WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photos: Superman and Spider-Man Promote Russian Windows Company

Posted: April 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photos: Superman and Spider-Man Promote Russian Windows CompanySubmit Comment
A new Russian marketing campaign is making use of comic book superheroes Spider-Man and Superman to show how great Stroy Master's soundproof windows are.

The illustrations, designed by Kostenko Maxim, show the two characters in their apartments using the bathroom and sleeping while monsters attack the city. For some reason both heroes have photographs of themselves hanging on their walls.

For some reason I have a feeling that DC Comics and Marvel didn't give permission to use the characters. Check out the illustrations below.

Spider-Man: (click to enlarge)


Superman: (click to enlarge)


Source: Coloribus, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 5:23:12 AM

They're not flying/swinging into action because clearly they're not the real superheros. They're just fans of Supes and Spidey... 2 regular smoes laying pipe and counting sheep.

Mystery solved.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 5:29:16 AM

Ranger is right, everyone has a set of Superman pjs to sleep in and I always take a dump dressed as Spiderman.
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 5:49:32 AM

See... I KNEW I was right!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 5:52:41 AM

Except...

I sleep with in my Spidey pj's... thus when I shoot my 'webbing' from my crotch... it drives the ladies crazy!
AYT BALL writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 5:54:24 AM

I have on my spiderman Y Fronts right now
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 5:58:34 AM

Show-off!

And of course I take my Super Dumps wearing my Supes costume!
VDODSON writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 6:24:41 AM

Y fronts are for suckas, I just wear the top and go commando style.
AYT BALL writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 6:33:41 AM

they are leather with studs if thats better? lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 6:41:49 AM

@ayt - that makes all the difference , they super cool now !!lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 6:44:05 AM

Superman's bear looks a little scared to me !!
johnny_boy writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 6:48:36 AM

I'll bet the spiderman on the toilet was pooping out the spiderman 3 script.
trailertrash writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 8:41:20 AM

Spider man 3 had a script !! wow news to me...
P_Dangerous writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:16:08 AM

spidey is gonna be annoyed when he drops a log in his boxers instead of the toilet, completely forgot to pull them down. gutted
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 12:14:49 PM

Any man that can proudly rock some Spidey / Supes Underoos is HAWT!!
GIST writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 1:44:12 PM

I have my Invisible Woman outfit on. But other people refer that to their Birthday Suit.
CCBlev writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 7:54:09 PM

@Bunny
Thats funny, I just told an older woman I work with today that I still wear Spidey undies, :)
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 8:17:22 PM

Hope you shot your webbing on her to prove it?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 22nd, 2010 at 10:51:05 PM

Way to go, Kostenko ... you've done the one thing Marvel Comics hasn't done. Shown Spiderman taking a Cleveland Steamer.

Way to f* up my childhood, you retard.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:23:39 AM

i've gotta spider-man dildo that fists and "shoots webbing" can you guys top that?
Rodan writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 2:34:27 AM

@encore, does it have Spider-Sense to give you that tingling feeling?
masht7 writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 4:35:23 AM

These photos use Kick-Ass' moral "With no Power comes no Responsibility".
encoreyourface writes:
on April 25th, 2010 at 1:46:52 AM

Rodan-damn you got me on that one was to cheap to pay the extra twenty lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved