WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Kristen Stewart to Replace Angelina Jolie in "Wanted 2"?

Posted: April 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Kristen Stewart to Replace Angelina Jolie in "Wanted 2"?Submit Comment
Even though Angelina Jolie is refusing to return for the "Wanted" sequel, Universal Pictures and director Timur Bekmambetov are still looking to move forward with the new movie.

E! News is reporting that the filmmakers are currently in talks with "Twilight" star Kristen Stewart to replace Jolie and to star alongside James McAvoy. But it's too early to know whether the film will even happen.

Originally Bekmambetov wanted to bring Jolie back for the sequel, even though her character died in the first film. Since that didn't happen, he still wants to have a hot woman. And that hot woman is Stewart.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
CCBlev writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 8:43:56 PM

O Hell No!!!
TheHundreds writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 8:53:38 PM

all you need to read is the last two lines
steaknugget26 writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 9:17:13 PM

that's all we need. some dumb emo bitch in an action movie. what's that going to be like, "oh i missed the target, now i want to jump off a cliff and maybe some shirtless guy will save me!" i watched about 10 minutes of New Moon (not knowing what it was, playing on the tv at a friends house) and said", I've seen better dialog in a made for tv Bruce Campbell movie!" Me taking a sh*t is better than anything this chick has been in....and as for hot, i wouldn't f*ck her with CC's d*ck and TheHundreds pushing!!!!! If I wanted to see a pale chick for two hours I would find a ginger hooker...but that would only be to hone my GTA skills and kill her for the money. 'nuff said!
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 9:18:43 PM

If Bekmambetov wanted a hot chick, he should have just cast Logan Lerman.
lost_addict writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 9:56:01 PM

why not kate backinsale?she showed she can a bad ass and a hottie in underworld
CCBlev writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 9:57:38 PM

@lost
That I would love to see. I really could see that one.
simplytyson writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 9:58:55 PM

well kristen stewert is way uglier and a worse actress than angelina
Lowryder writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:03:49 PM

god i hate that mumbling c*nt! i bet they have to reshoot everyone of her scenes in her movies 100 times before she says her lines right..
BrandoFresh writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:36:45 PM

Oh God no...
Ari Gold writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:38:45 PM

You're all filthy liars! If you were at home with your pants down wanking over some Internet porno, and this girl walked in butt-naked, you'd pork her..
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:58:56 PM

God. Put it out of it's misery now. She can't act to save herself from selling oranges on the corner.
CCBlev writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:58:57 PM

@Ari
Your right, hey a hole is a hole my friend lol
AshTrey writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:59:10 PM

I'M CALLING THIS NOW... REMEMBER THIS BITCHES... IF THIS MOVIE HAPPENS SHE WILL PLAY ANGELINA CHARACTER IN SOME SORT OF DAUGHTER/FLASHBACK/PREQUAL NONSENSE.


AND TO TOP IT OFF.. THIS MOVIE WILL BE IN 3D!!
NOT GETTING TREY'S 11.50
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 11:01:46 PM

Say what you want about Angelina Jolie. She is hot. She can ACT (sorry, Kristen, Stanislavski wants to take his commendation back and beat you over the head repeatedly with it till you go unconscious and in an indefinite coma). And she's smarter than Twatlight.

Wanted II : Rest In Peace (O' sh*t)
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 11:03:43 PM

@Ari

With a bag over her head. Preferbally a plastic one with a rubber band at the base.

Necrophilia. It's only for the strong, bud.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 11:24:39 PM

That twilight bitch is not pretty. Looks kinda like a dude. Think the first name should be Stewart
Vin12 writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 11:54:38 PM

Johnny
how's my little mexican friend today
nope.com writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:01:50 AM

fugly dead eyes? ... no thanks
Gates writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:24:13 AM

This news makes me want to suffocate my head inside Lohan's vagina.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:25:52 AM

Replacing Angelina Jolie with Kristen stewart is like replacking Ray Park with the Star Wars kid as Darth Maul.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:17:31 AM

f*ck that fugly sh*t
Rodan writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:22:41 AM

What the hell, I thought the bitch died at the end. Write her the f*ck out of that movie.

@Ari, it's the principle my man.
VDODSON writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:33:50 AM

Ari- I would in a new york minute, believe that.
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:42:35 AM

I'd split Stewart's *sshole in a New York minute!

Don't care if she can act or not... swallow is my only concern (and they all do if you pinch their nose when you're delivering the payload)!
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:44:07 AM

http://images2.fanpop.com/images/photos/7000000/New-Kristen-Vanity-Fair-Outtake-kristen-stewart-7000145-360-480.jpg

I'd go down on that 'til her head caved in!
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:44:43 AM

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_ssSucj5s0mM/Sav66aeKU6I/AAAAAAAAH_A/_XcWs5dol6w/s400/90210-AnnaLynne-McCord-GQ.jpeg

BA-BOING!
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:47:11 AM

Above is clearly Stewar's 'competition' in the New Moon flick (anyone know if there's a lesbo scene?!).
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:50:33 AM

I actually don't have problem with this, since I don't have any faith in this project anyway.

@Steaknugget: I know you just don't insulted the great Bruce...
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:55:14 AM

And by 'split her *sshole' I meant: 'make love to' (for clarity).
Aingx writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 3:49:00 AM

Welp, it's so off-base with the graphic novel that I don't even care. But that really sucks because I actually liked the first one...probably because of the director (gotta love 9).

I'll still have more hatred for Capt. America/Joss Whedon, don't you worry WP fanboys....
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 4:10:58 AM

FALSE
masht7 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 4:36:34 AM

At least it wasn't LohCOC or Analstin.
steaknugget26 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 4:50:38 AM

@Freudian-would never insult "The Chin. I think what I was trying to say was even the worst BC movie is better than that twilight bullsh*t. That's what i get for pounding Jameson's last night and then posting.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 5:10:58 AM

All this film needs is the Jonas Brothers, Taylor Lautner and Robert Pattison to create a blackhole because of the collapse of lack of talent!
masht7 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 5:43:55 AM

@Skippy

Their already that, it's called Fire and it's got Zac 'f*cking' Efron. Hollywood does not see talent these days (or maybe not ever).
PirateDave128 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:06:02 AM

So he wants someone to replace Jolie? Why Kristen?
He wants to have a hot woman in the movie? Again, why Kristen?
Lizardking515 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 7:55:45 AM

This will suck worse than the suck fest that was the 1st one. They won't have all the ticket sales of all the guys going to stare at angelina. And you'll have little girls trying to see "bella" shoot a gun. Bet you some twilight fan is gonna go nuts and try to curve a bullet
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:06:54 AM

that bitch can't act!
Stuntastic writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:00:44 AM

How about Cynthia Rothrock AKA China O' Brian. She's waaaaay overdue for a comeback. For the youngsters Google her. She use to b the sh*t back in the day
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:18:40 AM

@Steaknugget: It's ok. We've all been there. You just had me worried there for a while.
scarface85 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 11:55:52 AM

holy jesus
rabid writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 12:17:53 PM

Sure. Why not? Wanted blows *sshole anyway, especially the bits with Angelina.
Salvador writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:44:15 PM

What the F***?

Please, somebody send Bekmambetov back to Russia! :(
DeVries writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:28:21 PM

She can't act, but may be she can f*ck good? R-rate this sh*t and add some bullet time rape!
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:09:09 PM

yeah i agree with lost they should get kate beckinsale cause damn and she can ACT and be sexy at the same time, ok where are the tissues.
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 6:11:35 PM

make the movie happen just dont f*ck it up with her. she is hott but still could be better looking and act
Man in Black writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 8:02:23 PM

so how does someone live through a gun shot to the temple again ? just leave it at one movie
Ranger writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:01:28 PM

@DeVries - '... bullet-time rape!'

LOLOLOLOL!
steaknugget26 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 9:02:13 PM

@everyone for the sake of freudian....
YOU DON'T LIKE BRUCE, YOU WALK!!! lol...BTW tonight i drank about a fifth of that sweet nectar of Irish Whiskey...it's like getting sucked off by angels.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved