WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hi-Res Look at Josh Brolin from "Jonah Hex"

Posted: April 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hi-Res Look at Josh Brolin from "Jonah Hex"Submit Comment
The trailer for the big screen adaptation of "Jonah Hex" will play in front of "A Nightmare on Elm Street" on April 30th, but today we have a hi-res photo of Josh Brolin as the title character. Check it out below.

Plot: Jonah Hex (Brolin) is a scarred drifter and bounty hunter of last resort, a tough and stoic gunslinger who can track down anyone... and anything. Having survived death, Jonah's violent history is steeped in myth and legend, and has left him with one foot in the natural world and one on the "other side." His only human connection is with Leila (Megan Fox), whose life in a brothel has left her with scars of her own.

But Jonah's past is about to catch up with him when the US military makes him an offer he can't refuse: in exchange for his freedom from the warrants on his head, he must track down and stop the dangerous terrorist Quentin Turnbull (John Malkovich). But Turnbull, who is gathering an army and preparing to unleash Hell, is also Jonah's oldest enemy and will stop at nothing until Jonah is dead.

The film is scheduled to hit theaters on June 18th.

Click here to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Warner Bros. Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
AshTrey writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:05:07 PM

This is what happens to your face after you it touches lindsay lohans vagina.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:15:06 PM

Two-face should've looked a little more like this, and less like a crispy Red Skull.
Sinestro writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:16:46 PM

This sh*t better ultra-violent. Doesn't seem to stand much of chance otherwise.
BlueJulias writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:23:25 PM

Looks like if Josie Wails met two face.

Is Brolin going to have to grit his teeth like that for 90 minutes? He won't be able to open his mouth without tearing his mouth stick thing.

I hope Fox gets railed hard in her hooker ass in this film, because that's the only way I can watch her for more than 40 seconds.
RickPeters writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:34:37 PM

I saw this picture in Entertainment Weekly, I think it was. That make-up looks pretty fake, like plastic. Obviously it's fake but it just seems cheap.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:40:17 PM

So Megan fox works in a brothel but probaly won't have any nude scenes. That's like having a batman movie without him ever wearing his outfit
highdefw writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 8:59:30 PM

where is the megan fox high res???
Spankfish writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 9:09:55 PM

Is this film not just "Darkman" and "Spawn" rolled into one? With extra tits(fox)?
Ranger writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 9:32:32 PM

How about a...

Hi-Res Look at Megan Fox's Vag from "Jonah Hex"?
*ApocalypsiS* writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 9:39:08 PM

Weird...
atn5022 writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 9:43:39 PM

after reading the terrible script for this movie, i have no confidence it will be any good
OneTime writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 9:56:42 PM

lol
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:10:15 PM

Wow, that's some serious acne, Josh ... need ProActive ?
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:10:54 PM

Josh's face looks like Megan's snatch after Shia deflates it out every morning on set.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:11:54 PM

Jonah Hex : Brought to you by IHOP, where everyone of our fry cooks looks just like Jonah Hex.

Come Hungry. Leave Bulemic.
AshTrey writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:12:12 PM

@ATN any chance I can see/read that script??
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:12:51 PM

Looks like they found leftover Darkman makeup from the local CostCo and slapped on his face.
atn5022 writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:18:27 PM

@ashtrey

sure, whats your email? ill send it to you
Left On The Moss writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:20:45 PM

He looks like an undercooked Two-Face!
CCBlev writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:22:42 PM

@Ranger
Nice idea.
Well its been revealed ladies and gentlemen, this is what Daddy did to Vindy's face when he said "No Daddy, not tonight!"
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:54:29 PM

Folks, Megan Fox won't be in the film long. I hear her role amounts to a cameo. You know, as much as you guys hate her, you seem obsessed. I hate Miley Cyrus, but I got over that phase. She can go fug herself for all I care.
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 10:55:43 PM

Oh, and let's not forget, Fox didn't have as many plastic surgery appointments as Heidi Montag. Do you know that Montag wants HHH implants? So much for her husband railing on Audrina Patridge for having plastic surgery herself, while his wife is still looking to get bigger.
AshTrey writes:
on April 20th, 2010 at 11:53:36 PM

@ATN treywitter@gmail. Thanks bro. PPl please don't stalk me lol
encoreyourface writes:
on April 21st, 2010 at 1:15:44 AM

stupid. Fox better shove something up her snatch or wtf is the point of watching anything with her in it?
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 21st, 2010 at 3:01:59 AM

I read:
"He won't be able to open his mouth without tearing his mouth stick thing."

Then further down I read:
"Megan Fox's Vag"

And for some sicko reason I pictured her vag having one of those "stick things" over it and I am now shivering. f*ckf*ckf*ck.
Ranger writes:
on April 21st, 2010 at 3:57:17 PM

@RoadDog - pretty sure no one on this site hates Megan Fox!

As for Heidi's bigger tits. I'm all for it. I want to see training wheels on those love bags!
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 23rd, 2010 at 1:22:45 AM

Looks kinda cool to me. Grew up reading old Jonah Hex comics at the barber when I was a kid. Might give this a chance.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved