WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Creepy "Human Centipede" Clip

Posted: April 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Creepy "Human Centipede" ClipSubmit Comment
I know many of you have been following new of "The Human Centipede" very closely. So you'll be happy to know that we now have a clip from the movie, about some girls who get surgically connected, ass-to-mouth, into a chain of humans with a single digestive system. Check it out below.

Plot: Two pretty American girls are on a road trip through Europe. In Germany they end up alone at night with a broken car in the woods. They search for help and find an isolated villa. The next day they awake to find themselves trapped in a terrifying makeshift basement hospital along with a Japanese man. An older German man identifies himself as a retired surgeon specialized in separating Siamese twins. However, his three "patients" are not about to be separated, but joined together in a horrific operation. He plans to be the first person to connect people via their gastric system, in doing so bringing to life his sick lifetime fantasy: "the human centipede."

The new movie, which is described as being "100% medically accurate," will get a limited theatrical release on April 30th and also be available On Demand on April 28th.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 5:35:49 AM

Dude looks like the guy who played Raiden in Mortal Kombat: Annihilation. This looks just...sooo bad. Now, if the girls were joined gina to mouth, that would be something I could get into. Ass to mouth? Meh, take or leave it. Ass to ass? There's a movie. The Human Earwig.
Bigcheese writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 5:41:35 AM

That was so creepy! When he started talking, i nearly turned the clip off!

Sarcasm dosen't translate well over the internet.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 5:49:42 AM

Bigcheese-have had similar problems with sarcasm over the net.

Scrooge- you wouldn't want to see ass-to-mouth? i'm blowing my wad right now. can't wit to it at the big screen
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 6:16:46 AM

100% medically accurate- who the hell has tested this !! We haven't seen John G for a while thinking about it !!
johnny_boy writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 6:19:58 AM

Another WP misleading title
CCBlev writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:20:01 AM

Um ok, I was ready for some really creepy sh*t but um ok.
Rush66 writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:29:48 AM

I'm w/ johnny_boy here
BigUnit writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:39:04 AM

wtf
AYT BALL writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:41:19 AM

the way he invited them into his nice warm home and offered them drinks was sooooo 'creepy'.....mmmm maybe not
SACdaddy writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:56:34 AM

People this stupid deserve whatever's coming to them. I'm getting really tired of them using the same old bag of tricks with horror films. Why do the victims always have to be this f*cking dumb and helpless? Where are Robert Rodriguez's crazy Babysitter Twins when you need them? This guy would curse the day he let them in his house. They would kick the living sh*t out of him and then get started making their own human centipede starring the Dr, a couple of strap-ons, and lots of cocaine :-)

Now that's creepy!
darthraige writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 9:11:27 AM

Eh.
AshTrey writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 9:32:37 AM

I LOVE HOW HE ASKED IF THEY WERE RELATED... BECAUSE IF THEY WERE THEN THIS WOULD JUST BE INHUMANE AND WRONG.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 10:06:12 AM

@ranger - This what you were talking about the other day !! lol

http://www.sexupthebutt.com/butt-sex/holding-her-nose-as-she-tries-to-refuse-her-first-ass-to-mouth-sperm-facial.jpg
CCBlev writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 12:18:09 PM

Trailer
Jesus, where did you find that at?
Matiax writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 1:06:42 PM

"100% medically accurate"??

Am I the only one actually scared of seeing these clips?
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 1:51:49 PM

matiax dont be scared he seems like a really nice guy i trust him already ;}
id swallow anything he offers
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 2:22:50 PM

@cc- just came up on google photos i was trying to find a real life human centipede lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 2:23:48 PM

@yfwtbd... lol
CCBlev writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 3:47:09 PM

@yourfriend
Will you be willing to swap with me if you do lol
steamluv writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 5:13:34 PM

Ive never had a movie trailer make me want to throw up, never. Now I have. And even still, I have to continue watching these clips, pictures, and upcoming trailers just to know that I can take it. I havent thrown up yet, we'll see if you can make me.
secondbest writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 5:47:58 PM

Ah, those crazy Germans.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:06:45 PM

@trailer - nice find... and yes, that's exactly the procedure I was talking about.

@yourfriend - lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:19:30 PM

yourfreind-lol

Ashtray-lol

Trailer-wtf is that link,lol

still ... i'm gonna spank my monkey to this.
trailertrash writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 2:28:17 AM

@encore, lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved