WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Fast and Furious 7" Hires Paul Walker's Brothers to Help Finish the Film
Apr 16th, 2014
Trailer for "Third Person," with Liam Neeson and James Franco
Apr 16th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Spider-Man is Jewish
Apr 15th, 2014
Channing Tatum Confirms Talks to Play Gambit in "X-Men" Film
Apr 15th, 2014
David Fincher to be Replaced on Steve Jobs Biopic Due to Unreasonable Requests
Apr 15th, 2014
Harrison Ford Excited to Return for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for David Cronenberg's "Maps to the Stars," with John Cusack and Julianne Moore
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Philip Seymour Hoffman's "God's Pocket" Thriller
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Zoe Saldana's "Rosemary's Baby" TV Series
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Tommy Lee Jones' "The Homesman"
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Jay-Z's "Annie" Remake, With Jamie Foxx and Cameron Diaz
Apr 15th, 2014
Trailer for Ben Affleck's "Gone Girl" Thriller, Directed by David Fincher
Apr 14th, 2014
Pierce Brosnan Says He Was NOT Good Enough as James Bond
Apr 14th, 2014
"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ
Apr 14th, 2014
Watch Opening Battle Sequence From "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 14th, 2014
Spider-Man Battles Electro in New "The Amazing Spider-Man 2" Clip
Apr 14th, 2014
First "Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles" TV Spot Shows Splinter
Apr 14th, 2014
"Transformers: Age of Extinction" TV Spot From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for Tom Cruise's "Edge of Tomorrow" Sci-Fi Thriller
Apr 14th, 2014
Dwayne Johnson's "Hercules" TV Spot, From MTV Movie Awards
Apr 14th, 2014
Seth MacFarlane's "A Million Ways to Die in the West" TV Spot
Apr 14th, 2014
New TV Spot for "22 Jump Street," with Channing Tatum and Jonah Hill
Apr 14th, 2014
Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters
Apr 14th, 2014
James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor
Apr 13th, 2014
James Cameron Doesn't Like Last Two "Terminator" Films, Says T-800 Would Beat Alien Queen and Na'vi in Battle
Apr 13th, 2014
James Cameron Discusses "True Lies 2" and "Prometheus"
Apr 13th, 2014
Will Spider-Man Appear in "Sinister Six" Spin-Off?
Apr 12th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Apr 12th, 2014
"Divergent" to Split Last Book Into Two Movie, Release Dates Announced
Apr 12th, 2014
Johnny Depp Joins Kevin Smith's "Tusk" Horror Film
Apr 12th, 2014
"Street Fighter: Assassin's First" Web Series Unveils Ryu Trailer
Apr 12th, 2014
Mark Wahlberg Reveals a Few "Transformers: Age of Extinction" Plot Details
Apr 12th, 2014
New Trailer for "24: Live Another Day" TV Series
Apr 12th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan to Play a Pornstar in New Movie

Posted: May 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan to Play a Pornstar in New MovieSubmit Comment
Lindsay Lohan's career has pretty much vanished, as most producers consider her "not bankable." But even with so much bad publicity, the actress is still getting some work.

Last month it was reported that Lohan signed on to star in the upcoming indie flick "Inferno," in which she would play Linda Lovelance, the late pornstar most famous for the 1972 hardcore movie "Deep Throat." For a time after Lovelace left the adult movie business, she became an anti-pornography activist. She died in 2002 at the age of 53 from injuries she suffered in a car accident.

Now, E! Online is confirming the report. The website got in touch with Lohan's photographer Tyler Shields, who revealed that he recently spoke to the movie's director and Lohan is indeed onboard. The official announcement will come during the Cannes Film Festival later this month.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:21:05 PM

You're making this way too easy Alex.
CCBlev writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:24:58 PM

Damn they had to dig deep into their photo files to find a decent looking pic of Lohvag. Wonder if they'll have real sex scenes? If they do will their be a mass cast death with this movie!!
Ari Gold writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:29:24 PM

She would be better suited as a crack whore, rather than a pornstar.

I bet she swallowed for this role.
Gates writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:39:15 PM

"she would play Linda Lovelance, the late pornstar most famous for the 1972 hardcore movie "Deep Throat."

In order to play the part.. you have to become the part. Lucky for Lohan, she's doesn't even have to practice for the part.
c-prime writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:40:21 PM

@ Ari Gold: I think Lohan swallows just for the sake of swallowing, dude.
ian_918 writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:46:55 PM

Eh i wouldnt mind seeing her get plowed or swallow some c*ck. Although i do feel sorry for the guy who has to touch that "object" she calls a body. She has stds scientist dont even have names for yet.
Ari Gold writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:48:03 PM

If it's that far down her throat is it even considered swallowing? Injecting could be a better term? Semen injection.. Kinda kinky.
lost_addict writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:53:00 PM

she should have retired after 'freaky friday'...wait...she did retire after 'freaky friday' :-)
nope.com writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:55:35 PM

"Inferno" ... because of her fire crotch right?
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:00:33 PM

'Inferno'?! Isn't that what any guy yells seconds after inserting his member into her blue waffle!?

She's to play a porn star, or she IS a porn star?!

I'm glad she put her teeth back in for that pic... and put a wig one... and make-up... and is smiling.

I'd pay to watch this is Lohan and her Mom got all naked and such... went onto UltimateSurrender.com and throw a strap-on in the middle... they could call it: 'Train Wrecks '69!'

Then I'd watch.

Or Lindsay and Mommy wrestle and the winner ties the loser to train tracks.

Here that Ms. Lohan?
That's the sound of inevitability.
It's the sound of your death!
My name is... CRACK-WHORE!!!

I'd watch that.

Why doesn't she play Janis Joplin and at the end of the movie they can fade to black and we hear Lohan choking on her own vomit... for real?! With a closing jingle...

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
Oh sh*t Mr. Director...
Your c*ck tastes like my poo!
SCAT BITCH DIE! SCAT BITCH DIE!
Doobie-doobie-scooby-doobie-doo!

I'd watch that.

Or a movie with Lindsay and her parents playing truckers... they're driving a loaded munitions truck that goes over a cliff (for real)!

I'd watch that!
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:03:03 PM

d don't even get on me about the spelling errors in my post!

I was typing like a man possessed!

one = on.
is = if.
Here = Hear.

f*ck... first time I've had to provide a 'Legend' with my post!

f*ck YOU LOHAN FAMILY!!! f*ck YOU ALL!!!

Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:18:29 PM

Did her agent read my posts and say, " Hey, Lindsey, have you considered porn ? " ...

This really worked for Sarah Michelle Gellar in Southland Tales ...


Yeah, she keeps getting choice roles like this, she might as well do porno or stripping for real ...

Lindsey Lohan ... just a highball and a chateau away from dying and getting us to throw a celebratory party at her death pool ...

She doesn't have to show that she can actually deep throat, does she ? I'm sure if she can't necessarily do it, she can get Shia to stand for her with that banana he had in the earlier picture ...
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:22:33 PM

'...just a highball and a chateau away...'

LOLOLOLOLOLOL!!!

Priceless!
lost_addict writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:43:05 PM

this woman never got f*cked properly.
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:53:51 PM

Oh Daddy... that's not Silly String... tee-hee - Lindsay's 6th Birthday Party video - starring: Lindsay Lohan's mouth and Michael Lohan's c*ck!

You can't have 'Rape' until you go 'Ape' - the Lindsay Lohan Casting Couch Sessions.

You can't have a 'Funeral' without having 'Fun'... the Lindsay Lohan O-Bitch-U-R-E!

'3 Human Beings and Lindsay Lohan sing: 'One of these things is not like the other!'

'HO-HO-wHOre- starring Lindsay Lohan as Santa's Love Bitch, co-starring Steven Seagal.

Here c*ms Santa Claus,
Here c*ms Santa Claus,
Right down Santa Claus' leg!
And 12 more Xmas favorite songs sang by Lindsay Lohan as she gargles some Casting Agents Love Spooch!

"I'm a Washed-Up, Crack Whore, that was molested by both my parents and the mailman... headed for jail and going to die soon" --- the Lindsay Lohan Story.
Ari Gold writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:04:22 AM

You can't have a 'Funeral' without having 'Fun'... the Lindsay Lohan O-Bitch-U-R-E!

Hahahaha!!
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:16:26 AM

lol...

Hey Ari... you and Lawman meet yet, or is that upcoming?
Ari Gold writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:21:47 AM

Oh f*ck.. I think he emailed me the other week about it..

I've booked my flights to the US recently. I've just started organising my interstate flights. We were going to meet in NY for some drinks, but my mate is thinking of changing it up and visiting Miami instead. Have you been to both? Recommendations?
Ari Gold writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:23:42 AM

I've been to Hawaii with my family, never been to mainland America, I'm heaps excited.
SamuelClayton writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:25:12 AM

Lindsay Lohan + Ranger = Comedy Gold
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:27:14 AM

@Ari - I can't make such recommendations my friend. Lawman sounds like a riot to hang with.

@Samuel - very kind... thank you sir (Lovag makes it easy(ier)).
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:32:42 AM

"Lindsay Lohan to Play a Pornstar in New Movie"

The joke writes itself.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:35:17 AM

"Lindsay Lohan to Play a Pornstar...' --- how will she be able to distinguish this experience from any other night of the week?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:35:21 AM

@ Max Rockatansky Junior

I know alot of people hate Shia LaBeouf, but I wouldn't wish Shia the pain of being next to Lohan within a one mile radius.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:40:54 AM

"c*m Bucket!" - The Lindsay Lohan Story.

Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:50:18 AM

Tom Selleck, Steve Guttenberg, Ted Danson and Lindsay Lohan in: '3 Men and a Crack Whore!'


Lindsay Lohan in Ridley Scott's: Gladiat-WHORE!


Lindsay Lohan's Blue Waffle in James Cameron: 'WTF... is that an Alien?!'


Lindsay Lohan in: The ShotSkank Redumption!

Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:52:52 AM

Michael Lohan always had trouble sleeping...

Lindsay, as a child would serenade him to sleep...

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...
I'll let anyone penetrate me for cash...
Daddy, how 'bout you?

Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 12:55:45 AM



tee-hee.


Man in Black writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:56:35 AM

ya but can she do the ping pong ball trick ... i want to know
Affliction writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 1:59:17 AM

Great!!! Something I can wack off to. Oh yeah, I said it.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 2:10:21 AM

@Man in Black - they ALL can (whether they want to or not!)!

Same with swallowing. I've never met a girl with a pinched nose that didn't swallow.
steaknugget26 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 2:24:02 AM

wow! i mean...wow! i'm just speechless...i don't know where to go with this...so many jokes...wow!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 2:24:53 AM

finally something to show off her real talent ...


Ranger-bwahahahaha!!! you never disappoint. good sh*t love the movie titles can't wait to see them!
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 3:58:41 AM

@ranger - and dont forget:

The Golden Shower child

Lindsay and giant chocolate star fish

The c*m bucket list

P.S i f*cking hate you !!

Are you done yet ?? my ass is bleeding

Big Daddy (father and daughter double ender)

spit on your c*ck before you put that in my ass

She's not all that

Lindsay goes to jail

The Best Little Whorehouse in Texas

Any Which Way You Can 2
masht7 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:17:42 AM

Thank you Ranger, you are the first person besides me to used the word: "lovag'. Thanks a lot.
masht7 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 4:30:21 AM

@trailer

Just to add to that list:

Paranormal Activity: The Demon Revealed
encoreyourface writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 5:37:23 AM

trailer-LOL!
steaknugget26 writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 6:35:54 AM

is this going to be in 3-D?
Loki writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:39:56 AM

Avatar 2 starring Lindsay lohan as the whore who begins the spread of aids among the na'vi. Set for release in 2012 along with the vaccine to the new disease lohan has been cultivating in her putrid vagina since 2007.
CCBlev writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 7:55:41 AM

Why are you all so mean to poor ole Lindsay for? She's such a sweetheart :) lol
trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 9:56:56 AM

@mash - that will be a whole lot scarier than the real Paranormal Activity 2 !! No doubt LOL

trailertrash writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 10:26:19 AM

Should READ !!

Lindsay Lohan to Play WITH a Pornstar in New Movie


MoneyHayabusa writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:04:31 AM

Haha @ Ranger.

If Ranger had to keep that all inside all the time I think the gravity of it would start to throw off the rotation of the Earth. So thanks, Worstpreviews, for opening the vent and making the world a great place to be.
Ranger writes:
on May 4th, 2010 at 11:06:59 AM

@CC - she'd be a 'sweetheart' if I had her handcuffed to my boiler!

@encore, mash - lol... thx. guys.

"The Goonies" Sequel is Confirmed by Director

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

Josh Brolin Says He Was Almost Batman in "Batman vs Superman"

Hugh Jackman Wants Channing Tatum to Take Over Wolverine Role

Chris Evans Says He Almost Turned Down "Captain America" Because of "Fantastic Four"

Lindsay Lohan Says She Was Almost in "The Avengers," But as Which Character?

Marvel Already Set Up Films Through 2028, Lots of Spin-Offs in the Works

"Captain America 3" Directors Hint at Plot Details
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved