WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Pixar's Awesome Vintage "Toy Story 3" Commercial

Posted: April 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
PixarSubmit Comment
Pixar has unveiled a fake TV commercial for "Toy Story 3," promoting its Lots-O'-Huggin'-Bear character. It's made to look like it was released circa 1983. Check it out below.

In the movie, The stuffed teddy bear is voiced by Ned Beatty and is the leader of the toys at Sunnyside Day Care Center, where Woody, Buzz and the rest of the gang have been relocated.

"Toy Story 3" is directed by Lee Unkrich (Finding Nemo, Monsters Inc, Toy Story 2) and is scheduled to hit theaters on June 18th.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Toy Story 3."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:17:22 PM

Hold on I gotta be Vindy here, FIRST FIRST FIRST! What a Phag!
Tizzle writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 9:37:46 PM

That's pretty cool. Definitely looks like a commercial that would have come out around the time I was born. Like Teddy Ruxpin. Now that was a bear.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 10:13:57 PM

Never trust a pink bear.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 10:35:31 PM

TOY STORY 3!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 10:37:03 PM

It's voiced by Ned Beatty, but looks like Ed Asner ...

" At night, you can use it to show Mommie where Daddy touched you in the middle of the night "

If it is voiced by Ned Beatty, does it have the option to squeal like a pig or agree with Lex ?
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 26th, 2010 at 11:31:57 PM

@max- either one would be good to me lol

That was a good add, reminds of me adds when I was a kid.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:38:06 AM

CC-lol

i want to see this but i'm really super exited. might see it in theaters though.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:38:22 AM

sorry NOT really super exited
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 3:17:48 AM

that was really cool...i miss the old days...everythings all crystal clear now
trailertrash writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 3:35:25 AM

Ned Beaty I bet you can squeal like a pig, Weeeeeeee! just can't look at that dude in the same way anymore .. lol
masht7 writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 4:37:44 AM

This is what COC would say when he see's this video:

"Mommy, Mommy can I get one?"
japaninmotion writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 7:21:06 AM

im getting old if something that is from the 80s is vintage.....fake or not....that why i cant watch how i met your mother....they make fun of things that i used to have or wear...except creed theyve always sucked
Stuntastic writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 9:46:24 AM

LMAO!!! That's just how some of my old porno tapes look with the lines on the bottom. Then u would have to adjust the tracking button on the VCR to try and clear them up. LOL!!! I luv it.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 10:20:37 AM

@Stunt LMAO @ VCR tracking, how tragic was that?!?!?!?!
KindredMac writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 1:17:57 PM

Mmmmm.... Adjust Tracking.....
Mmmmmmmm.... BetaMax...........
Stuntastic writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 3:12:11 PM

@Bunny: AH 80s porn gotta luv it!!! That's the only way I ever knew what the tracking button was for. Thank goodness they have DVD now. The commercial looks authentic as hell though
shayhiri writes:
on April 27th, 2010 at 4:26:21 PM

This looks like the bad guy.

Or am I just a suspicious sod?

However, I blew Stinky Pete's cover in TS2 right away. So I trust my scorpion sense.
Foxie913 writes:
on July 31st, 2010 at 3:21:41 AM

I'm not ashamed to say I'm an owner of a Lots-O-Huggin bear.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved