WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Green Lantern" Sneak Peek on "Clash of the Titans" Blu-ray

Posted: April 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Green Lantern" Sneak Peek on "Clash of the Titans" Blu-raySubmit Comment
Even though Ryan Reynolds' "Green Lantern" is still shooting, Warner Bros has promised to bring the first footage to the San Diego Comic-Con, which will take place from July 22nd till July 25th.

Many of you will likely attend the event, but for those who won't, there's some good news. That same footage will be attached to the "Clash of the Titans" Blu-ray, which is scheduled to hit stores only a few days after Comic-Con, on July 27th. No doubt, it will be online soon after.

In addition to the "Green Lantern" sneak peek, the "Titans" Blu-ray will also include deleted scenes, an alternate ending and "Sam Worthington: An Action Hero for the Ages" and "Harnessing the Gods: Maximum Movie Mode" featurettes.

Click here to read more about "Green Lantern."

Source: TheHDRoom


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
(0-0) Spaceman writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 7:40:28 PM

Awesome
Blank x2 writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 7:45:32 PM

"Sam Worthington: An Action Hero for the Ages"

LoL. Wow.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 7:54:01 PM

If that's true it'll be the only good CGI on that lame piece o' sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 7:59:21 PM

How about a sneak peek at Johansson's snatch instead?!
AshTrey writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 8:00:00 PM

I REALLY HOPE THIS WONT BE IN 3D
Ranger writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 8:12:07 PM

@Ash - GL was already confirmed being in 3D Bro.
rabid writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 8:18:28 PM

I'm not buying anything Clash of the Titans. I already own the original. That's good enough for me.
CCBlev writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 8:40:21 PM

Nope sorry aint getting my money for a sh*tty Titans remake, but if Worthington is a good lil boy. I just may give him a Cuban j*zzBbomb and hope he dies from my horrible gas :)
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:02:34 PM

Damnnnnn i can't wait for Comic-Con now!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:07:12 PM

so this is the only way that movie can make sales,huh?
Gates writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:15:57 PM

OR I can wait until someone uploads it onto youtube instead of giving my money to Clash of the Douche Bags.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:23:34 PM

lol
Lizardking515 writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:32:55 PM

nice....not for the clash of the titans blue ray...that thing should never be released once its taken out of the theaters.

But as of the trailer or "sneak peek" thats gonna kick f*ckin major ass. and green lantern might be the only movie i would wanna see in 3d.
Eli_1994 writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:45:31 PM

Would anyone happen to know if it's filmed in 3D or if it's getting the horrendous 3D conversion?
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 9:58:21 PM

Can't wait 'till you all see how godawful the movie is going to be.

The script was sh*t, so the only way they could've made the movie better would be by COMPLETELY RE-WRITING IT.
koul writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 10:22:14 PM

clash of the titans was a stupid movie. i wouln't waste money on it to just watch the sneek peek. i will wait until somebody loads it up on youtube.
vwkombi writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 10:55:33 PM

Ahhh, the internet. Giver of porn and special features on DVDs i will never buy.

Someone tell me what was life like before the internet? I'll bet it sucked having to use actual birds to send twitters.
SaulSilver writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 12:20:44 AM

Good GOD! I feel like I need Dream Powers to make the Freddy pop-ups go away!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 12:52:53 AM

vwk-lol
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:45:13 AM

@ranger
lol i think everyone here would agree with you on that...i sure as hell agree...bring on that sexy bitches vag!!!!

i say we hold a sit-in...we dont movie untill we s johansns vag...what we want? vag! when do we want it? NOW!!!!
johnny_boy writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:27:22 AM

I remember how back in the day it was very uncool to attend a event like comic con. For about the past 6 years now, it's the place to be. How great is that.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 2:33:26 AM

@johnny
i laugh at those people cuzz frankley...they suck and are nothing but a bunch of fallowers fallowing the huddled masses into whatever is "cool" at the moment
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 3:11:06 AM

skate-no offense freind but now you sound like COC,lol.

Johnny-i've always wanted to go Comic-con, meet some artists, that would be f*cking cool.
lost_addict writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 4:54:27 AM

"Sam Worthington: An Action Hero for the Ages"

what are they smoking?
trailertrash writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 5:23:38 AM

^ and can we all have some please...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 7:05:58 AM

lol I'll grab a handful/snort a 10 ounce worth(through my ass)/ get a glass of whatever it is.
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:57:54 AM

"Sam Worthington: An Action Hero for the Ages"

really??..i mean..i like the guy.he's ok..but talk about forcing something down people's throats..thats probably a little much maybe
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:59:45 AM

lol..im sorry.i just had to laugh a little about that up there..can u imagine an enire featurette on a blockbuster talkin about how awesome the lead guy is
DRzFiNe$T writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 9:59:55 AM

lol..im sorry.i just had to laugh a little about that up there..can u imagine an entire featurette on a blockbuster talkin about how awesome the lead guy is
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 11:51:39 AM

f*ck this sh*t, i'm not going to buy that crap Cd for a movie preview of the new crap fest of Ryan Gaynolds, this two c*ck lovers (Sam w. & Ryan gaynolds) should make Brokegayman mountain 2 thats the roles they deserve, give them the oscar after that i don't care! but come out of the closeth f*cking douchebags!
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 30th, 2010 at 1:57:02 PM

HEy first image of thor here

http://www.taringa.net/posts/tv-peliculas-series/5356669/Primer-imagen-de-THOR.html

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved