WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Bell's "You Again" Trailer

Posted: May 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen BellSubmit Comment
The trailer for the "You Again" comedy, starring Kristen Bell, Sigourney Weaver, Jamie Lee Curtis, and Odette Yustman, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: No matter how old you are, you never get over high school. Successful PR pro Marni (Bell) heads home for her older brother's (Jimmy Wolk) wedding and discovers that he's marrying her high school arch nemesis (Yustman), who's conveniently forgotten all the rotten things she did so many years ago. Then the bride's jet-setting aunt (Weaver) bursts in and Marni's not-so-jet-setting mom (Curtis) comes face to face with her own high school rival. The claws come out and old wounds are opened in this crazy comedy about what happens when you're reunited with the one person you'd like to forget.

The new movie is directed by Andy Fickman (Race to Witch Mountain, She's the Man) and is scheduled to hit theaters on September 24th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "You Again."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:05:09 AM

so hot

want to touch the heiney

arrooooooooowooooo
encoreyourface writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:05:57 AM

i'd stick my d*ck in that pooper ... far,far ... in that pooper.
Man in Black writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:37:19 AM

she looks dehydrated ...some one should come forward and pee in her butt its the fastest way to rehydrate ... anytakers?
johnny_boy writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:38:51 AM

She kinda reminds of gwenyth Paltrow in that pic.

By the way, great Billy madison reference, Scrooge
telur writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 5:32:47 AM

Hahaha... look funny. I will watch it...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 5:58:07 AM

course you would douche ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 6:03:47 AM

Why does Kristen Bell keep doing these sh*t-flicks? I loved her in Veronica Mars (yeah, I said it) and now she just do these ordinary rom-coms that no one will remember or watch (maybe Telur, but that doesn't really count). Do something odd again Kristen
CCBlev writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 8:19:38 AM

I'd check it out for Odette Yustman. I maybe the only one saying this but Bell doesn't do anything for me, I just ond't like her for some reason.
masht7 writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 10:06:15 AM

Kristen Bell is very underated in hotness, yet she's an average actress. Getting roles like these won't get her more famous, that's the problem with most actors these days.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 1:11:27 PM

Every minute of watching: 'Forgetting Sarah Marshall' - all I could think of was... did Kirsten and Mila Kunis 'do it' in their trailer every single, f*cking chance they had. Were I co-starring in that movie... I would forced (if required) those 2 to get on one-another. But in my perfect world... no forcing was required.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 1:16:11 PM

Make this rated R - and throw in a few orgies - I'd watch.
Salvador writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:43:30 PM

Jajajaja! I have to see this.

Yustman is HOT!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 6:51:09 PM

looks predictable, but Mean Girls is a guilty pleasure of mine. I'll watch this on PPV for sure
Affliction writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 1:58:46 AM

Id f*ck every single one of the women in this movie. And yes that includes Betty White.
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 3:13:25 AM

sexy thang
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 3:15:38 AM

@telur
please change that avatar or get off this site, i am asking nicely.
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 4:10:49 AM

@Affliction - who WOULDN'T f*ck Betty White?!

@jigsaw - I don't think it's gonna happen buddy.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved