WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Adam Sandler's New "Grown Ups" Trailer

Posted: April 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Adam SandlerSubmit Comment
A brand new trailer for the upcoming comedy "Grown Ups," starring Adam Sandler, Kevin James, Chris Rock, Rob Schneider, and David Spade, has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: A comedy about five friends and former teammates who reunite years later to honor the passing of their childhood basketball coach. With their wives (Salma Hayek, Maria Bello, Maya Rudolph) and kids in tow, they spend the Fourth of July holiday weekend together at the lake house where they celebrated their championship years earlier. Picking up where they left off, they discover why growing older doesn't mean growing up.

"Grown Ups" is directed by frequent Sandler collaborator Dennis Dugan, the man behind such films as "You Don't Mess with the Zohan," "I Now Pronounce You Chuck and Larry" and "Happy Gilmore." It is scheduled to hit theaters on June 25th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Grown Ups."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 10 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
m3talface writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 6:08:44 AM

Despite the fact that the trailers aren't very funny, I'll still see this. I just wish Farrely was still around.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 8:23:36 AM

Adam Sandler is kind of my guilty pleasure I like his movies I don't expect much but laughter, I always laugh with his movies.
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 8:39:17 AM

Dennis Dugan has done ok for himself since he shot Dee Wallace in The Howling all those years ago...
SACdaddy writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 12:16:35 PM

Pool scene reminds of my vegas vacation last summer. All of my 30 year old friends pissed in the HardRock pool during the Rehab party. I knew exactly when they did it when I saw that little smile come across their faces. No surprise that we're all big Sandler fans too. Growing up is overrated :-)
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 5:08:11 PM

The cast ensemble alone will make me see this. All friends in real life will make this look natural. I just wish Christ Farley were still alive to be in this... miss the crazy bastard. RIP
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 5:11:18 PM

@M3talface
damn just saw your post about Farley too... beat me to it lol Wish he was in this too though... its a shame.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 12:16:36 AM

eh ....
telur writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 2:03:40 AM

look funny

i like it
m3talface writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 4:54:48 AM

Yeah Ted, it seems like Kevin James is being used used in place of Farley. Especially since he falls violently down a hill, which Chris did in like, every movie he was in lol.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 17th, 2010 at 7:21:44 AM

Eventhough I would ruin Salma Hayek, not to keen on her in the movie but I like the male cast, huge fan of David Spade so will definetly see this.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved