WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Stay After the Credits of "Iron Man 2"

Posted: April 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Stay After the Credits of "Iron Man 2"Submit Comment
Marvel loves adding an extra scene after the credits of their superhero films. The first "Iron Man" movie introduced us to Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson), who was looking to get Tony Stark to join The Avengers. Then "The Incredible Hulk" had Stark approach General Ross about his "green" problem.

And now, Italian website BadTaste is reporting that "Iron Man 2" will have an extra scene as well, and it will focus on Captain America and Thor.

It's hard to say whether Chris Evans and Chris Hemsworth will both be in the scene, but we've already heard that Hemsworth has some sort of a cameo. Stay tuned.

Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: BadTaste


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:13:56 PM

Oh just give me the movie all ready.
Rich k writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:19:21 PM

This would be alright...i am just hoping that this movie is halfway decent and does not completely suck.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:24:49 PM

No sh*t, we all stay after ending credits for every movie we see ever since the first Iron Man.
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:34:44 PM

I stay well past the credits anyway if one of Seagal's sex slaves hasn't made me c*m yet.
AshTrey writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:51:09 PM

Breaking news: Its War Machine pounding Scarlett.
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:02:22 PM

So, Mr War Machine... is that a mini-gun in your armor... or are you just happy to see me?

Tee-hee.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:15:04 PM

Thought I saw some featurette with Tony walking through a prison past a cell with some guy who looked like Thor chained up in it. I don't know, could have just been one of the Aryan Brotherhood on lockdown I guess.
highdefw writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:16:52 PM

Always looking forward to these...
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:19:47 PM

Like we didn't already know to do this.
CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:35:50 PM

War Machine pounding Black Widow. That could be the name for a good monster movie. Wonder if there will be any CGI?
lost_addict writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:35:56 PM

I hear Scarlett Johanssen is giving a 3d naked pov blow job after the credits :-)
CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:40:28 PM

@Lost
If they do that, I'll be in the front row until security arrests me and tries to throw me out of the theater, butter popcorn anyone? Lot's of butter :)
Rodan writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 12:05:44 AM

lost, if only they would put that on a poster. Talk about an opening day record...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 1:16:19 AM

I hate these "after-end-credits-scenes". Can't you just put them like halfway through? Some theatres shut down before you get to end and even if they doesn't I still have to sit in a empty salon for ten minutes.
masht7 writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 1:46:02 AM

@CC

I believe its called porncorn.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 2:24:26 AM

Ranger-re:first comment-lol!!!

concerning films based on books/comic books i always stay after credits.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 2:44:13 AM

hey guys i was on Yahoo and an article there had this message from Lady Gaga to her fans:

"I love small monster"
"I love little monster"

i beleive she's talking about her monster d*ck.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 3:17:00 AM

wished i had that message about Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel , heard there was some awesome stuff at the end of that movie !!!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 3:25:07 AM

serious? that was possibly the gayest piece of sh*t of the year.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 3:27:56 AM

lol , i was talking about the blank screen at the end !!! the movie is a piece of crap , my kids made me watch it last night !!! Time i will never get back...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 3:35:16 AM

trailer-lol good to her you hated it sorry to hear you had to waste so much time of your life.
CCBlev writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:03:15 AM

@Trailer and Encore
Thats funny, "The Blank Screen" thats the best parts of alot of movies. Lady Gaga, NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO, has she died in an car accident yet? Has her d*ck fallen off yet, f*ck that bitch I hate her more then Ranger hates Lohan and that's sayin alot.
trailertrash writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 8:44:59 AM

@cc- lol, That's a sh*t load of hate there my friend..

I'm the same about Paris Hilton that is truly a waste of space on this earth, But she does love to suck the c*ck and film it so she's good for one thing i guess !!
Dark writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 10:14:46 AM

YES BRING IT ON!!!
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 11:03:22 AM

I have no issues with that, sounds great.
Vin12 writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 11:38:40 AM

wow ranger that was actually funny
Matiax writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 1:05:01 PM

@Spooky: I stay after credits in Marvel movies since Daredevil!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 6:56:06 PM

@Vin - we keep complimenting one-another and people will start talking.
warlord writes:
on April 16th, 2010 at 11:13:57 AM

i dont even want to stay for the movie letalone the credits

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved