WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Secret "Iron Man 2" Ending Revealed

Posted: April 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Secret "Iron Man 2" Ending RevealedSubmit Comment
Those who had the chance to see "Iron Man 2" early, were waiting for that easter egg scene that has been rumored to appear after the credits of the movie. The scene never came, but don't worry. It will be there when you go to the theaters.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

About a week ago, we reported that Stan Lee's cameo in "Thor" will have the comic book legend driving a truck for the army. He is part of a big crew who have been tasked with removing Thor's hammer (Mjolnir) from the middle of a huge crater.

At the time, the whole thing sounded ridiculous. But we now have the video of the secret "Iron Man 2" ending, which shows SHIELD Agent Coulson (Clark Gregg) drive up to the crater. And a shot of the hammer is seen.

You can watch the video below, but first ask yourself: Do you really want to see it?

Removed at the request of Marvel


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 7:31:42 AM

Interesting,
I got hopes for Thor, let's hope this is good.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 8:02:21 AM

I am too worried to read the spoilers!

So in a nutshell

Is there a after credits bit??
CCBlev writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 8:10:37 AM

@Skippy
Yea there's supposed to be.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 8:54:50 AM

What a tease! Anyway, it's a cool set-up for "Thor" and "Avengers".
Moose756 writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 9:27:34 AM

Is it just me or do you have a strange feeling only the Iron man movies will be any good? hope im wrong
makingcircles writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 9:39:33 AM

Cool to see Thor's hammer. I really hope Kennith can make a good Thor movie. I'm not a huge Thor fan...but I'd like to be and I think it would be cool to see a solid Thor movie...not just some crap. Fingers crossed.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 10:25:42 AM

Cool the old school Hammer (mojiner or however you spell it)
and please for the love of God WP,will you please sort out the f*cking pop ups out,doing my head in.
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 10:27:53 AM

@Skippy,nowt special,no Thor just a 'visual prop hint'
BigTate writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 10:31:39 AM

OMG WHAT A SPOILER!!!!!!!!!! NOW EVERYTHING'S RUINED FOR ME!

It's the hammer, so what?? That doesn't change a single thing. ALl this did was save me an extra ten minutes of sitting through boring credits.
(0-0) Spaceman writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 11:04:48 AM

That's exactly why I'm going to watch it now.
It's not showing you the whole thor flim.
It's just introducing the movie, right?

I should shut up now, I need to watch this.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 11:10:32 AM

"That's it?" lol
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 11:40:56 AM

That wasn't much.

I too really hope that Thor will be good, there very few good movies about the Aesir mythology (if any?).

And it's Mjölner if anyone cares...
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 11:56:18 AM

I do,just too lazy to google and i don't know how to do the little dots above the letters,blame Thatchers education system for my numptyness.I still don't know how to pronounce it either.
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 12:57:46 PM

i never believe critics(its just some writers opinion, and there too biest, and over paid) but this looks awesome!!!!!! i still iron man 2 will be good it just looks good they have there heads in there asses
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 2:30:15 PM

Can someone PLEASE just get a picture of Chris Hemsworth a in final stages for Thor? I just want to see how jacked he hasn't gotten or if hes big enough for the role...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 2:39:49 PM

The video should have the caption 'Next week on Ironman'



YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 3:16:23 PM

wow that looks pretty thick, i wounder if i could fit that thing up my ass, theres only one way to find out ;L.....
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 3:18:06 PM

that guy sucks at keeping it a secret if i where in his position id plant my stinker on it and wait for the egg to hatch ;L..
rocketman writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 3:43:53 PM

priceless lol
OneTime writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 4:02:25 PM

FAK i missed it
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 4:20:59 PM

@Ted: I agree. I too want to see how he looks, cause I've been watching a lot of True Blood lately and I'm quite pissed Alexander Skarsgård didn't end up playing Thor.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 4:55:55 PM

FUUUUUCK!!!!!!!!!!! it was removed before i got to see it!!! f*cking sh*t!!!

well i suppose it will be more fun if i watch it at the theaters with Iron-man as a bonus,lol.
Man in Black writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 5:15:06 PM

well it helps the viewers with the time line
OneTime writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 6:00:02 PM

HERE IT IS


http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=SvUx5bdoHXk
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 7:45:48 PM

You missed it all Encorey. The hammer was shown to be lodged in 'yourfriendwiththebigd*cks' ass and Stan Lee was trying to remove it.

Very much like sword in the stone...but with an ass instead of a stone...
Eli_1994 writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 8:17:37 PM

does anyone no if we at least get a glimpse of whiplash in full armor
skatemaster62 writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 9:19:18 PM

@one time
the video was removed per paramount bro....

but i saw the vid earlier and f*ckING AWESOME!!!!!!) i dont see how those duchebag critics can give it bad reviews when from what ive heard from people who saw an advanced screening absolutly loved it and that it only had small disapointments based on there own personal preferences and had nothing to do with the story at all...you know what i say....f*ck YOU CRITICS!!!
OneTime writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 10:23:08 PM

sh*t..i saw it...im going to see this now ..jsut so i can see the ending again..
telur writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 10:39:08 PM

i told you before....
darkraven28 writes:
on May 2nd, 2010 at 12:06:32 PM

Whoa! Mickey Rourke disses Robert Rodriguez' ex-wife/who knows what she is/producer! And yet he'll still do Sin City 2! Weirdness.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved