WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Piranha 3D" Trailer

Posted: May 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Piranha 3D" TrailerSubmit Comment
A brand new trailer for the 3D remake of "Piranha," starring Elisabeth Shue, Ving Rhames and Richard Dreyfuss, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: Every year the population of sleepy Lake Victoria explodes from 5,000 to 50,000 for Spring Break; a riot of sun and drunken fun. But this year, there's something more to worry about than hangovers and complaints from local old timers; A new type of terror is about to be cut loose on Lake Victoria. After a sudden underwater tremor sets free scores of the prehistoric man-eating fish, an unlikely group of strangers must band together to stop themselves from becoming fish food for the area's new razor-toothed residents.

The new film is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Mirrors) and is scheduled to hit 3D and 2D theaters on August 27th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Piranha 3D."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:32:09 AM

3D Piranha...
Tits...
Girls getting bit on the ass?!


I'M IN!!!
telur writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:41:17 AM

the movie look just for horny man
Ranger writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:44:06 AM

I'm OK with that.
johnny_boy writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 5:13:02 AM

I heard there's a scene where semen actually squirts out in 3d and vindandys already deciding how wide to open his mouth when it comes at him
BrundleFly writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 6:34:13 AM

Looks lame, cheesy, stupid and violent as hell.
Exactly what 3D should be used for. Seems like a fun time.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 6:45:06 AM

I'm just praying they will give this a theatrical release in Sweden.
AYT BALL writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 7:40:10 AM

Sweet! makes me wanna watch jaws and the original piranha
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 8:07:43 AM

I didn't see DOC die in it first ... are they switching stereotypes in movies, or what ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 8:09:24 AM

telur writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:41:17 AM

" the movie look just for horny man "


Like Zac Efron on a Saturday night, hunh ?


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 8:09:56 AM

* That homophobic joke is dedicated to DOC.
trailertrash writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 8:18:31 AM

@freud- Finland on 27th aug , thats pretty close right, I bet it will be around that time for you guys too..
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 8:29:43 AM

@Trailer: I wouldn't bet on it. And even if it does, it probably will just show in the big cities (all three of them)
Ranger writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 12:31:00 PM

@johnny & Max - lol.
skatemaster62 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 12:45:16 PM

big tits......again i say 3d porn
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 1:42:26 PM

HAHAHA I LOVE CHRIS LLOYDS OVER ACTING!
dissident187 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 1:53:51 PM

I'm in for Kelly Brook's hoo-ha's. Heard she gets topless.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 3:29:36 PM

i don't think i'm even gonna comment on this anymore,lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:39:38 PM

diss-H3LLz yEaH!
trailertrash writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 4:59:20 PM

@dissident187 - Kelly Brook gets her fun bags out !!!! i'm in .....
gorgoroth writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 5:31:31 PM

"Great Scott!!" im so happy Doc Brown got another movie gig even if it is this one, who im i kidding this movie looks awsomely stupid IM IN!!
metalac88 writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 5:58:58 PM

Halfway through the trailer I started thinking about Jaws and then who do I see? Richard f*cking Dreyfuss. Haha. Nice. At first I wasn't too sure about this but it looks like it could be fun to see.
rabid writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 1:55:09 PM

This film looks great! I have to see this.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 2:47:16 PM

LoL. I have to see this, too. Amazing.

Doc Brown and Matt Hooper. Awesomeness.
telur writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 10:55:43 PM

@ranger on post 3: you are good sport man

@BrundleFly: exactly

@Max Rockatansky: ehmmm. not. The Truth is like Bill Murray on a Saturday night
Ranger writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 2:52:33 AM

Thx. telur. But I think it's post #2 (if I had 3... it got deleted... lol).

Nice of you to say.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved