WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Jonah Hex" Poster

Posted: April 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Jonah Hex" PosterSubmit Comment
With the June 18th release date quickly approaching, Warner Bros is scrambling to unload as much of the "Jonah Hex" marketing material as possible. The trailer will be released on Thursday and today we have a brand new poster. Check it out below.

Plot: Jonah Hex (Josh Brolin) is a scarred drifter and bounty hunter of last resort, a tough and stoic gunslinger who can track down anyone... and anything. Having survived death, Jonah's violent history is steeped in myth and legend, and has left him with one foot in the natural world and one on the "other side." His only human connection is with Leila (Megan Fox), whose life in a brothel has left her with scars of her own.

But Jonah's past is about to catch up with him when the US military makes him an offer he can't refuse: in exchange for his freedom from the warrants on his head, he must track down and stop the dangerous terrorist Quentin Turnbull (John Malkovich). But Turnbull, who is gathering an army and preparing to unleash Hell, is also Jonah's oldest enemy and will stop at nothing until Jonah is dead.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 7:33:54 PM

megan fox better show some tits or this movie will bomb...maybe thats why brokin and malkovich signed on...
lost_addict writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 7:55:30 PM

he looks a bit like powers booth in the first picture
Sinestro writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 8:04:29 PM

At this point I'm only hoping for a super campy, ultra violent movie. Something in the vein of Planet Terror and Kick-Ass.
SofaKing writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 8:06:24 PM

Is that second Gatling gun shooting at the ground really necessary? We get it the movie is gonna have gun fights and explosions, enough already!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 8:52:08 PM

Amazing. This actually looks even worse than I ever could have imagined and all we've seen so far is a pic and a poster. I might have to wear a diaper when it's time to watch the trailer!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 8:54:04 PM

That's a really f*cking original look for the poster too! *ssholes.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 9:26:53 PM

i am so not interested in this. i might not even rent it on DVD except to slop off to Fox.
Ari Gold writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 9:58:16 PM

Looks like Van Helsing all over again. f*ck that was a rubbish movie.. Not even Beckinsales tits could of saved that one.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 10:03:16 PM

thought Van Helsing was great ...
lost_addict writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:22:38 PM

^agreed
TeemSelami writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:33:05 PM

hoping this is great and there better be a ton of gore.

as for van helsing Mr. Hyde was awesome but after that i literally laid down on the seats i was so bored.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 12:54:32 AM

@inetime- not only some tittys but a gang rape scene too
Ari Gold writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 1:51:54 AM

Each to his own
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 3:02:42 AM

I just want to see Will Arnett's character in this...
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 5:35:30 AM

hmmm van helsing was the sh*t for a low budget but it did well for me and the fans here. when my family goes to see toy story 3 ill be seeing this.
masht7 writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 5:42:15 AM

I don't know why looking at this poster reminds of the poster for Dragonball Evoultion, or my mind is just f*cking with me.
Rodan writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 6:23:25 AM

Hmmm...this is written by the writers of Crank, but directed by the director of Horton Hears a Who. If that's not a lethal combination I don't know what is.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved