WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Patrick Dempsey is Megan Fox's Boss in "Transformers 3"?

Posted: May 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Patrick Dempsey is Megan FoxSubmit Comment
Patrick Dempsey (Made of Honor, "Grey's Anatomy") recently revealed to Brazilian journalists that he has joined the cast of "Transformers 3" and that he will play a character who is much darker than others.

According to Access Hollywood, he'll be playing the boss of Mikaela Banes (Megan Fox). I'm not sure what job Mikaela had, but if I remember correctly, she worked at a garage. I'm also not sure how a boss can be a dark character in the "Transformers" franchise.

Michael Bay is returning to direct "Transformers 3," which is scheduled to hit theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Source: Access Hollywood


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 6:43:32 PM

Bet He turns out to be a robot with a fake tan..
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 6:45:44 PM

I bet he rapes her gratuitously for our viewing pleasure
trailertrash writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 6:53:20 PM

lol, Michael bay would like to film that scene no doubt !!
SaulSilver writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 6:55:03 PM

"and that he will play a character who is much darker than others."
"According to Access Hollywood, he'll be playing the boss of Mikaela Banes (Megan Fox). I'm not sure what job Mikaela had, but if I remember correctly, she worked at a garage. I'm also not sure how a boss can be a dark character in the "Transformers" franchise."

So, does this mean he's darker because he's covered in grease? Can't say Head Mechanic is a role i'd ever think Patrick Dempsey would play.
AshTrey writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 7:02:04 PM

rape scene (fingers crossed)??
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 7:17:04 PM

Well, those grease-monkies aren't the cleaniest of people, so sure.

I've got two words for this containing two syllables and I think Bay knows the drill by now.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 7:17:20 PM

Maybe he's the: Pene-traiter, Defacator, Take-Mikaela-From-Behind-A-nator Bot?
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 7:20:25 PM

@SpookyCupcaked and AshTrey LOL those were my first thoughts exactly. Rape scene a la Irréversible.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:05:12 PM

work in a garage and hes a dark character, he must be a gay emo like Spiderman was in SM3
johnny_boy writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:42:47 PM

She'll ask him for a raise and he'll give her one alright. Or maybe she'll be interviewed for the job but has to wash his "car" first while he video tapes it
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:43:06 PM

Works in a garage and hes a dark character...


Gary Coleman?

CCBlev writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:51:17 PM

@Ranger I'd sh*t if the gave coleman a cameo apperance in this now b/c of that lol
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:56:58 PM

And that sh*t would probably look like Gary Coleman!
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:57:40 PM

(no offense intended towards sh*t).
CCBlev writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 9:25:26 PM

Thanks Ranger my sh*t is totally offended now, apologize to my sh*t now lol
johnny_boy writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 9:29:18 PM

@ ranger.... My sh*ts sh*t took no offense to your comment regarding Gary coleman. In case you wanted to know
CCBlev writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 9:47:17 PM

Nevermind Ranger that didn't come out right, I dunno. I give up lol
SofaKing writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 9:56:00 PM

Gary Coleman = Nuggetron
lost_addict writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 2:21:39 AM

she probably joined home land security as an advisor after her long(and intimate encounter with the transformers)and he will play the boss who wants to destroy the transformers and secretly rape megan fox while shia is watching tied up to a monkey in heat.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 2:59:35 AM

i'm assuming "boss" really means pimp?

"back in yo cage bitch!"
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 3:04:46 AM

f*ck bay
VDODSON writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 3:43:06 AM

Its good to see that YOURFRIENDWITHTHEBIGd*ck is back. We missed you, you sick f*cking bastard.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 3:50:45 AM

lol yeah we did. get banned again?
Bunny X writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 9:20:04 AM

A bit part of a boss of a character who has no point in the movie anyway? Ohh but he'll be darker??
I usually refrain from the explitives here but this is f*cking ridiculous.
I started out with ZERO hope for part 3 thinking I would be set my standards so low, I could only be surprised but damn if this news only sets sh*t further back.

Thank you for ruining a cartoon I loved as a youth. I would so much rather not have them on the big screen than the sh*t that has been up there.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved