WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Eight Seconds from "Jonah Hex" Trailer

Posted: April 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Eight Seconds from "Jonah Hex" TrailerSubmit Comment
The big screen adaptation of DC Comics' "Jonah Hex" comic book is scheduled to hit theaters on June 18th, but we have yet to see the trailer. That's all about to chance since Warner Bros is planning to release it on the SyFy channel on April 29th.

To promote the debut of the trailer, SyFy released a preview for it, which is about eight seconds of footage. Check out the footage, which shows Josh Brolin, Megan Fox and John Malkovich below.

After April 29th, Warners will then be playing the trailer in front of screenings of "A Nightmare on Elm Street," which hits theaters on April 30th.

Trailer Preview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TheHundreds writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:03:22 PM

finally! hard to tell from this but better not be anywhere near as campy as wild wild west (although i love that movie) guess we have to wait for the full length
CCBlev writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:04:52 PM

I dunno maybe a Dvd rental, now if it was 3D with Megan Fox naked, well hell yea. I'd be sitting in the front row with some extra buttery popcorn jacking off to her 3D scenes.
c-prime writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:11:46 PM

Whoa. Those eight seconds changed my life.
AshTrey writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:12:30 PM

her first scene in the movie is supposed to be her with her titties out... it better happen or f*ck this movie.
TheChucktastic1 writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:13:23 PM

Double Gatling Gun Horse..ftw
OneTime writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:34:23 PM

this is a result of actors losing a bet
SofaKing writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:41:07 PM

I am on the fence, I like Brolin but I think this role might be a bit cheesey for him. That being said it is perfect for Megan Fox.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 10:17:07 PM

Not a good film for DC.

Although I have not seen this, I very much doubt it will gain alot of interest.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 10:28:53 PM

This "Trailer for a trailer" sh*t is getting on my nerves.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 11:06:16 PM

@c-prime - LOL!

There be some great avatars here on WP now. @OneTime - you take the cake buddy!

As for this trailer... 8 seconds and it couldn't be the of of the many Megan gets the steam train in the tummy tunnel from Jonah scenes?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 11:18:47 PM

They thought about making it 3D, but then their insurance company reminded them of the deductible for everyone that would get poked in the eye by Megan's nipples.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 11:20:39 PM

So Jonah Hex, a guy with a facial deformity, is the trailer leading into the main feature, A Nightmare on Elm Street, which stars Freddy Kreuger, a guy who suffered three degree burns ... how much popcorn and hotdogs will be upchucked that night, I'm a wonderin' ...
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 11:22:40 PM

Or her toe thumbs!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 11:55:53 PM

Looks interesting, can't wait for the real trailer.

Any news on if Megen Fox's character is Jonah Hex's sister and if they get it on....mmmmmm.
c-prime writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 12:10:27 AM

@ AshTrey: Don't count on it, bud. I wish that'd happen, too, but in light of the appalling lack of skin in the abominably mistitled "Jennifer's Body", the bitch is gonna be a f*cking tease the male populous for the remainder of her, I pray, short career, nay lifespan. (Seriously, I still haven't gotten over that sh*t. They snag some nude set photos but leave the topless shots during the lake scene on the cutting room floor! I like seeing titties in motion, dammit!)

I can't lie, I'm gonna see this movie. But I think it's box-office results are gonna be piss-poor. The studio has simply waited too damn long to promote this picture and, as the aforementioned "Jennifer's Body" proved last year, Megan Fox has no star power outside of films based on gargantuan Hasbro toys. WB thinks they fudged up with "The Losers"? Wait 'til June. Ha ha.
Man in Black writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:10:16 AM

me thinks if they had anything but a shiny turd they would had shown more then 8 seconds
Rodan writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:15:27 AM

I think they set the record for most cuts in an 8-second interval.
CELLiousPLuvGood writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:26:59 AM

I downloaded the comic series and i gotta say in my opinion its f*cking boring. So hopefully Josh and the makers of this film can polish the turd of a comic up.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:32:56 AM

hellz yeah! eight seconds is sooo long i just can't believe it! in other words i don't give a sh*t unless it was showing Fox's vagina!
trailertrash writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 2:38:39 AM

Take it there was no tits or ass in the clip then , if they are going to show just 8 seconds why not a gratuitous 8 seconds make it worth while..
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 3:23:41 AM

Yeah, the company have really failed on bringing this movie to public awareness, so Hex will probably be one of the biggest flops of the summer. But I have to give it to the them, double-gattling gun on a horse is f*cking awesome.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 3:38:38 AM

is that a sex move?
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 4:04:47 AM

Yep!


www.doublegattlinggunonahorse.c*m


Rodan writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 5:33:01 AM

@Encore, I wouldn't try it though. Start her off with a single gatling gun on a mule and see if she can handle it. Then work your way up from there.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 6:46:29 AM

will do lol
SACdaddy writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 8:44:14 AM

Its based on good material and has Brolin and The Fox are in it, so I'll give it a chance. If I can spend $9 on Transformers 2, I can manage this.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:27:04 AM

Take note that this has the best cast ever: Josh Brolin, John Malkovich, Michael Fassbender, and Will Arnett. People who kvetch about Megan Fox won't focus on the important things.

But, yeah, this movie may bomb. They wait THIS long for a trailer? Not to mention the drama that the crew and the film's composer had to go through.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:29:24 AM

By the way, I think it's time to really humiliate Megan Fox rather than hiding from a keyboard. Go over to her grandparent's burial site and piss on their graves.
rabid writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:42:59 AM

Jonah Hex is definitely going to flop. Even the comic was never a big seller. But who cares? They made it. I'll watch it because I've always been a fan.
I like the gatlin guns on the horse. that would be one really terrified horse in real life.
rabid writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:43:03 AM

Jonah Hex is definitely going to flop. Even the comic was never a big seller. But who cares? They made it. I'll watch it because I've always been a fan.
I like the gatlin guns on the horse. that would be one really terrified horse in real life.
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 11:45:46 AM

Wow, it looks Will Smith "Wild Wild West" bad. Damn it why couldn't it be The Proposition of comics?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved