WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Going to Jail?

Posted: May 2nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Going to Jail?Submit Comment
Late last year, Judge Marsha Revel made it very clear to Lindsay Lohan that she must attend alcohol education courses once every 7 days, due to her DUI. And if Lohan didn't comply with the terms of the probation, she was going to be sent to jail.

Lohan found out that the school she is enrolled in is required by state law to inform the court only if the student didn't show up for 21 days. Despite being told to attend once per week, Lohan instead showed up once every 21 days. That fulfilled the school's requirements, but the actress directly violated court orders.

Lohan's progress hearing is scheduled for May 20th, where the judge will be forced to deal with this. If the judge keeps her word, Lohan is going to jail.

And yes, that's an actual photo of Lohan in a court room, clearly after a night of partying.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 135 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:15:38 AM

f*ckING CHRISTMAS!
Gollumina is of to the clink,lol.
Right lads don't start yet,let my pop off to the shops,get some munch(muffins+pringles?)coz i have a feeling this one might run.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:19:53 AM

Another teaser from the media. She ain't going to jail. She's a celebrity and celebrities get away with whatever. Hell, I remember back in '06 singer brandy killed someone cuz of her reckless driving but did no time. IF she does do time, probaly just an over nighter til some obseesed fan calls a bomb threat to the jail unless she's released. This stupid system
wonderBOY writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:23:47 AM

HARRAH!!!!!!!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:30:24 AM

Ranger i present to you: the greatest gift, og all f*cking time.

"Lohan found out that the school she is enrolled in"

was it f*cking pre-school? probably can't even figure out the schedule stupid truant bitch. probably to busy trying to plug up her black hole with a Volkswagen.

does DUI stand for

d*ck
Under
Insane blue-waffle freakish black hole that i call a vag?

yeah basically my point is she should get arrested for being. play in traffic c*nt.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:30:40 AM

sorry og stands for of
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:34:31 AM

Her left eye in that pic is hypnotic she has been cursed !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:36:30 AM

She will be the queen bee's little furry purse licker in jail !!

a role she was born to play..
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:39:49 AM

'Furry purse licker' LOL.
Krendel writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:54:24 AM

lol jail
lost_addict writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:22:55 AM

she used to be so beautiful...what a shame.
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:26:42 AM

True,i would have kicked her back door in when she did Mean Girls,cute and bit naughty nowt wrong with that,but now...Skag.Mess,needs help.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:37:16 AM

i'd still let her blow me.
Carl Erik Rinsch writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:37:56 AM

LH for christ sake, send it to jail, right away, at least shes gonna stay clean in that place, doesnt it?
johnny_boy writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:41:53 AM

She's probaly like 23 years old, but looks 45, so is she considered a cougar now?
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:46:51 AM

@rocket- lol, Skag Mess,needs help , i think it maybe too late....

@encore - you will have to join the line with all the prison carpet munchers i'm affraid my friend !!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:46:59 AM

doesn't matter, i'd still let her blow me.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:47:57 AM

last post was to Johnny

Trailer-i can wait,lol.

masht7 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 6:58:14 AM

I think my birthday has come early for me.
lost_addict writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:00:02 AM

yeah,I will let her blow me as well...f*ck it,i would f*ck her in jail :-)
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:05:03 AM

The whole of the male prison staff will be having a go at some point too I'm sure !!
Blank x2 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:05:36 AM

That picture is ten times scarier than the new Nightmare on Elm St
Lizardking515 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:09:00 AM

Wow...she's going to jail just in time for my birthday....YAYYYYY. and hahah every picture of her on here gets worse n worse. I love it.
nope.com writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:24:37 AM

f*cks sake is that troll looking c*nt vile

The ultimate anti-erection
johnny_boy writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:29:17 AM

Think I feel more bad for the inmates. If she does go to jail, they're gonna wanna put her through hell and give her a fisting. Unfortunately for them, she gets it daily therefore making their efforts of raping her a waste of time.
Derp88 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:29:44 AM

THEY TOOK HER JOB DURKURR DUURRR!!!
Lowryder writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 9:01:58 AM

she kinda looks like my grandma in that photo..OLD AS sh*t!
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 9:58:10 AM

Her right eye looks askew like she could only aford a facelift for half her head.
CCBlev writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 10:29:51 AM

Yea I can defiantly tell Grammaw Lohan is on the brink of death in this pic. She won't go to jail, but I wish she would maybe it would wake her ass up.
DeVries writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 10:39:03 AM

I just took a cheesy dump that looks 10X more f*ckable than her.
darkraven28 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 11:00:15 AM

f*cking sozzled retard! Write sh*t DOWN so you can at least be a functional drunk, bitch! A f*cking sticky note on your booze fridge would have saved your ass!

OK, I'm done. But Jesus Hairy Christ. And even working with Robert Rodriguez can't make you stop drinking? I swear, this is TOO f*cking funny.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 11:34:22 AM

First 9/11 now this, 2012 couldn't come any closer
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 11:34:57 AM

While she's in there, she can get ready to prepare for auditions for The Big Bird Cage or Big Bad Mama ... but if we're lucky, the security cameras will catch her lesbian love-fest with her cellmate.
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:00:06 PM

Reminds me of Betty Davis in What ever happened to Baby Jane? Ironic.
http://bit.ly/Vwukk
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:10:28 PM

@rocket- most likely the only time the great bette davis and lindsay lohan will ever be mentioned in the same sentence together lol
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:16:28 PM

Yeah,not fit to shine Bets shoes.Wonder if she will do a Robert Downey Jnr and turn it all around?She will come out of prison,star as f*cking Wonder Woman or whatever and win a bloody oscar.
Left On The Moss writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:18:56 PM

Man... With all of this sh*t she's buried in, it all just makes me think, "What went wrong?" What happened to the girl whose movies my sister grew up with? When will all of this just stop?
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:20:39 PM

With Hollywood at the minute who know's that could happen !! What a frightening thought !!lol
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:33:24 PM

She looks like something you'd see dead in a ditch off the side of the highway somewhere.

Those 3-Ways between her mom and dad really took their toll on Lindsay.
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:37:27 PM

Not to mention the sleep overs at Amy Winehouses place.
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:38:17 PM

Mummy and Daddy are very rough with her in the bedroom so ive heard they like to beat her senseless before they begin the family 3 way...
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:46:52 PM

With his d*ck and the mom's strap-on.

HAWT!
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:50:08 PM

lol , batter up !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:52:03 PM

or butter up if it's the last tango in paris fun night at the lohan household
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:52:29 PM

I'll cover that little bitch in batter alright!
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:54:54 PM

Little bitter batter bitch!
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:57:40 PM

LOL !! She loves a bit of butty batter..
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:59:13 PM

Blasts of bigger, better, butty butter!
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:00:58 PM

Her fur burger will have had more batter thana fish n chip shop already.
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:02:20 PM

I'll bet her fur burger looks like someone sh*t in a hair brush!
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:05:19 PM

Her clunge looks like a hedge hog eating peanut butter with its mouth open.
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:05:36 PM

you know the old saying does a bear sh*t on lindsay vag !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:15 PM

bear= daddy lol
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:24 PM

That what you look like when you abuse Alabama hot pockets with Daddy.
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:06:52 PM

I'll bet her beaver looks like a horses mouth... WITH the teeth!
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:09:08 PM

LLike Mr Eds under her skirt
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:11:47 PM

I bid 20,000 Quatloos this girl will expire before the summer is out (not hoping for it... just bidding on it).
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:13:06 PM

Wow, great picture Lindsay. You look 50 years old.

I'm surprised she's not dead yet.
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:13:38 PM

she will die in prison "slipping on the soap"
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:16:31 PM

She will be somebodys pet or kept in isolation...if she gets through the first two weeks....
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:24:32 PM

Thats a pretty big IF !!
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:27:06 PM

there is a god!!!! omg full proff god exist...the bitch is going to jail.....is gonna be a male prison? i mean those guys deserve a little bit of a break right?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:39:56 PM

@ Ranger " She looks like something you'd see dead in a ditch off the side of the highway somewhere.

Those 3-Ways between her mom and dad really took their toll on Lindsay. "


She's the kind of roadkill that even vultures or hawks would fly over, look at and dump a sh*t on, all the while saying, " Helllll no! "


skatemaster62 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:41:23 PM

hahah butter her ass and daddy will take her to brown town haha
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:42:39 PM

@ Blank X2

Hell must've frozen over, because I agree with you.

Even if she was wearing nothing but stilletos and a halter to hold up her sagging vag held by her lower intestines, I would rather douse her with petrol and set her on fire before EEEEEEEVA consider her for sex .... all the while burying her up to the neck in wet sand, lather her head with honey and let loose fireants on her.
TheCount writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:43:16 PM

The first pictures of Thor are online and they post this story instead?! What is this Bizarro World?!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:44:04 PM

@Skatemaster

Yep. God couldn't even turn her to salt like Lot's wife. He realized if he did, she'd be good for a weeks worth of margaritas.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:46:46 PM

They oughta force her to do community service and blowjob the movie execs so hard that they forget to do the GI Joe Sequel.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:50:47 PM

Okay, its Mylie Cryus, Curtis " 50 Cent " Jackson, Paris Hilton, Lindsey Lohan, Zach Effron, Chatum Tanning, Shia LaBeouf, that kid from " Never Back Down " and Michael Cera in prison, sloppy seconding in a prison shower room ...

(insert your lowest denominator, sexist, sickest and most perverted prison sex joke here)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:51:30 PM

What's up Lindsey ? You getting some pinkeye ?
lost_addict writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:55:11 PM

linday,thats the same expression i had when i heard they're making 'Avatar 2'
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:57:18 PM

Lyndsay watches 2 girls 1 cup
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:01:18 PM

Let me get this perfectly straight ... we have to go to defensive driving class or we wind up in jail ... but this skank can't attend her DUI class ?

What a c*nt!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:02:27 PM

She's looking like Heath Ledger as the Joker and doesn't even need the prosthetics and makeup.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:03:08 PM

In her honor, I nominate we change the name of AIDS to LINDSEY.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:03:51 PM

I hope she gets hit by a drunk driver and winds up deaf, blind and ... well, she's already dumb.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:04:42 PM

She looks like she got an offer for a ride from Shia LaBeouf.
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:05:53 PM

I bet shes thinking 'That wasn't a fart'
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:05:55 PM

"Lilo, Lilo,
you are a dirty ho,
may you get AIDS,
die right away,
Lilo, lilo,
lilo, lilo " ~ Doc of the Seven Dwarfs
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:07:04 PM

@encore

If she blows you, ya might want to wear a Hefty bag ... god knows what's crawling around in her mouth ...
Eli_1994 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:08:51 PM

Lindsay was the one filming 2 Girls 1 Cup, while fingering her blue waffle, due to the memories of mommy and daddy.....


Was that too much? O_o
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:42:03 PM

^^^^^^lol, if she ever read the things on this , she would definitely kill herself with the giant cuc*mber !!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 3:47:37 PM

@count
they already posted an article about the first pictures of Thor skrull(pun) down and you'll see it bro

@max
hahaha i would probably do the same thing...set her ablaze haha
Spankfish writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 3:57:30 PM

Guys, I've had a brainwave. If she goes down we start a campaign on wp.

Everyone chips in a pound/doller each, we find out what prison she's going in, and pay some muff diving, one eyed panty rat eating, butch weight lifting she-he to shiv her in the showers.

This issue with a well know celebrity has really touched me and I want to do my part. Seriously, I'm willing to put the time, cash and effort into this, and are looking for your support.

It's time to give back to lohan for all that she's given us.
Gates writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 4:07:21 PM

They should make a before and after picture of Lindsay Lohan with the effects of Meth.
CCBlev writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 4:55:18 PM

I'd still give her a cuban j*zz bomb though! Well since she's due to die anytime soon, I wonder if anyone will daring enough to f*ck her rotting corpse??? If they do that and live, my hats off to them!
GIST writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:32:16 PM

Dayum! Lindsay Lohandjob looks sexy in that pic!
It's like the judge showed her an image of the community service she'll be providing. "That's what I'm sucking?"
trailertrash writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 5:46:39 PM

@cc- LOL , she might look a little better dead !!
Eli_1994 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 7:20:08 PM

@CC i would do that Cuban j*zz bomb to '04 Lindsay, not '10 Lindsay. And i think everyone would agree
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 8:30:53 PM

CC-don't worry man I'll be right on top of that ... literately.
maddasahatter writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 8:35:38 PM

No CC Alabama hot pocket that bitch.
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 8:43:43 PM

@Gist (and others)... quite the 'Loslag Fan Club!' we have goin' on here!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 8:45:31 PM

With that look, she could audition as Eva Braun for " Hitler : The Kink-O-Rama Sex Years " ... in which she drops a Cleveland Steamer in his mastaucho'd, Blitzkreigin' mouth and then leadin' him down the yellow river ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 8:48:27 PM

@Ranger ...

she's one good porn movie away from leading a Bum Fights video meets 1000 man gangbang meets ... Paris Hilton and Chyna Doll chocolate Hershey highwayin' Screech with a strapon with a knife welded on the end of the dildo ...
encoreyourface writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 8:55:54 PM

Ranger-our club is great huh! i dare you to ask for party favors which include between old tampons and shared needles!

Max-sounds like casual Mondays to Lohan!
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 9:14:19 PM

Why she wearing her Dads panama style suit in that pic.
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 9:15:54 PM

So she could blame the suit for smelling like him.
masht7 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 10:16:02 PM

Somewhere... in this big big world... COC is crying his head off.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 10:28:26 PM

All the Lindsay Lohan comments are K-mart man, i saw The Parent Trap yesterday so shes a A+++ in my book, I'm gonna start the Parent Trap Club
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 11:15:38 PM

@kirk - don't get me wrong. I'd still bone Loslag 'til she looks even more damaged... but I'd triple bag my goods fo sho!
CCBlev writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 11:26:06 PM

^Same here, but I'd be wearing a radiation contamination suit, never can be too safe, especially with the San Andreas Lohvag!
JohnZee writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 11:47:15 PM

I want to be just famous enough that I can get drunk and run over your grandmother and get away with it...
DetroitFanRick writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 1:09:16 AM

When I logged on and saw this headline I just KNEW Ranger was gonna gring his A game. Thanks for not letting me down, man. After this past weekend I needed the belly laughs.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:02:26 AM

what's wrong about this past weekend?
encoreyourface writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:02:49 AM

also like the avatar, V for Vendetta was great.
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:14:27 AM

Hey Detroit... that's very kind, thank you.

If your weekend was bad... I hope it only goes better for you this week my friend!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:21:19 AM

same here
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:45:48 AM

New week new luck i always say.
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:49:15 AM

Besides...

Do you know what the difference is between Lindsay Lohan and a bucket of sh*t?!










Answer: I'd f*ck the bucket of sh*t (still unclear? I mean the REAL bucket full of sh*t... still unclear... ok, yeah, I mean Lohan... I still f*ck that bucket of sh*t!)!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:53:40 AM

lol !!

Heard she f*cks for food stamps now , bless her....
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:57:59 AM

I heard she uses her piss flaps to lick 'em!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:58:14 AM

pretty sure her dad j*zzed in her eye , that's why it looks a little funny in the pic !!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:59:02 AM

she's can multi task with those things !! good for her
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 3:00:35 AM

Piss Flaps was a little crude... sorry.

I meant to say 'Meat Curtains!'
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 3:01:04 AM

off lindsay for a minute as mummy would say

Selena Gomez is she still jail bait ???
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 3:01:35 AM

beef curtains over here...
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 3:16:57 AM

http://wankdb.com/v/120663/Mia-Presleys-Beef-Curtains/

Like this you mean !!
Affliction writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 4:04:26 AM

Who f*cking cares anymore? I mean really? God Damn it!!!!!!!! die already.!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 4:38:49 AM

"meat curtains"

bwahahahahaha!
Affliction writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 7:13:18 AM

She looks like she got the AIDS. Id still hit though. But for real.....die.
rocketman writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 7:30:08 AM

Yeah i would f*ck her...with a brick round the back of her head.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:35:43 AM

***Lindsay*** on your way to jail don't forget you can't collect $200 as you pass go.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:42:33 AM

@trailer- Selena Gomez born 22 July 1992, so to answer your question- YES SHE IS!!!! lol.

Ok guys form an orderly q', unless she likes the group/gangbang rape thing then all for on and one fro all.
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:48:38 AM

@ranger-yeah i know hahahah meat curtins
KirkLazerus writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:49:00 AM

^^Curtains
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 11:04:58 AM

hey for those who can't wait to see IRONMAN 2 in the theaters here is my special preview

http://peliculasid.com/peliculas/iron-man-2.html

enjoy! and for the lindsay history ha haaaaaa!
trailertrash writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 12:06:53 PM

@dave - thanks mate , wizards of W.place was on earlier.

She would be worth a bit of porridge me thinks.... lol
DetroitFanRick writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 6:41:09 PM

@ Ranger, encore and trailer - We had annual inventory at my job. Made for a rough time with the extra hours. But the paycheck will be worth it this Friday.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 6:44:39 PM

And yeah V was incredible. I only saw it for the first time last night on BBC America. Read the comic long ago, but never had the opportunity to see it when it came out. They did it justice.
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 9:22:56 PM

@Detroit - kewl. Better making $'s. I thought maybe you had a death in the family or something.
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 9:23:24 PM

Or worse... you f*cked Lohan and only have 72 hours left to live!
CCBlev writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 9:45:06 PM

^ That's 71 hours 59 mins and 30 secs longer than what most people live after f*cking the Lohvag

solidsnake713 writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 1:37:58 AM

Her actions are because of her hair color but i would still sleep with her : )
solidsnake713 writes:
on May 5th, 2010 at 1:37:58 AM

Her actions are because of her hair color but i would still sleep with her : )
billofill writes:
on May 14th, 2010 at 5:47:37 PM

Lindsay Lohan looks like Lucille Ball in the 80's. f*ck.
perstare writes:
on May 24th, 2010 at 9:53:28 AM

Her advisors aren't advising her well if they read the fine print on the school requirements and concluded that she could show up only once every 21 days.
Is she literate? Is she deaf? I assume that in an earlier court appearance she was TOLD IN ENGLISH WORDS to go to the detox/rehabilitation school facility. Does she listen? What is so hard to understand... the judge has the authority to put her in jail. Whether Ms. Lohan likes it or not, she'd better do what she's told.
What got lost in this latest news item was how she was convicted of the DUI offense in the first place. Where did she get drunk... where was she driving and what bad driving caught the attention of the police? Was she drunk on alcohol or what?
I'd be uneasy sharing the road with anyone who is impaired in any way. I won't drive at ALL if I get less than five hours sleep. My wife will drive me that day. My wife wants me to stay alive.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved