WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Megan Fox on "Transformers 3" Set

Posted: May 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Megan Fox on "Transformers 3" SetSubmit Comment
Even though "Transformers 3" has yet to begin filming, Megan Fox was spotted on the set of the new movie participating in some pre-production shots. She is seen in a tight white dress in a scene that has something to do with Bumblebee. Check out the photos below.

In addition to Fox, the new installment stars Shia LaBeouf, Josh Duhamel, Tyrese Gibson, Kevin Dunn, Julie White, Frances McDormand, John Malkovich and Ken Jeong.

Michael Bay is returning to direct "Transformers 3," which is scheduled to hit theaters on July 1st, 2011.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Celebrity-Gossip


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:52:05 AM

They're already doing part 3? Ah f*ck me. I remember the first pics of her on set for part 2 were here bent over in short shorts, thought the first set photos of her on the third one would try to top that
johnny_boy writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:00:35 AM

Here= her
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:12:57 AM

Pasty... She's not orange like the last 2 films?
Ted Mosby writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:13:35 AM

or will that be part of the CGI process in post production?
Loki writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:53:57 AM

Yea its part of the the cgi. And they will dub over her voice with an intelligent actress.

Spoiler alert

In transformers 3:makayla does cybertron.
Makayla brings peace between the autobots and decepticons by taking an 8 on 1 botbang ending with her covered in radiator coolant. Fox has been quoted as saying "this was just like Christmas at home with my dad".
Affliction writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 8:15:31 AM

Look at that hand! That hand looks hand-job-olicious!
lost_addict writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 10:42:18 AM

her face says:'oh boy,again that transformers sh*t?ok,just smile and pretend you're happy to be here...'

VDODSON writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:07:37 AM

I hate Transformers now, Im not excited in the least. I couldnt wait for the second one, but it turned into a piece of sh*t. I dont see how he can redeem himself.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:11:24 PM

Is that j*zz hanging from her crotch, or a tampon string?

I'd love her to dig those heels in my back!

Either way... I'm in (figuratively)!

Luv ya Megga Fux!


YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:21:50 PM

f*ck Bay
Man in Black writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:56:23 PM

holy sh*t did bay just take her out of his dungeon ... looks like she hasnt seen the sun in forever with her pasty white ass
dissident187 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:57:17 PM

Two questions:

1. What has she been snorting?

2. Where can I get some?
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:43:05 PM

wow she looks smart in those pictures
encoreyourface writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:50:09 PM

johnny-you didn't know they where doing a third? more explosions my man ... more explosions ...
Deadbolt writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:52:37 PM

She looks like Lohan on those pics although without the labia coming out of that dress.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 5:04:30 PM

The reason she's waving is to divert the fact she has to ditch the condom Michael Bay used to f*ck her in the ass.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:24:05 PM

I know I've said this before, but... Megan Fox is the most hated celebrity, yet isn't caught up in any scandals and is getting work. Meanwhile, her "Confessions of a Teenage Drama Queen" co-star Lindsay Lohan was a beloved child star who went down the path of drugs and is facing jail time.

Isn't it funny how many of Lohan's co-stars - Fox, Rachel McAdams - have better careers than her? Heartbreaking, isn't it? I do hope Fox isn't doing drugs, though.

I think she's trying to reinvent herself after making a stink over Michael Bay, but that don't mean she has to look like she used whiteout as tanning lotion.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 8:13:43 PM

Yeah, I'd still hit it. At least she doesn't look f*cking orange in this photo. Actually looks like a human being. Does she still think Michael Bay is like Hitler? Wait for the quotes!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 8:35:21 PM

@ darkraven28

I think that phase is over. :-(
lost_addict writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 9:05:47 PM

how many men around the world have ejaculated on her photos/videos so far?
oklahomaer writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 10:04:38 PM

I bet she smells really good.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:45:33 PM

I'd pay to watch her take a sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:46:16 PM

Onto a glass table top!

With I laying underneath it!
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:47:01 PM

Or into Lohan's mouth (which would cost me an extra $5).
encoreyourface writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 12:22:58 AM

"Onto a glass table top!

With I laying underneath it!"

AWESOME!!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 12:58:48 AM

lol... thx. Bro.
masht7 writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 1:27:37 AM

At least Michael Bay didn't fully f*ck up ANOES Remake is I'm not sure about this.
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 1:46:59 AM

It is just me or shes getting the body oh Lindsay Lohan, even in the picture it looks more like Audrina
steaknugget26 writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 3:07:25 AM

hmmm...looks like this hooker i used to know....oh, wait a minute...that's what happened to her!
johnthemon writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 2:24:31 PM

I won't see this
Salvador writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:24:26 PM

She's hot!
jigsaw23 writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 2:35:35 AM

dammmmmm so hot want to touch the hinney

@lost_addict
i ejaculated to her stuff lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved