WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Four "The A-Team" Character Posters

Posted: April 27th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Four "The A-Team" Character PostersSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has released four international character posters for the big screen adaptation of "The A-Team," featuring shots of Hannibal (Liam Neeson), Faceman (Bradley Cooper), Murdock (Sharlto Copley) and BA Baracus (Quinto "Rampage" Jackson). Check them out below.

Plot: Sent to prison by a military court for a crime they didn't commit, four commandos escaped from a maximum-security stockade and now survive in the Los Angeles underground as soldiers of fortune.

The new movie is directed by Joe Carnahan (Smokin' Aces, Narc), who has promised for the tone to be less silly and more slick. It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
defiant1 writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 5:58:00 AM

BA Baracus looks like Aries Spears from Mad TV.
BDeck writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 5:58:16 AM

Liam Neeson is a bad-ass and im stoked to see rampage as ba.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 6:40:01 AM

Where do I sign again? Cause I'm f*cking on board. Have been since Liam and Wikus signed on.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 6:46:04 AM

cool i guess but not too exited mainly 'cause i've never seen the show
Stuntastic writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 9:17:00 AM

@Encore: I know your too young to know, but this and the original Knight Rider use to be the sh*t back then. This was back when Mr. T was relevant and had his own kids cereal
mr_televators writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 9:46:29 AM

If Liam Neeson is in, so am I.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 10:00:47 AM

This is going to be so much fun. I absolutely cannot wait for this to come out.
Sure it won't break any BO records but I could care less. I have high hopes for this movie and why not? It's a good premise for an actioner with splashes of comedic relief and the cast is damn near perfect.
rocketman writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:42:41 AM

Hes got Fool tattooed on his fist? Whos he playing,Mr.T or B.A ?
OneTime writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 12:35:30 PM

why isint this in 3d
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 12:40:27 PM

stuntastic- yeah, know it was really popular and should probably watch some to see what i think of it but ah well.
trailertrash writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 12:41:25 PM

@encore - dude you have never seen the show !!!! WTF , even when i'm out in the states it's on that super-station or something like that, you must check it out (it's a classic tv show) and report back to us ...... lol
Stuntastic writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 3:08:09 PM

@trailer: Encore is pretty young so that's like me tryna know about a show like Bonanza
minkowski writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 4:18:31 PM

Bad-f*cking-ass. Can't wait for this sh*t.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 4:36:49 PM

Liam Neesons gonna kick some serious ass!
blinkbomber writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 5:26:49 PM

man, stuntastic brought back memories of the original knight rider... talk about a show that should have gotten the hollywood treatment a hell of a lot better then the sucky small screen treatment that it did. i mean... knight rider 2000 was ok, but last year's attempt at a reboot was just atrocious. plus for me, it's just not the same if it's not a Trans Am.
trailertrash writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 6:18:49 PM

@stuntastic- true i guess , i make my kids watch , the A team , fall guy , Chips, Hunter, Matt Houston, streethawk etc etc. It's better than most of the stuff on tv today !! lol
AYT BALL writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 6:52:08 PM

@ trailertrash - be my dad! lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 7:10:38 PM

@AYT - LOL , and i let the kids watch Commando saturday night , They Loved it ... lol
thedotsays writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 7:53:17 PM

Shout out to Airwolf too
thedotsays writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 7:53:44 PM

.....and Manimal
Stuntastic writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:18:02 PM

@thedot and trailer: man, yall brought back some memories especially Airwolf. I know I sure as hell wanted my own badass chopper
Man in Black writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:33:53 PM

yall going old school with these shows air wolf holy sh*t though i was the only one who remembered that show jan michael vincent was to be the next cruise back in the day
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 2:15:50 AM

good call on airwolf guys , Manimal our very own Simon MacCorkindale , that was a good time for him he had that show and got swallowed whole in Jaws 3D .. lol

Just got add
Highwayman (sam jones)
Blue Thunder
Bring em back alive
Magnum

good times
encoreyourface writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 3:26:14 AM

trailer-you sound like an awesome dad. Commando is f*cking cool.
trailertrash writes:
on April 28th, 2010 at 5:34:29 AM

Thanks encore I do my best , those movies never did me any harm !! (As I sit here in a black trench coat reading catcher in the rye) LOL
Kugayama writes:
on April 29th, 2010 at 6:12:12 AM

Why would Fox produce "international posters" in Korean? That doesn't seem like a smart move...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved