WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan is a Suspect in a Theft Case

Posted: April 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan is a Suspect in a Theft CaseSubmit Comment
Law enforcements have revealed to TMZ that Lindsay Lohan is a suspect in the theft of a $35,000 Rolex watch. The watch belongs to one of the Lohan's friends, who accidentally left it at Lohan's house earlier this year and was never able to get it back.

The site's sources claim that police have photographic evidence which show that the actress knows exactly where the watch went. On Wednesday, cops actually went over to Lohan's house to question her. She denied any involvement.

At this point, no arrests have been made. Lohan's lawyer claims that "the allegations are completely untrue." Meanwhile gossip shows and publications are updating Lohan's obituary to include this incident.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 72 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Affliction writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 5:57:52 AM

She looks like pure sh*t!.... Tales from the Cript much?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:17:06 AM

I don't want to be the cop who has to search up her snatch for the watch.

johnny_boy writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:21:37 AM

Now that I look at that pic, wasn't she hot at one point? Cocaines a helluva drug
johnny_boy writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:23:36 AM

BTW, I'm sure Ranger is gonna have a blast putting his comments on this situation
RuGhi writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:25:08 AM

@Affliction-
You read my mind man!!!

Another Re-make blockbuster starring this cocain addicted snapper.
OMG she looks awful.

@johnny_boy-
Indeed, if you don't want your kids to touch cocaine.....just show this picture.
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:42:48 AM

@affliction - spot on ,

This chick will be dead by the end of the summer i'm sure of it....

yeah this is all your ranger !! you can knock one out over this lol
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:54:09 AM

That's right guys...ranger the floor is yours.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:58:25 AM

@ trailer.... Are you amazed as me that stars such as Heath ledger and dj am die from drug overdoses, but a skinny under 100 pounds chick who can barely talk coherently do this sh*t everyday but still be alive! This girl must be wonder woman.
Affliction writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:07:27 AM

@Johnny....soon brother...soon. She looks like a white whitney huston
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:12:27 AM

@johnny- spot on !!! what the f*ck is keeping her alive ?

She may have made a pack with the devil or maybe Ranger is controlling her with a voodoo doll making her say and do stupid things and then he just wont let her die !!

Who knows it's a mystery to us all !!
Affliction writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:28:13 AM

She will die soon. You can tell by the picture sequence. Just give it a little more time. It wont be as dramatic as Heath or River Phoenix...They looked healthy.
masht7 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:43:53 AM

I'm not saying anything, I'm going to leave it all to Ranger.
Lizardking515 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:59:06 AM

They have photographic evidence of where the watch went? Lmao wtf they take a video of lohag in the pawn shop trading it in for coke and pills?
Lizardking515 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:59:47 AM

She looks worse than e.t. did at the end of the movie
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:30:40 AM

Tom Hanks in the film Philadelphia looked more healthy.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:31:22 AM

Stephen Hawkings could probably run further than her as well.
j-man writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:35:50 AM

ive seen jews in concentration camps look more healthy
CCBlev writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:46:47 AM

You guys are right, what the hell is keeping her alive? She maybe a secret government project, she maybe be half human/alien.
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:54:56 AM

You know The watch went up her vag , it's still there know one is brave enough to go anywhere near it to get it back !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:00:39 AM

And if your a friend of lindsay's you deserve your watch to be stolen anyway....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:39:59 AM

Blame the snatch.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 10:06:23 AM

@Affliction

She looks like Brian Austin Greene.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 10:20:03 AM

Go to DListed. There's plenty of crap that she's involved with.
OneTime writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 10:25:12 AM

GREAT pic...u can see the c*m stains all over her face
warlord writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 10:25:17 AM

bitch looks like a meth head
OneTime writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 10:26:18 AM

@jman and ricky

hahahahaahahahaahahahaahahahaha
Sev writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:35:23 AM

lol, if Ewan McGregor was to play Lindsay Lohan in a biopic, THAT is what he'd look like! bwahahaha!!! f*cking hell that pic is f*ckin horrid!
Blank x2 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:38:49 AM

Ranger, the crowd is chanting your name.

Bottom nine. Two outs. Take us home.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 12:38:47 PM

Sorry for the let-down folks... but I don't think I could cover this any better than you already have... lol.

If that's really her in a pic, and it's not taken from a movie she's in (ie: make-up) and it's even close to a recent picture... she could headline a Schlinder's List sequel (she's only 23?!?!)! And if it's reported she does (or did) make $7.5mil. a movie... what's she heisting watches for? And how does photographic evidence indicated how one knows where something is (unless it's a pic of her standing (more likely laying next) to the watch?

Best thing that can happen now.

1. They find her guilty.
2. She goes to jail.
3. All the girls-on-meth girl rapes scenes are caught on security camera, actually encouraged by the guards (maybe some of them join in) - and the video leaks to Vivid and a HAWT porn is released.
4. Oh, then she dies at the end (but for real)... upon which a bit of corpse rape ensues (also caught on tape) - added as a bonus feature at the end of the DVD.
greed71 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:06:41 PM

She has that"I did it" face....like OJ
lost_addict writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:10:51 PM

she reached her peak(or peaks :-) in 'freaky friday'-it was downhill from there...
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:15:24 PM

@Range I like your idea for the DVD extra
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:26:03 PM

@jeff - I'd buy that before Avatar 'Earth Day Edition.'
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:02:42 PM

True That
DeVries writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:14:33 PM

She looks so dirty I hope I ain't got gonorrhea in my eyes for looking at her sh*t face.
Gates writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:18:23 PM

This should be a Trojan Condoms advertisement.

"This is what happens to you when you don't use protection"
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:45:24 PM

Trojan should c*m out with a condom made from the same materials as Bio/Hazard suits and call it: 'The Lohan!'
Gates writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:49:28 PM

@Ranger - When I had sex with Lohan (I was trashed cut me some slack) I used the prototype made by Trojan. It didn't work... in fact I got more STD's.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:50:45 PM

@Gates - yeah, I wouldn't blame Trojan for that Bro.

The NSA hires that tart's vag. for biological experiments.
rocketman writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:52:31 PM

She looks like Gollum's girlfriend.''Got any crack precious''
Gates writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 3:23:51 PM

Actually, I'm pretty positive that anyone who has even looked at the picture attached to this article has gotten an STD.
darkraven28 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 4:01:14 PM

See, I told you you shoulda killed that bitch!

encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 5:15:58 PM

Ranger-LOL!! good post as always! but i wouldn't masturbate this slut with a ten foot pole and a hazmat suit ... or maybe a deep sea diver suit, whichever is appropriate

Ricky-lol, that watch is gone, it belongs to the abyss now.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:08:02 PM

lol... good posts (thx. encore).

@rocketman - lol.
Rush66 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:58:51 PM

Grand Theft Lohan
rocketman writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:02:33 PM

I bet the daft bitch is perched on a rock eating a live fish.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:07:02 PM

Ranger-no problem, we need to bring back the daily Lohan bashing!

Rocketman-LOl!!
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:17:41 PM

f*ck rocketman - you're on FIRE today Bro!

@encore - this site should have it's own Lohan bashing thread (I'd still bash her from behind with her stinky thong around her stinky ankles!)!
rocketman writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:22:40 PM

Cheers.
You watch news reports on the Iceland volcano and i bet you can see her in the background scurrying about on all fours..
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:07:23 PM

lol.
OneTime writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 10:58:02 PM

i had too...this pic is worth a million words..and is now my new avatar.. :) so now we can all enjoy this pretty face forever and ever
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:09:41 PM

" Lindsey, smile! You're on Candid Cameraaaa! "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:10:55 PM

Meanwhile gossip shows and publications are updating Lohan's obituary to include this incident.

Ha! Her new publicist : TMZ !!!!!!!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:11:41 PM

Anyone got odds the one Celebrity Death Pool for her ??? Vegas has got to be hotter than a coffin nail for this ...
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:12:47 PM

Right now, Charlie Sheen is exhaling a sigh of relief .... then sodomizing a c*cktail waitress he picked up in Colorado City ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:13:45 PM

I got it! Star Charlie and Lindsey as The New Odd Couple ... with blow and guns! First one to blow the other one's head off wins!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:14:42 PM

She needed the watch to keep the time of her next criminal violation hearing, I bet ....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:15:05 PM

Who does she think she is ? Dana Plato ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:16:07 PM

At the time of the robbery, the jeweler said, " She said she'd f*ck me for the watch ... I've heard of her. I told her, 'Take it, take it.' "
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:17:02 PM

@One Time

That tint of blue on her face will match her funeral picture in a couple of months.

No need for updates.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:18:28 PM

I'm thinkin' " Heath Ledger and Lindsey Lohan both used drugs. Heath died. Is there a God ? "
OneTime writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:51:46 PM

hahahaahahahahah
OneTime writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 12:04:52 AM

place ur bets guys....how long till she (hopefully) dies...im thinkin 6 months..
encoreyourface writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 2:25:44 AM

Onetime-lol but the blue waffle will live on and find another host ... Megan Fox anyone?

Max-re:last post-lol!
Blu22 writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 3:26:43 AM

lol

I think the reason she isn't dead yet is because she's a vampire or something?...But i doubt any1 would wanna bite her...especially in the vag...There teeth will all fall out.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 9:22:45 AM

@encore

Thank you. Thank you. I'll be here all week.

Enjoy the veal.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 9:59:47 AM

@Blu 22

Didn't you know she was the inspiration behind the movie TEETH ...

oh, and who knew her vag had secret compartments ... other than her johns.
OneTime writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 11:21:47 AM

this just in , Lindsay lohan scored the part of " the middle person" in the new movie the human centipede...apparently she was perfect for the part.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 7:33:26 PM

Lindsay Lohan Dropped From Movie

Us Magazine - April 24, 2010 4:37 PM PDT


More trouble for Lindsay Lohan.

Two days after her dad attempted to stage an intervention, a director has confirmed he fired Lohan from what was supposed to be her next flick, The Other Side.
PHOTOS: How Lindsay's face has changed

"Our team simply chose to move on from Lindsay and we'll soon be announcing a replacement," writer/director David Michaels told TMZ.com. Lohan, 23, was set to play a grad student working on a deserted island.

Sources told the site that the film's financial backers were nervous about relying on Lohan and didn't think she was "bankable."
PHOTOS: Lindsay's weight ups and downs

The movie stars Woody Harrelson, Giovanni Ribisi, Dave Matthews and Alanis Morissette. Brittany Murphy was also attached before her December death.

Lohan has not appeared on the big screen since 2007's I Know Who Killed Me. Her next role is in thriller Machete this September.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2010 at 9:21:15 PM

@Max - read that last night about Lohan... thought about posting it on here.

Maybe the Lowslag is in the Brittany Murphy plan?
Affliction writes:
on April 25th, 2010 at 1:33:20 AM

she looks like (Cant spell it) Smeegal....My precious!
m5dmb28 writes:
on April 25th, 2010 at 4:25:12 PM

Ranger writes:
1. They find her guilty.
2. She goes to jail.
3. All the girls-on-meth girl rapes scenes are caught on security camera, actually encouraged by the guards (maybe some of them join in) - and the video leaks to Vivid and a HAWT porn is released.
4. Oh, then she dies at the end (but for real)... upon which a bit of corpse rape ensues (also caught on tape) - added as a bonus feature at the end of the DVD.

Don't dangle the dream and taketh away!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved