WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer for "Batman XXX: A Porn Parody"

Posted: May 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer for "Batman XXX: A Porn Parody"Submit Comment
While we wait for the trailer for Christopher Nolan's third "Batman" movie, the porn industry has been working hard on their own Batman flick, called "Batman XXX: A Porn Parody."

Vivid, the company behind the movie, has released a full-length trailer that contains footage that is both incredibly campy and is safe for work. It is clearly a spoof of the 1960's television show that starred Adam West and even has Batman solving riddles as he takes on The Riddler, The Joker, Catwoman and lots of hot chicks.

Check out the trailer below.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:50:13 AM

This looks great ha I love how reminiscent it is of the old Adam West years, even down to the original cowl. I will absolutely see this. And I would f*ck Tori Black, ya know, just sayin.
Roadblock8 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:53:01 AM

It looks better then original series lol, must have cost an fortune...
johnny_boy writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:53:57 AM

So instead of the Joker, we got the Poker? Instead of riddler, there's didher? Instead of catwoman there's p*ssy catwoman? I'll just stop now
entropyMUSE writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:02:30 AM

Alexis Texas is one hot smoking hot bitch with a glorious thick white booty ... KAPOW!
japaninmotion writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:12:24 AM

wow good production value...robin is actually wearing the mask and not a cheap lone ranger one...as long as comm. gordon doesnt get in the action with his old man balls im there
Loki writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:44:44 AM

I see a sequel soon Batman xxx: the long halloweenie
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 8:31:47 AM

Looks good , always nice to see a little more tit's and ass in a porno preview !!
wonderBOY writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 9:08:55 AM

this porn company is loosing serious business with these terrible names they could of called this buttman. the other porn spoofs could of had better names also such as the orifice for the office also will batman and robin gay out finally?
Affliction writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 9:11:08 AM

I love Alexis Texas..... White girl with a big ass.....
SeWerin writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:17:58 AM

I am STILL waiting for that petition for Jayden Jaymes to do anal!
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:19:34 AM

I get AVN Magazine... I saw this news over a month ago. Good on them. This gives me a Bat-Boner (whatever that means).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:20:41 AM

It looks better than "Batman & Robin"
Stuntastic writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:43:24 AM

Lawd i luv me some Alexis Texas!!! One of the best PAWGs in the biz
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:01:17 PM

The name "Dale DaBone" is pure awesome!!
I will say this, they certainly did nail (pardon the pun) the look of the old Adam West series. Just for that alone I would check it out.
I am just dreading the "money shot" scenes and the animated colorful "Splooge" or "j*zzzz" plastered all over the screen lol
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:24:43 PM

Will this be gay porn ?_?
...hey im just asking what we r all wanting to see ;L
Moose756 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:20:03 PM

This will be a blockbuster. They already sold one copy to me. Pure awesomeness
dissident187 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:53:25 PM

Looking at that souped up Batmobile, they must have quite the budget. I'm impressed at the improvement at porn quality.
dissident187 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:54:39 PM

And I want this converted to 3D!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 2:28:35 PM

@YourFriend - welc*m back Buddy!
rocketman writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 3:21:07 PM

Bollocks im gettting that on Bluray.Batgirl needs it.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:02:10 PM

Maybe she's Batgirl because she takes one up the bum?!

HAWT!!!

Here Batter, Batter, Batter! Swiiing! Schwinng!

So, is that a Batarang in yer pocket, or are you just happy to see me?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:40:29 PM

looks HAWT!

I would do stuff to Catwomen ... terrible stuff ... you guys would enjoy it!
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:41:42 PM

i always wanted to masturbate to batman while hes banging a girl, dream come true
Aaron Heritage writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:45:09 PM

Nikki Finke at deadline put up a pretty funny spoof video too today http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QqIuY2Dk8to
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:53:33 PM

" Watch where your sticking that question mark, Diddler ... "

" Holy DP, Batman! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 5:13:49 PM

" Holy Defecation, Batman! "

" Holy Rollin' Smoker, Batman! "

" Holy Dynamic Duos, Batgirl! "
AshTrey writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:07:04 PM

tori black can get a good d*cking
Coasterkid345 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:27:29 PM

Wow... this has the biggest budget of a porno I've ever seen...
Telly like it is writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 12:08:29 AM

It's about time! Can't wait for this to come out.
ChristianNYC writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 12:40:50 AM

I am definitely going to enjoy buying this and beating off to it lol
ChristianNYC writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 12:41:56 AM

PS I hope Batman and Robin both f*ck Batgirl either solo or at the same time. At least to get those Gay rumors off of them
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 3:02:31 AM

I just don't want a close-up of Batman's 'atomic piles' whilst they DP Batgirl.

Maybe Batgirl f*cks Batman and Robin with a BatStrap-On?
entropyMUSE writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 3:40:25 AM

@Wonderboy Buttman is already a licensed name in the bizz, but you probably didn't know that, and you're right about the name being a piss poor effort. Just thought you should know. Check it out, got some good sh*t. If you like big booties ... I know I do ... BLAM!
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 11:15:14 AM

I'm going to watch the midnight showing of this movie
vagos1268 writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 4:35:01 PM

i want it bad
ChristianNYC writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 5:23:51 PM

Hey, I don't mind looking at the DP as long as they are pounding the batsh*t out of her hahahaha.

Batgirl gagging? I hope she can handle it.
Telly like it is writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 12:07:39 AM

Should they keep their utility belts on while Batgirl sucks them off? I say YES!
maddasahatter writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 3:45:23 AM

If this wasn't vivid this could have been epic.
ChristianNYC writes:
on May 6th, 2010 at 12:22:57 PM

@Telly like it is

f*ck yeah they should keep their belts on!! Would be funny to see them teabag Batgirl as well. Maybe not funny but more HOT to see.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved