WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" Trailer

Posted: April 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Twilight Saga: Eclipse" TrailerSubmit Comment
A new trailer for "The Twilight Saga: Eclipse," starring Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart and Taylor Lautner, has appeared on "Oprah." We now have it here for you. Check it out below.

Plot: Bella (Stewart) once again finds herself surrounded by danger as Seattle is ravaged by a string of mysterious killings and a malicious vampire continues her quest for revenge. In the midst of it all, she is forced to choose between Edward (Pattinson) and Jacob (Lautner) knowing that her decision has the potential to ignite the struggle between vampire and werewolf. With her graduation quickly approaching, Bella is confronted with the most important decision of her life.

The new film is directed by David Slade (30 Days of Night, Hard Candy) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on June 30th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "The Twilight: Saga: Eclipse."

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rush66 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:52:03 PM

Uggh... Please! Twilight and Oprah AT THE SAME TIME!?!?! Isn't that a sign of the apocalypse?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:56:46 PM

don't give a flying sh*t. i'd play with Bella's fun bags tho ... but really who wouldn't motor boat that!?
Rush66 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:58:06 PM

@encore Damn right
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:02:21 PM

i'll pass thanks !!
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:05:54 PM

I'd rather f*ck a wool sock full of black scorpions than even read this article... in fact... going to go do just that!
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:10:21 PM

have fun !!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:16:52 PM

Ranger-lol,if you let it sting you it'll make your d*ck huge, just like with bees.
nzfilmmaker writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:41:59 PM

holy sh*t worstpreviews.... why give us ads we can't mute!? all that happens is another freaking ad pops up. thats adding insult to injury.
site is going to sh*t.
Rush66 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:45:24 PM

@nzfilmmaker AdBlock, man... AdBlock
nope.com writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:28:45 PM

Slade directing this is the only reason why the visuals will be decent... the remaining "actors" will kill it with their terrible acting.
nope.com writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:29:56 PM

That and the fantasizing lonely cat friendly women will go see this film.

You know, the ones who can never land a man because they're so goddamn ugly.. those women
michelsayo writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:30:16 PM

This actually looked pretty good.. just as long as the action is what is promised
masht7 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:34:31 PM

Even I f*cking hate the whole f*cking series, this seems to keep true to what was said abou this being boy-friendly. I'll give it a shot.
lost_addict writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:58:32 PM

I hear Edward gives Aids to everyone in this film...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:31:52 PM

damn you spoiled it ...
joshmihaly writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 1:12:00 AM

I will give David Slade some credit. This at least does not look as gay as the other two movies. My sister made me watch the first one and trust me, you can't get much more queer than that.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 1:51:59 AM

I'm going to get ripped for saying this but that actually looked good, must be the Director doing something right and not making it look gayer than "the gayest man winning the gayest gay in the world competion" (I hear it was a tie for second place with Pattinson & Lautner).

Still won't see it though, this franchise can suck the sweat from a dead mans balls.

Musical version "Everyone has AIDS" could be the closing song.

encoreyourface writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:14:29 AM

you're right, you're gonna get a new ass-hole ripped lol.

i'm guessing you're into auto erotic asphyxiation as well? (but then again who the hell isn't)
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:14:48 AM

Just thought of new title for this movie,

"Gay-Men III:The Last Gang Bang"
"GayBang Saga- He Rips Arses"
"Vampiers on Boys"
"AIDS-The Edward Cullen Story"
"AIDS Central- The Ultimate Twilight Saga"
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:16:18 AM

@encore- lol, give the director credit for making it look some what respectable.
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:34:46 AM

@dave - i liked 30 days of nights alot , but david slade will do well to turn us lot on WP into liking the twilight series (from here on in).

I'm thinking trueman might fall in love with sam worthington before that happens lol

nice Alternate titles too ,lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:35:59 AM

@encore- "i'm guessing you're into auto erotic asphyxiation as well? (but then again who the hell isn't)" Michael Hutchence & David Carridine can testify on how safe it is.

As they say don't knock it till you've tried it.

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:39:05 AM

@trailer- that would be one hell of a feet to make any of us like this sh*tfest, and yep with on 30days.

Thanks, I'm not at the level of most people on here but I do try.
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:39:24 AM

@dave - there's to much hanging around with erotic asphyxiation....
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 3:00:08 AM

@trailer- yeah, I think that's the only drawback.
trailertrash writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 3:42:27 AM

@ranger- lol ,nice heels !! cross dressing erotic asphyxiation that is hard core !!

And i think if i owned that sofa i would kill myself too !! lol
Blu22 writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 3:44:09 AM

Is this the supposed to be the movie where Bella uses a strap-on on Edward?...Or the one where Bella watches Jacob and Edward screw each other while Lohag sniffs coke of her vag?...
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 3:45:34 AM

The sofa... LOL!
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 3:46:35 AM

@Blu - if either were to actually happen in this movie, I'd actually watch it then!
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 4:13:49 AM

Send FREE nasty eCards apparently (anonymously if you want). I've used it a bunch of times... lol.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 5:04:02 AM

ranger- that was f*cked up!!! but strangley arousing...
WhoisKyle? writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 5:17:44 AM

Eclipse is the best book. so hopefully this one should be a good.
Blu22 writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 6:32:48 AM

@Ranger So would i lol...but it also should be converted in 3D!...I think then would it have the potential 2 pass Avatars record!...

I would also like 2 see lohags monsterous rotten vag biting edwards 2 inches off.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 8:27:32 AM

I rather eat broken glass then sh*t out a windshield than sit through this crap.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 9:27:15 AM

Someone PLEASE kill Twatlit.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 9:27:59 AM

It's like the syphillis version of Hairy Palmer ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 9:29:10 AM

Oh. And there's a trailer on this post ?

I just came to bash this f**king series.
Stuntastic writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 1:43:26 PM

I know I'm gonna catch alot of flack for saying this, but it actually doesn't look to bad. Like a toned down version of Underworld
encoreyourface writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 6:18:14 PM

a gay version of Underworld yes.
Affliction writes:
on April 25th, 2010 at 1:26:17 AM

MY EYES!!! OH GOD MY EYES!!!!... DAMN MY CURIOUS EYES!!!! OH I BROUGHT IT UPON MY SELF>>>>> IT HURTS SO BAD!

encoreyourface writes:
on April 25th, 2010 at 1:49:50 AM

try watching something manly that should help.
Affliction writes:
on April 25th, 2010 at 4:04:14 AM

It didnt help the daughter was watching Dark Crystal. Gotta go watch some old school Mike Tyson Knock-Outs...... argh!
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 1:19:56 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved