WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Shrek" Characters Appear in Erotic Fashion Photographs

Posted: April 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Shrek" Characters Appear in Erotic Fashion PhotographsSubmit Comment
Part of a cross-promotion deal, DreamWorks allowed for the characters of "Shrek Forever After" to appear in a strange photo shoot for a men's fashion magazine VMan. Now the studio is regretting their decision.

In one photo, Donkey cozies up to a lingerie-clad model while a shirtless man reclines in the background. It almost looks like the girl is talking Donkey into a threesome. Other shots show men fighting over Princess Fiona, and the Gingerbread man near a model's cleavage.

New York Post film critic Kyle Smith says the photos are not only bizarre, but they also show a desperation by studios to promote their films. "I don't think Walt Disney would have allowed Snow White and Cinderella to appear in a magazine spread that made it look like they were about to participate in a menage a trois," said Smith.

He added: "I doubt the pictures are going to corrupt the youth of America, since they're in a fashion magazine that would probably not interest children. But someone should be fired for having such a dim understanding of the Shrek brand that they were willing to trade his carefully nurtured family-friendly image for some cheap publicity in a tired and vaguely tawdry fashion spread."

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Shrek Forever After."

Source: FoxNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:41:50 AM

I'll bet dandy wishes he was the girl with the donkey right about now
masht7 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:07:33 AM

I believe thats COC feeding Vin in the third picture


Bigcheese writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:10:48 AM

Someone is DEFINATLY getting fired.
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:13:35 AM

^^lol...

guy in the first pic looks pissed that the girl is in the way of the the donkey , looks like he wants to knock one out !!

Odd very odd
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:44:34 AM

Well, this is not only retarded, but lazy too. They had just taken the Gingerbread Man from one of the posters and photoshopped him into the picture. Couldn't they at least used new pictures? I mean, I can photoshop.
whoever writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:55:09 AM

Donkey in the bedroom, that just gives Vin ideas!
LeeMaca writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 6:23:25 AM

I smells me a lawsuit
Goober3000 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:41:51 AM

I like the one with the dude and the grapes...I MEAN the chick and the lolly pop!!
Goober3000 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:53:44 AM

"I don't think Walt Disney would have allowed Snow White and Cinderella to appear in a magazine spread that made it look like they were about to participate in a menage a trois,"

......That'be cool


CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:59:27 AM

I'm at lost for words here, as much as I can't wait for Rangers input, I can't for yourfriendwithebigd*ck's comments. Although I bet Vindy and Coc wanna go buy a donkey now, then they'll themselves "The Three Amigos"
CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 8:01:07 AM

^
Then they'll call themselves.
The-BRAD writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 8:59:16 AM

Those pictures were all brutal!! Looks like a horny 14 year old photoshopped them in!

Are these "real" ads!?

damn.
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 9:20:31 AM

I personally am dissappointed at the lack of large tits in the ad, but yeah COC and Vin are drooling over the thought of some donkey play.
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 9:23:23 AM

@cc- the lads wont be fighting over the donkey's d*ck again will they...
CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 9:54:59 AM

@Trailer
Personally I hope they do, they fight over it and kill each other in the process.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:33:59 AM

'It almost looks like the girl is talking Donkey into a threesome.'

Obviously, she knows that he is 'hung like a donkey'.
Stuntastic writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:00:47 AM

@GOOBER: I guarantee there's probably some Japanese Hentai out there with that. Hell if they can do one with Teen Titans I'm sure they got one wit Cinderalla and Snow White
Moose756 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:22:16 PM

I guess Shrek is moving away from PG territory lol. Having sex with animals always a crowd pleaser lol
CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 3:47:06 PM

@Moose
Hell ya, Nothing wrong with a good Donkey show lol right Vindy?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:05:57 PM

i would REALLY like to see that chick get it on with the donkey ... as long as I was the donkey.


and yes the phag in pic #3 is Vin and the fat ass cat is COC. later they will be simulating anal fisting. no lube.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:29:17 PM

well they got my money now. 4 tickets please.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:32:07 PM

"I don't think Walt Disney would have allowed Snow White and Cinderella to appear in a magazine spread that made it look like they were about to participate in a menage a trois," said Smith.

Of course Disney would never do that, that's why their recent movies flop...

Donkey, I can already see a scene from Clerks 2 appearing, but without the guy - I'll leave that to Vin
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:11:20 PM

1st. date sh*t!

http://www.ebaumsworld.com/video/watch/457314/

Method #1 and #2 are usually out from the get-go. Just jump to #3. It's fun, it saves time... and it guarantees results.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:17:19 PM

How stupid
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 10:21:23 PM

Are you f*cking kidding me?!
darkraven28 writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 4:10:01 PM

WEIRD ASS! That's about the only way to describe that sh*t.
Dre-EL writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 6:49:28 PM

Big deal Ive seen more graphic shrek pictures on porn sights.
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 10:37:10 PM

That's K-Mart
AntonioJoseph writes:
on June 11th, 2016 at 6:06:30 AM

At the point when every day is the same as the following, this is on account of individuals neglect to perceive the great things that happen in their lives each day. In the event that you don't make peace with your past it will keep appearing in your present. Reflective Skull Leather Jacket
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 2:13:13 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved