WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Casey Affleck's Creepy "Killer Inside Me" Trailer

Posted: May 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Casey AffleckSubmit Comment
Back in November a promo trailer for the very violent "Killer Inside Me" movie, starring Casey Affleck, Jessica Alba and Kate Hudson, was released online. Today we have the official trailer and you can check it out below.

Plot: Set in the 1950s, the film stars Affleck as a West Texas sheriff who spirals downward; starting as a bored small-town cop into a ruthless, sociopathic murderer trying to cement his innocence when the evidence looks suspicious.

"The Killer Inside Me" is directed by Michael Winterbottom (A Mighty Heart, The Road to Guantanamo) and is based on a novel by Jim Thompson. It is scheduled to get a limited theatrical release on June 18th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: DailyMotion


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 5:17:33 AM

Another misleading WP article
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 5:27:36 AM

The trailer didn't do anything for me, but I like the plot, so I'll probably check this one out.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 6:02:54 AM

i was under the impression this already came out ....
CCBlev writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 8:31:35 AM

thats how Lohan describes the Vag.
Bunny X writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 9:08:40 AM

^^ The Lohan vag would be more like "Me Inside The Killer"

I'm definitely a Casey Affleck fan especially after The Assassination.... but this one.....I don't know.
SACdaddy writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 9:13:44 AM

@encore: It came out at Sundance (I think) and caused a huge uproar because of a scene in which Affleck savagely beats Alba. I guess someone finally picked it up for distribution.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 1:00:40 PM

I want to see this, mainly due to the controversy surrounding the violence in it.
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 1:21:38 PM

I guess Lohan really wanted to step in for Alba for the beating scenes. Apparently she likes it.
vaodsi writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 1:26:25 PM

love the title graphics at the end.. seriously, i'm not even being sarcastic.
casey affleck is awesome so i will totally see this
AshTrey writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 6:27:11 PM

THIS TRAILER DOESN'T DO THIS MOVIE JUSTICE... ITS MORE LIKE A TEASER.

ALLL I CAN SAY IS ALBA IS A PROSTITUTE THAT GETS SPANKED BARE ASS... NO ASSS DOUBLE.

AND THE VIOLENCE IN THIS MOVIE IS ONE OF A KIND... sh*t IS GONNA MAKE YOUR STOMCAH TOURN.

I CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THIS AND I THINK AN OSCAR NOM MAY BE IN ORDER, IF IT IS DONE RIGHT.

CASEY CAN DO NO WRONG AFTER I SAW GONE BABY GONE.
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 9:39:38 PM

I too liked Casey in Jesse James (the assassination of, not Bullock's ex). He should do a movie with Cillian Murphy. They could call it: 'Two Creepy f*ckers!

encoreyourface writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 2:46:01 AM

SAC-must have been it ...
sc_kg writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 5:20:21 AM

The music is what makes this trailer great.
Anyone know what's the title of the song?
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 8th, 2010 at 3:02:20 AM

i guess ill see it mainly for alba
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on May 13th, 2010 at 3:45:06 PM

Who knew vegans could be so creepy?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved