WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

James Cameron to Shoot Mars in 3D

Posted: April 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
James Cameron to Shoot Mars in 3DSubmit Comment
Back in 2007, NASA was planning to mount a 3D camera to its Curiosity rover, which is heading to Mars next year. The idea was eventually scrapped due to budget and schedule concerns.

"Avatar" director James Cameron heard about this and took upon himself to convince NASA that a 3D camera is the way to go. He took his concerns directly to NASA administrator Charles Bolden in a one-on-one meeting in January.

"He actually was really open to the idea. Our first meeting went very well," said Cameron. Apparently the director explained that the general public would be more interested in the mission if the rover can record video in 3D.

The meeting went so well that NASA has decided to take Cameron's advice and has invested in a 3D camera for Curiosity. It will sit on top of the rover's mast, even though a regular camera has already been built and delivered just this month.

There is no guarantee that the 3D camera will be built in time.

Source: PasadenaStarNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 71 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:38:59 AM

retarded. who gives a sh*t we know what Mars looks like add the Cameron touch and he'll change the planet blue. but now the re-re short bus riding idiots and NaviBlue.com will have new masturbation material and a knew planet to kill themselves over ... sept this one really exists


...so the government tells us.
Monash writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:41:27 AM

James Cameron to Shoot Mars in 3Days
with the laser cannon he made from Avatar profits

money really changes people
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:55:13 AM

(0ff-topic post)

CENTIPEDE GOT A BETTER SCORE THEN NIGHTMARE ON ELMSTREET. apparently Centipede got a great review, which was a shock. i thought it was gonna be sh*t but fun sh*t(i.e. i like to play with sh*t), however the guy who does the reviews does have a tendency to give the opposite of what films deserve ...

sorry just kinda posting my thoughts on the subject. hope to see it on Saturday or perhaps today.
trailertrash writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 6:05:14 AM

@encore- just seen that , was going to say he was talking out of his ass but maybe he was after that The Human Centipede movie...

Elm street will be ok i think , will watch it next weekend...
johnny_boy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 6:07:00 AM

Dam you encore, I posted about that on the anchorman thread. Guess you beat me to the punch. Yeah what a trip.

On topic, James Cameron, shut the f*ck up with all this 3d crap
Ari Gold writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 6:21:10 AM

What they should do is send Jimmy to Mars and get him to film it himself. And only bring him back till he's ready to film True Lies 2.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 6:22:30 AM

Johnny i saw that post, and don't worry about it i'm sure others will post the same!

Trailer-lol!!!!!

KoJay90 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:00:39 AM

IRON MAN 2 REVIEW
Iron Man 2 is a mess i reckon. Whiplash didn't do anything that satisfied me, the final fight was too short, like 5 minutes tops. But the cameos of Captain America's shield and Thors Hammer were awesome. Justin Hammer didn't do much as well, besides being a pain in the arse the whole movie and Nick Fury WAS Samuel L Jackson not Sam Jackson being Nick Fury. The one reason why I loved Iron Man 2 was Robert Downey Jr and that was it. The rest was a mess.

encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:04:00 AM

i noticed you posted this earlier. why the hell are you posting it again?
johnny_boy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:11:05 AM

@ kojay... Stop ruining the film for us americans. We got a week to go and enough has already been revealed. Maybe that's why the reviews were so mixed cuz there was too much sh*t revealed that shouldn't have been.
CCBlev writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:50:30 AM

@Encore where did you find that at? Interesting, whoever woulda thought, the world is ending in 2012. lol
And Nasa is taking Cameron's advice now? O f*ck, there will be a Pandora somehow someway.
bale01289 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:55:41 AM

@encore - I read half of the Elm Street review, then quit reading. This Putman Guy sucks at reviewing movies, so I pay him no attention. Going tonight to see the movie, and I'm sure it will meet my expectations.
@WP - your movie reviewer always seems more interested in using big words to slam these movies rather than being a true movie fan and taking these films for what they are worth. This guys bitches about every single movie that comes out. Please get someone else, who will at least give a positive review on occasion.
bale01289 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 8:14:56 AM

BTW, human centipede isn't even playing in my town, so I don't count that review, lol.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:00:12 AM

wp, if you pay me, im in for the job
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:07:46 AM

Waste. Of. Money.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:21:35 AM

The only thing that I would actually pay money to see James Cameron shoot in 3D, would be himself in the head. That would be impressive.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:28:29 AM

As long as when they say "shoot mars" that means his brains and "3d" is another word for a gun.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:41:37 AM

@Bale and other Putnam/critic haters: WP is great for news updates and fan debate, but for my movie reviews I go to www.spill.com. They tend to give reviews from a fan's perspective and not some critic that just likes to hear himself speak. Don't get me wrong, I still find some value in these critcal essays Putnam and others write, but to get a real feel for the film, Spill is the best. Plus they animate some of their reviews which tend to be extremely entertaining.

On topic, I'm all for getting a better look at the red planet, but if Cameron thinks 3D is so important why doesn't he just give NASA a few 3D cameras. Don't throw out expensive suggestions and just expect the tax payers to flip the bill. He owns the rights to the cameras and has more money than God, so he should take one for the team in the name of science and research like he did for his Titanic doc*mentary.
rocketman writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:53:41 AM

Off topic...First Thor pics out!
http://www.superherohype.com/news/thornews.php?id=9345
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 10:04:18 AM

@rocket- good link, he's looking alright.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 10:17:51 AM

Suit looks a little questionable (a little too rubbery) if you ask me but thx Rocket.

@Bale: I tend to agree with Putnam's Nightmare review from what I've seen in the previews. He's just confirming the fears I already have going into the film, but I will see it tonight anyway just for my own piece of mind. That's the sad part about these remakes of great films. You almost feel obligated to see them just to confirm what you already suspect, that its not going to be as good as the original. f*ck Hwood and f*ck me for not having the fortitude to just say NO.
rocketman writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 10:58:03 AM

I like it, faithfull,it will look fine on screen i'm sure.Shot my excitment up a notch.
(0-0) Spaceman writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:03:26 AM

Haha with a big f*cking tree ontop of mars.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:11:33 AM

James must be bored of twiddling himself in his big pile of money.
bale01289 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:11:35 AM

@SAC - thanks for the info on that site. True, remakes are usually bad, but I'm keeping the faith for NOES. If I liked all of the others, I can't see why I wont enjoy this installment. JEH rules and I can't wait to see what he can bring to the Freddy character.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:12:33 AM

Roughly translated "James Cameron doing principal photography for Avatar 2"

So we are going to a red Avatar for the second one, wonder how they have sex with the animals?.....
bale01289 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:14:10 AM

Sorry, on subject.........Cameron blows dogs for quarters. Big ups on milking Avitar for all its worth!
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:37:24 AM

Eat my sh*t cameroon f*ck you!!!
rocketman writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:42:35 AM

@Truman.nice Lohan avatar.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:53:43 AM

@Rocket: Aren't Thor's sleeves made of chainmale or some kind of Viking armour? I never could tell in the comics, but I'm sure it wasn't Xmen spandex like this looks. At least Hemsworth looks pretty mean in the pic. I always thought Thor should look like some pissed off Hells Angel and this isn't too far off.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:56:05 AM

"armor" - my bad
rabid writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 12:43:43 PM

um... i definitely give a sh*t about Mars. Maybe there's no more wonder left in your life, but I'd love tohave a 3d view of exploring another planet.

SAC, the new Thor costume in the books has this padded metal armsleeves. It's supposed to be chain mail, but they made it look like quilt pattern for some reason in that photo.
Spankfish writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 12:48:58 PM

Great, Cameron is going to poison the real universe now with his 3D revolution. I bet he will claim ownership of Mars once photos come back.

I bet I can guess where the adverts for the next avatar film will appear. On the surface of mars.
rocketman writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:02:48 PM

@SAC
Not that up on Thor*,tbh,aware read a few(Ultimates and 80's random issues) but never followed,hard to get in Britain so i can't say for sure about the armour.I've seen pics with him wearing a similar square type mail though.

*Just orded Thor by J. Michael Straczynski Omnibus Hardcover 500+ pages so hopes that brings me more up to speed
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:15:29 PM

@Johnny - let anyone post reviews at random if they want... I just scroll right past. If they want to play the 'secret, secret, I got a secret' thing having seen it already... who cares. History (on here and in the real world) has shown the more you push someone to NOT do something... the more (most) likely they will.

@encore - don't be too quick to judge on Cameron and the Mars shoot. JC will be remembered as a HUGE pioneer for his work. If you want to rag on someone... pick on someone like Bay (although also VERY successful) for cranking out the big-budget mindless stuff (although... as long as Megga FucX is in it via washing his car... I don't mind). Or Sony for f*cking with Spidey, etc. This Mars shoot is a substantial undertaking. And if we're too buried in financial disaster to send manned-probes to Mars... Cameron is bringing Mars to us. And I like that idea. He also took us to the REAL Titanic (doc*mentary) not the movie... again in IMAX.

I do like the man's work. I hope he gets his Mar's camera done in time.
dissident187 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:34:20 PM

First official still of Chris Hemsworth in the Thor costume.

http://www.joblo.com/index.php?id=31936

Beat you to it, WP.
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:35:08 PM

@diss - nice. Thx.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:46:37 PM

HEy first image of thor here

http://www.taringa.net/posts/tv-peliculas-series/5356669/Primer-imagen-de-THOR.html
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:02:41 PM

@Trueman - ummm, yeah... dissident187 already has that base covered Bro.

But thx. for playing.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:06:14 PM

Pretty epic. Says a lot when you can just go talk to the head of NASA.

Anyways, theres probably a lot to consider when building these cameras, for instance the windstorms, temperature, chemical composition of the atmosphere, etc. If they could get the rover to live for long enough, they could probably get some really great footage and make it into a film they could show at science museums, maybe even in Imax. Perception and clarity differs from atmosphere to atmosphere as well, so in 3d an audience might actually be able to perceive the difference between earth's and mars'.

Also, is anyone else as excited about the
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:08:33 PM

hit post by accident...

... new Solar Dynamics Observatory as me? The sun is one crazy f*cking entity, and that sh*t is really gonna help us evolve in our understanding of it (and really in our understanding of our relationship with the sun).

Check this out: http://bit.ly/dAVoA5
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:11:13 PM

@Money - haven't even opened the link yet... but your list didn't include 'solar flares' - that and meteors (even the size of a grain of sand) would be the worst enemies of that camera.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:11:29 PM

this is the dumbest sh*t ive ever heard we know what mars looks like its a redish orange get over it!

@kojo
stop reposting sh*t!!! if we didnt answer it before what makes you think we will answer it this time...in simpler words I DONT GIVE A f*ck WHAT YOU THOUGHT OF THE FILM!!! ill make my up my own mind on how it is thank you very much
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:16:36 PM

@Money - link didn't work for me. Have you ever tried 'tinyurl.com' first?
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:25:39 PM

@skate - at least Cameron if working on bringing us better imagery than even your tax $'s have done thus far on the Mars project. If government won't take us there... a private citizen like Cameron will. He should be applauded for that. It's that losing interest with exploration, that sense of wonder that has caused some problems here on Earth with many just looking at their daily lives under a microscopy. Accomplishment is becoming a thing of the past for the majority. And with all the toys n' goodies these days to keep the simple busy... people have become too un-reactive for the fight we were bred to endure.

Jesus... now I'm sounding like a narrative for an IMAX movie!

As for KoJo - let him post. You, I and many others have tried to suggest people on here just scroll past the posts they don't want to read. If I sense a 'spoiler' post... I zip right past it. dissident on here gave a nice review the other day without giving anything away (he stuck to the actors/characters). So let people post what they want to post... otherwise you're supporting censorship.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:51:00 PM

@ranger
i would have to say your right on that

as for the kojo post its not that he posted it here....its the fact that he simply re posted the same thing he put up just yesterday thats what bugs me
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 3:43:41 PM

That's odd, I was just planning to shoot James Cameron in 3D too.
Ash20 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 4:49:00 PM

Cameron's just gonna brainwash the whole world into thinking a giant red ball of sand in space is pretty so he can make even more money off of their stupidity. Seriously, can anyone tell me what the f*ck is so special about Mars?
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 4:49:24 PM

@Ranger- this should work.

http://apod.nasa.gov/apod/image/0212/sun3col_thompsoneit_big.jpg
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 4:55:05 PM

@skate - kewl!

@Spooky - lol.

@Ash - if you don't think it's important, then it isn't (to you). No worries there. Although not thinking anything is important would not have gotten us to where we are today (yes, even space exploration - or Teflon or Velcro... lol).

@Money - checking it now, and thanking you in advance.

Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 4:56:08 PM

@Money - hard to fathom that much power.
Gates writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:02:40 PM

Wow... what does Mars have that can be awesome in 3D? ROCKS!

I hope the f*cking camera gets knocked loose when in transport and floats forever in space. f*ck you James Cameron.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:08:16 PM

Ranger- i see what you're saying, but this is a complete waste of time and money. would be better off doing another fiction film. seriously we know what Mars looks like we won't gain any new insight from 3d, just a couple of "oohs" and "ahs".

and it's not like Cameron invented 3-D, they could have gotten some one else. they just want to stir up hype.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:10:13 PM

Also, just tried tinyurl, seems good, thanks dude, Ill use that for those page expanding links next time.

Also, Ash- mars has the largest volcano in the solar system. I think its 3 times the size of everest at 13 miles tall. At one point, mars was struck by a colossal meteor, blowing off maybe ten miles thick of crust into outer space across a full hemisphere of the planet. Because of the impact, its mildly lopsided. It has two moons, one which moves around the planet spinward faster than the planet rotates and which will collide with it.

There is speculation about a supposed 'Cydonia' metropolis, near the 'face'. Yeah, it might be complete bullsh*t, but some dudes found some geometric relationships between 'mounds' nearby which are somewhat reflective of mathematical relationships between Mayan and Egyptian metropolises.

http://www.fortunecity.com/roswell/barada/267/Siriusly/cydonia-city.html

But yeah I guess nothing special.
jdl107 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:32:14 PM

"@WP - your movie reviewer always seems more interested in using big words to slam these movies rather than being a true movie fan and taking these films for what they are worth. This guys bitches about every single movie that comes out. Please get someone else, who will at least give a positive review on occasion."

For real. And he's always trying to be clever and funny instead of genuinely being clever and funny.

Nah but he's got nothin' on the guy over at Box Office Mojo. You've never seen crabby little whiny bitch til' u read one of his reviews.
Vin12 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:33:44 PM

dark knight sequel 7/20/12
Eli_1994 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:58:29 PM

OMG heres a pic of Chris Hemsworth as Thor, aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhh!


http://www.comicbookmovie.com/fansites/Poniverse/news/?a=17657

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=17544#ixzz0mchDfq1y
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 6:22:14 PM

Finally, Vin12 posts something f*cking interesting
Eli_1994 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 6:32:11 PM

lol i just noticed the other two posts, i feel silly now
J.A.Ottley writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:01:56 PM

BATMAN 3 RELEASE DATE OFFICIALLY CONFIRMED FOR JULY 20TH 2012.....

SET TO GO HEAD ON FOR THE 2012 SIUMMER BLOCKBUSTER AGAINST MARVEL'S AVENGERS...


WHO WILL WIN THE WAR...?


LMAO

thought i might as well put this here, since i knew you guys would be banging and blasting Cameron for Avatar and his blue STD's
triggax writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:08:08 PM

http://boxoffice.com/thenews/2010/04/30/first-thor-pic-released.php

Alex!! Get off your ass..

First pic of thor up there gentleman.. go to the link and have a look.. looks pretty bad ass...

So we get a pic from thor and a f*cking release date for batman 3 and alex is nowhere to be found...
triggax writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:10:49 PM

lol

eli... we're both cads...
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:16:04 PM

this is why WorstPreviews should really have more than one article writer.
triggax writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:18:05 PM

They should hire hitler.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:19:40 PM

Why thank you! I would like to officially nominate myself, A.K.A. Adolf Hitler to be a new staff writer for WP, I am willing to work for 0 monies.
Roadimus writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:59:12 PM

I hope this greedy bastard chokes to death on his millions.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 10:11:47 PM

Before he goes shooting Mars,

he may want to look into this :

Some 'Avatar' Fans Struggle With Blu-Ray
by Mike Ryan April 30, 2010

An unusual glitch has angered some "Avatar" Blu-ray owners. For these unlucky people, since the disc won't play on their Blu-ray players, their new "Avatar" Blu-ray serves no real purpose other than to sit idly on the coffee table.
"When 3 out of 3 players in my house (Denon, Samsung and PC) won't play it, then 20th Century Fox should be slapped with losses on this one," said one irritated customer.
In reality, the disc works fine; the problem stems from the Blu-ray players themselves. In order to run optimally, the firmware for these fancy Blu-ray machines needs to be updated regularly via a download from the Web. ("Firmware" is the program that controls the performance of an electronic device, which would be, in this case, the playback of a Blu-ray disc.)
If a Blu-ray player owner doesn't have a home Internet connection, the chances are good the player's firmware will be out of date. Thus making "Avatar" -- a movie that prides itself on being presented with only the most cutting edge of technology -- unplayable with the older firmware. The problem isn't unique to "Avatar," but the movie's popularity has made those complaints among the loudest.
Unfortunately, people without an Internet connection probably aren't reading this particular story -- or the hundreds of other pieces instructing new Blu-ray player owners on how to upgrade. So they're not aware of the root of a problem.
But while they may not have home access to the Internet, they likely do have a telephone. And they've been using their phone to flood retailers with angry calls.



Ranger writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 3:16:46 AM

@encore - I hear ya. Would I rather see True Lies 2 over this Mars film... yes. But Cameron has earned my trust. And 'Money' has some great points of scientific interest on Mars. So... it's a close(r) call for me.

@Max - a friend of mine had to do that internet update to his Blu-Ray Player to get Avatar to play.
lost_addict writes:
on May 1st, 2010 at 3:56:43 AM

James Cameron to shoot in 3D???pervert...
warlord writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 9:49:44 AM

maybe thay will send cameron on a one way voyage to mars
rabid writes:
on May 3rd, 2010 at 1:40:51 PM

Damn. They really need to sort that blu-ray mess out. If it can't work as a stand-alone product then it's not ready for the market.

Reminds me of all those first generation xbox 360 games being returned because the game text was illegible on anything but a hi-res tv. It's dangerous business to assume everyone has a net connection.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved