay.

@encore - See when I talk about you and your little job at Family Dollar you wanna cry to ranger about how I;m bothering you. I bet if I told you Pootie Tang 2 was coming out tomorrow you'd squirt all over your grandmother.
D.O.C. writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 9:48:07 PM

I;m = I'm
CCBlev writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:07:25 PM

^uh oh, we got a Fag Factor 5 alert here guys. So how was Vindy's j*zz Blizzard? Can you stop jacking off to Will's pic on here long enough to tell us how excited you are to see this???
Vin12 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:09:20 PM

@COC
DROP DEAD U FAG
CCBlev writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:11:27 PM

Damn Vin. I give you props for that, nice!
CCBlev writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:19:07 PM

Oh and Coc, Enocre doesnt work at Family Dollar. The reason you see him there so much is b/c he's there picking your mum up for hot time and I mean HAWT!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:22:10 PM

Message to Will Smith- f*ck OFF!!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:28:37 PM

Who-hoo. zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
CCBlev writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:28:37 PM

@Ranger
Coc's response is" I got her a better gift, anothe case of Herpes, b/c it's the gift that keep's on giving!"
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:38:10 PM

And her bum is the box he's giving it to her in.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 10:50:17 PM

I'm pretty sure it's agent J not Jay....and I laugh my ass off when y'all rip into tha douche everytime
realgirl76 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 11:21:25 PM

@Ranger- that card make me laugh so hard I choked!! Like COC on Vin's rod!! And by rod I don't mean his schlong, I mean his fist.
johnthemon writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 11:25:06 PM

First movie was awesome. Second one sucked...bad
Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:05:55 AM

@real - lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:24:33 AM

COC-I'll make sure to send your mom a card ... preferably one with my d*ck in it. every year mothers day i give her dead ass body a good spanking.

also i'd squirt all over YOUR grandmother.not for the same reason as you said, however. if she's dead just an added bonus.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:29:33 AM

Ranger-nice card,lol.

Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:43:24 AM

I thought it fitting (in her bum) as it's Mother's Day Weekend!
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 2:06:24 AM

ok sorry it hit me so after the whistling part earlier right when that acdc song came up which i cant remember the name everone was singing it and i havent did anything like that since lotr3 when Aargon became king and everyone clapped. there thats is it. sorry
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 2:07:23 AM

oops i am an idiot but MIB3 is good news tho that was for iron man 2
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 2:07:24 AM

oops i am an idiot but MIB3 is good news tho that was for iron man 2
trailertrash writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 3:21:10 AM

@ cc- LOL , you hit a nerve there me thinks !! And vin stepping up too wow

@ranger - nice card very thoughtful of you...
Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 3:34:06 AM

It's my way Buddy... lol.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 6:05:59 AM

I have zero confidence for David Koepp after Indiana Jones gets raped.
CCBlev writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 8:32:19 AM

@Trailer
Good call I think I did hit a nerve, Cheers :)
CCBlev writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 8:34:11 AM

^Well with Vin stepping up there, I'm kinda impressed, I'll take back some of things I said for now.
drshakalou writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 9:21:42 AM

your all f*cking losers.. get a job and stop wasting your life on the internet.
themovieguy writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 9:27:54 AM

Really? Surprised at a May opening for this movie during the Summer of Marvel? Wolverine 2, Avengers, Spider Man, Ant Man, X4...MIB3 will be lucky to make back it's budget on opening weekend. Sucks to only be able to make $130M
SACdaddy writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 10:12:15 AM

@Movieguy: Maybe Marvel should be worried about competing with Will Smith. He's the biggest draw in the industry and he's been on vacation for a couple of years. MIB3 in 3D will make a killing at the box office! These POS Marvel projects will be lucky to keep up.
Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:55:44 PM

drshakalou - "your all f*cking losers.. get a job and stop wasting your life on the internet." --- says COC with yet another alias, and taking the time to post on the Internet himself, but better yet displaying an avatar of his neighbors son he molests when he babysits... classy.
Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 1:58:41 PM

@SAC - do you know why Smith has been on 'holidays'? His wife made him do it (true story). Wow... even though his career benefits their lifestyle, even at their economic level, a jealous wife trying to tank another guy's career. Wow... never heard of that happening... ever. LOL!

Will: grow a pair and kick your breeding machine to the curb, throw out her whip and get back to work you spineless girly-boy!

CCBlev writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 4:01:04 PM

^Personally I don't know why he married that bitch, of all the others he coulda had, he picked Jada, WTF. I love Will Smith, but damn that was a dumb choice, look at the annoying offspring they have had. O and Drshakalou sucks Lady Gaga's d*ck.
d1mex writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 4:16:39 PM

As long as Johnny Knoxville and Frank are back I'm in...Either way, f*ck, yeah I'll see it anyway.
Estevan writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 4:42:21 PM

so what about the independence day sequel, or was that all BS?
Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 4:51:09 PM

@CC - I think he wanted to be mothered in the big Biz of Hollyweird and told what to do.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 2:05:26 AM

drshakalou -says the guy ON THE f*ckING INTERNET WHO BOTHERED MAKING AN ACCOUNT JUST TO POST THAT.
Affliction writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 2:43:03 AM

Ranger/Encore... Got a better gift if you want it for your rivalry with fag and faggitter..... A d*ck in a box.
Ranger writes:
on May 9th, 2010 at 2:05:15 PM

@Aff- I remember that skit... priceless!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved