WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Jonah Hex" Trailer in Two Weeks

Posted: April 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Jonah Hex" Trailer in Two WeeksSubmit Comment
Even though many of you have been looking forward to "Jonah Hex," starring Josh Brolin and Megan Fox, Warner Bros has yet to release any footage from the movie. And the film is scheduled to hit theaters in just two months (June 18th).

Insiders believe that "Jonah Hex" can easily be pushed back without anyone noticing, but that likely will not happen. Instead, it looks like Warners will proceed with the planned release date and will begin unveiling photos, posters and trailers non-stop.

Collider has learned that the first trailer will debut in the evening on the SyFy channel on April 29th. The trailer will be released online later a bit later (maybe that same day). The trailer will also be attached to screenings of "A Nightmare on Elm Street," which hits theaters on April 30th.

Click here to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Source: Collider


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
GIST writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 9:37:38 PM

Claim your Mazda sales event! Other than that.
Awesome!
CCBlev writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 9:43:34 PM

Sweet the trailer for a movie with incest in it, yess!! I'm there!
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 10:55:46 PM

Kinda like my home movies!

(trying to make up for 'yourfriend...'s' comments).
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 11:08:15 PM

I'll be honest...

If Megan Fox were my sister, she'd be spending the better part of her days shoving tampons up her ass to stop the hemorrhage!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 11:50:24 PM

Ranger-lol, so true!

haven't even heard of this.

i'd make Fox scream like she's never before. I'll just have to shove my d*ck in her mouth to keep the bitch quite! i'll voluntarily (and if not it would happen any way) blow my wad at the screen if she shows her tits ... f*ck i'll probably blow it regardless!
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 12:04:28 AM

@vindandy would probably buy front row seats for that movie so he could be waiting with his mouth wide open, f$&@ing c*m dumpster
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 12:35:59 AM

lol.
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 1:51:22 AM

finally damn
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 1:52:48 AM

if megan fox was even my aunt, cousin, sister, step mom i would doggy hump her everyday
encoreyourface writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 2:06:23 AM

if Megan was MY dog i'd doggy hump her everyday!
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 2:17:36 AM

I'd like to have her as my step-sister. At least there would be no chance of genetic mutation in the offspring.
trailertrash writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 2:49:29 AM

Pretty sure the whole Fox family has a little rub and tuck when she pops home for a vist , it's f*ck fox law in their house...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 5:10:25 AM

Finally. Been looking forward to this for a while. Too bad it will probably suck.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 8:27:23 AM

FINALLY!! MASTADON SOUNDTRACK!!! MEGAN FOX INCEST!!! THE CIRCLE IS NOW COMPLETE!!
rabid writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 12:22:40 PM

Bring it on!
They're worrying me with the lack of footage! How long does it take to CG some damn confederate zombies?
Bertram Caldwell III writes:
on May 18th, 2013 at 9:27:33 PM

Hello

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved