WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Tron: Legacy" Billboard Shows a Light-Car

Posted: May 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Tron: Legacy" Billboard Shows a Light-CarSubmit Comment
Walt Disney Pictures has been swapping out "Tron: Legacy" billboards in Los Angeles every month, and the studio plans to continue doing that until the film's released on December 17th. We have already shown you three billboards with shots of light-cycles, but today we have a new one. It features what looks to be a light-car. Check out all four below.

Plot: Sam Flynn (Garrett Hedlund), the tech-savvy 27-year-old son of Kevin Flynn (Jeff Bridges), looks into his father's disappearance and finds himself pulled into the digital world of Tron where his father has been living for 25 years. Along with Kevin's loyal confidant Quorra (Olivia Wilde), father and son embark on a life-and-death journey of escape across a visually-stunning cyber universe that has become far more advanced and exceedingly dangerous.

The new movie is directed by Joseph Kosinski and will appear in both 3D and 2D theaters.

Billboards: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Tron: Legacy."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:18:54 AM

Yeaaaaaaaaaah I'm first!!!!!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:20:34 AM

Don't worry guys just joking, Billboard pics looking good, add this film to the list of 4 good films this year.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:40:31 AM

This will be awesome, I think I want the soundtrack more then I actually wanna see this thou
Ranger writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:57:16 AM

There's always a lot of comments on here against 3D.

Now... I'm sure everyone (sane) believes that 3D and Tron is a match made in heaven!

Even Green Lantern (space stuff... trust me)... great for 3D... and prehistoric piranha.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 5:19:42 AM

@ ranger.... Well said. As long as it's with the right film, sure 3d is cool. It's just when they do it for EVERYTHING is what annoys people.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 6:39:41 AM

Still haven't figured out how Kosinski got this job. He has no previous credits on IMDB, anywhere. Not even catering. I'm still excited, don't get me wrong, it's just that I want to meet his agent
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 7:56:06 AM

Lindsey thought it said " Light Hummer " and got all excited.

Hummer is a vehicle, Lindsey.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 10:38:23 AM

Should be pretty cool.
Bigcheese writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 11:40:43 AM

The effects put Avatar to shame.
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 12:30:47 PM

why do the bikes look like cheep imitations of the bat-pod from tdk? has anyone noticed that?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 12:58:20 PM

Hey skatemaster, you know that the designs for those lightcycles have been around a year before Dark Knight was made?

You ever notice that?
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 1:13:59 PM

@spooky
i did not know that acctually
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 1:33:27 PM

Then it could be said that the Batpod is a rip-off of the Tron Legacy bikes (which is ludicrous because the only similarities are two big wheels, and the Batpod has way way way more features, and it's cooler).
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 2:26:40 PM

@spooky
i would acctually agree with you there the bat-pos is cooler but there is more than just the tires that resebles the bat-pod for instance look at how the rider sits
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 2:56:27 PM

this was the original tron bike
http://lostinasupermarket.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/Tron.jpg

witch looks nothing like the bat-pod except for the tires...so technically tdk did not rip it off except for the tires and on the contrary the new tron bike is more of a rip off of the tdk....but im not spliting hairs here
encoreyourface writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 3:33:28 PM

looks great.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 10:29:20 AM

I seriously need one of those Light-Cars in my life.
I like the original Light Cycles better.
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 5:36:43 AM

Glowpink is a Women only 360° Health Community, wherein women can discuss their beauty, health & wellness problems. Here women can post queries and answer other's related to topics, including but not limited to, beauty, health, parenting, lifestyle, and fashion. Here we also try to connect best of the experts in related areas to the users. how to reduce dark circles
Robinjack writes:
on August 19th, 2017 at 1:09:35 PM

You have made an incredible showing on this article. It's exceptionally comprehensible and exceedingly wise. You have even figured out how to make it justifiable and simple to peruse. You have some genuine composition ability. Much obliged to you. How to give a good hand job
Robinjack writes:
on August 20th, 2017 at 8:28:39 AM

This was truly a fascinating subject and I kinda concur with what you have specified here! Pest Control Cairns
Robinjack writes:
on August 21st, 2017 at 11:26:30 AM

It was thinking about whether I could utilize this review on my other site, I will interface it back to your site though.Great Thanks. clickhowto
Robinjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2017 at 1:39:53 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! Curso marketing digital
Robinjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2017 at 7:00:40 AM

Stunning, cool post. I'd like to compose like this as well – requiring some serious energy and genuine diligent work to make an extraordinary article… yet I put things off a lot of and never appear to begin. Much appreciated however. Cross drilled rotors toronto
Robinjack writes:
on August 27th, 2017 at 1:54:46 PM

I high welcome this post. It"s elusive the great from the terrible here and there, yet I think you"ve nailed it! would you psyche upgrading your online journal with more data? purchasetramadol.co
Robinjack writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 5:51:53 AM

"We provide professional and affordable services to clients in the Jacksonville area. Leave the worry out of the equation by taking advantage of our screen repair service, and letting the experts handle it. We'd love the opportunity to work with you and show why our exceptional service sets us apart from the rest of the field.
We have... professional installers, free estimates, satisfaction guaranteed, Phifer sun and shade control products.
We do... Screen Enclosure Repair, Pool Enclosure Repair, Screen Repair Service, Per Panel Screen Repair, Window Screen Repair, Screen Door Repair, Window Screen Replacement, Sliding Screen Door Repair, Full Re-Screen Service, Rusty Bolt Replacement, and More." Jacksonville FL
jackman30 writes:
on August 29th, 2017 at 11:53:19 PM

I think I want the soundtrack more then I actually wanna see this thou Free Minecraft
Robinjack writes:
on August 30th, 2017 at 2:36:25 PM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! real estate door hangers cheap 2
marrysmiths writes:
on September 3rd, 2017 at 9:41:59 AM

Good site! I really love how it is simple on my eyes and the data are well written. I am wondering how I might be notified whenever a new post has been made. I have subscribed to your RSS which must do the trick! Have a great day!
ultrasound tech and future salary
marrysmiths writes:
on September 3rd, 2017 at 9:42:45 AM

I don’t even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I do not know who you are but certainly you are going to a famous blogger if you aren’t already Cheers!
ultrasound tech and future salary
marrysmiths writes:
on September 6th, 2017 at 5:22:42 AM

Good job on this article! I really like how you presented your facts and how you made it interesting and easy to understand. Thank you.
Best Generator
marrysmiths writes:
on September 8th, 2017 at 4:35:10 AM

And Im running from a standard users account with strict limitations, which I think may be the limiting factor, but Im running the cmd as the system I am currently working on.
Web hosting coupon
Robinjack writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 8:39:55 AM

This is an awesome post. I like this topic.This site has heaps of advantage.I discovered numerous fascinating things from this site. It helps me in numerous ways.Thanks for posting this once more. curso google adwords
marrysmiths writes:
on September 9th, 2017 at 12:40:48 PM

however other than that, this is wonderful blog. A great read. I'll certainly be back.
Free Followers
marrysmiths writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 2:56:42 AM

Excellent blog right here! Also your site a lot up very fast! What web host are you the use of? Can I am getting your associate link to your host? I want my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol
Get Followers For Free
marrysmiths writes:
on September 10th, 2017 at 2:57:22 AM

Interesting read , I am going to spend more time learning about this subject
does diet pills works in 2017
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 4:21:58 AM

Hi, I have scanned the greater part of your posts. This post is presumably where I got the most valuable data for my exploration. A debt of gratitude is in order for posting, possibly we can see more on this. Are you mindful of some other sites on this subject. http://printsnearme.qowap.com/
Robinjack writes:
on September 11th, 2017 at 11:24:11 AM

It is basic that we read blog entry painstakingly. I am as of now done it and find this post is truly stunning. Chief Operating Officer scammers
Robinjack writes:
on September 12th, 2017 at 4:05:18 AM

This is truly a decent and useful, containing all data furthermore greatly affects the new innovation. A debt of gratitude is in order for sharing it Cheap Panoramic Canvas Print
Robinjack writes:
on September 20th, 2017 at 7:23:09 AM

Your work is great and I value you and bouncing for some more enlightening posts. Much obliged to you for sharing awesome data to us. divorce court
Robinjack writes:
on September 21st, 2017 at 11:07:07 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! จีคลับ มือถือ
Robinjack writes:
on September 28th, 2017 at 7:11:29 AM

Incredible overview, I'm certain you're getting an awesome reaction. SEM
jackman30 writes:
on October 1st, 2017 at 3:24:48 PM

Along with Kevin's loyal confidant Quorra (Olivia Wilde), father and son embark on a life-and-death journey of escape across a visually-stunning cyber universe that has become far more advanced and exceedingly dangerous. yt to mp3

Robinjack writes:
on October 3rd, 2017 at 10:27:17 AM

Best work you have done, this online site is truly cool with incredible certainties. oil prices
Robinjack writes:
on October 5th, 2017 at 7:35:05 AM

You finished a couple fine focuses there. I did an inquiry on the subject and discovered about all persons will oblige with your online journal. www.cheap55printing.com/blog/girl-yard-signs-cheap/
Robinjack writes:
on October 9th, 2017 at 6:52:02 AM

i cherish perusing this article so beautiful!!great work! best morocco tours
Robinjack writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:09:20 PM

I have been looking at a couple of your stories and i can state really well done. I will bookmark your website cheapest 55 prints
Sorry writes:
on October 12th, 2017 at 5:28:12 PM

Affection to peruse it,Waiting For More new Update and I Already Read your Recent Post its Great Thanks. high DA blog comments
Robinjack writes:
on October 15th, 2017 at 9:48:01 AM

I have bookmarked your web journal, the articles are path superior to anything other comparable sites.. a debt of gratitude is in order for an extraordinary web journal! https://www.cheap55printing.com/blog/cheap-flyers-business-2/

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved