WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Steven Seagal Sued for Hiring Sex Slaves

Posted: April 13th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Steven Seagal Sued for Hiring Sex SlavesSubmit Comment
Kayden Nguyen, a 23-year-old former model from Los Angeles, is suing Steven Seagal for $1 million. She is claiming that the actor hired her as an assistant, but then wanted to use her as a "sex toy."

Nguyen claims that she responded to a Cragslist ad in February for an executive assistant for Seagal and his production company. When she arrived in New Orleans, where Seagal is filming his reality show "Steven Seagal Lawman," Nguyen quickly realized that she had been hired to replace one of two "attendants" who were "available for his sexual needs 24 hours a day, 7 days a week."

Court papers say that Seagal asked Nguyen and another woman on his staff for a massage. When she refused, he forced his hand down her pants and told her to "relax, we won't do anything special tonight. I'll save that for another night." Nguyen then tried to flee the house, but Seagal and his staff wouldn't let her. "I was terrified of Seagal. I feared for my safety," she said.

Seagal's attorney called the lawsuit "a ridiculous and absurd claim by a disgruntled ex-employee who was fired."

Source: NY Daily News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
joshmihaly writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:20:06 PM

So the guy is fat rapist, I could care less. He is a sh*tty actor IMO and therefore I do not care.
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:21:32 PM

It's official:

Stephen Seagal simply can't get more awesome.

"relax, we won't do anything special tonight. I'll save that for another night." - awesome.

Also one of those things Vin will never hear from his dad.

jeffw1978 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:22:26 PM

I still want to know who the f*ck do you have to kill to get russian sex slaves.
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:22:29 PM

Wow, you really can find anything on craigslist. Even Steven Seagal's nuggets are available if you're stupid enough to reply to the ad.
VDODSON writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:22:36 PM

I still dont see the crime in this. What man does not have a sex slave? The economy is in shambles, sex slaves are going for the price of a pint of milk. I have three myself. Dont judge me...
IRONDAN writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:23:39 PM

steven looks less like Casey Rybeck and more like Pauly from Rocky these days......

its a shame because his movies mad allot of drunk hillbillies very happy
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:31:20 PM

@ jeff , Monya Elson this is him !! dont forget us all if you end up with too many sex slaves...
Kurskij writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:36:13 PM

@jeff

Go ukranian - cheaper, just as sexy, easier to get
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:48:29 PM

'Kayden Nguyen, a 23-year-old former model'

former model my ass, former hooker more like.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 7:53:55 PM

To be fair, he probably just put them in bad situations and repeatedly saved them.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 8:02:15 PM

Wow, Steven Seagal has no neck.

And I wouldn't call it a slave. I mean, she still got decent pay.
hunter207 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 8:13:13 PM

Cant wait for Ranger to arrive. He should have some great sh*t for this
johnny_boy writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 8:29:14 PM

Well to be fair, vindandy wasn't hired to be a sex slave. He insisted on being it
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 9:11:11 PM

@Johnny
and that my friend is why you can never be taken to jail for raping vindandy, you can't rape the willing!
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 9:16:00 PM

Besides, Seagal you need some advice on sex slaves, keeping em and not being sued. Take it me from I got tons of sex slaves, known as my female personal training clients, they can't afford to pay for training, well they become my sex slaves to make the payments :), they offer to do so, I don't ask them, so thats all on them. But I havent been sued yet for bad service.
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 9:23:50 PM

I dunno but Seagal must have one hell of a staff!
ian_918 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 9:55:13 PM

This makes up for his sh*tty acting.
lost_addict writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:01:51 PM

go back to aikido land and get your sh*t together
GIST writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:04:07 PM

He's On Deadly Ground if he decides to go Above the Law on this. Then he will definitely be Marked for Death. I know, I'm an idiot.
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:12:23 PM

He's Under Siege, if he's convicted he'll shoot himself and his soul will leave by his Exit Wounds. He'll come back to life bc he'll be Half Past Dead then he'll be Pistol Whipped by his former ex slaves. He'll be the Glimmer Man and escape from the Executive Decision to kill him and he'll use his Machete to kill the sex slaves b/c he's Hard To Kill!
GIST writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:14:15 PM

NICE @CCBlev!!!
& HILARIOUS I must add.
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:17:22 PM

@gist
thanks, I dunno I tried.
AshTrey writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:17:44 PM

Does Steven Siegal have 1 million dollars to pay this chick?? Kind of pricey he should have just the hooker.
Rush66 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 10:47:57 PM

News about Lindsay Lohan again?
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 11:01:47 PM

@gist
Yuo started out with something pretty good there, cmon and try to finish it up, could be real funny!
telur writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 11:46:17 PM

Kayden Nguyen on under siege
Telly like it is writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:07:31 AM

If Lohan was his secretary, Seagal would run out of his office screamin!
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:10:37 AM

@CCBlev
hahaha verrrry nice man... love to see someone do that with all chuck norris or Jean-Claude Van Damme sh*t movies lol
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:22:43 AM

damn assistance ruining everything for everybody, there goes my job
Gates writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:33:44 AM

I just gained so much more respect for Segal. lol
Gates writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:34:25 AM

Oh and where's Ranger at? This story requires his opinion.
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 12:38:46 AM

oops i mean assistant tee hee
masht7 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 1:17:39 AM

So thats way my wife is scared of me.
masht7 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 1:19:28 AM

Where are Ranger? Come back from your wonderful adventures and come up with something more original than my sh*tty jokes.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 1:41:07 AM

This chick shouldn't complain! She's lucky she made it out of that place alive!
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 1:56:46 AM

Hey folks... sorry I'm late! Great posts above!

This is WONDERFUL news! It was just Steven's birthday this past weekend too!

I didn't think I could admire this man anymore than I already did... and here he raises the bar!

Mr. Seagal... U da Man!!!

As for this c*nt suing him. $1mil?! WTF did she get that figure? She's talking now. Why not say 'f*ck it!' to the money and have him charged with unlawful detainment? Quit the job and call the cops. This story is unclear if she had an OBJECTIVE witness with her when this happened (it's not that clear if the other girl was around). So, she wasn't raped (if so... again, call the cops - rape kit at the hospital). And how stupid is this slag to piss off Steven Seagal?! He could Chuck Norris her right in the snapper with but a glance! So, how is having your hand slid somewhere worth $1mil. (unless it's inside a wood chipper)?!

I had a bitch try this with me YEARS ago. I kicked her to the curb after dating (ie: f*cking) her for 10 days (not straight... I stopped for water breaks). I found out she asked me out in the bar because she admitted she recognized what kind of a watch I wear (yeah, she's not a Jeopardy Finalist). She showed up with a dozen long-stemmed roses and a marriage proposal (in a card... which I still have), to my workplace. I told her to get lost. 2 weeks later she's suing me for $300K (did I mention her business was going under, she was headed for bankruptcy and this twat kicked her husband out of the condo HE OWNED BEFORE they got married)... anyway... I stood my ground. It didn't go anywhere. She dropped it (as she had nothing to go on, and I taped our last phone conversation... LOL). And I couldn't counter-sue her because she was broke.

You know how you can tell if a chick is crazy?

Answer: check to see if she's got a vagina!

Steven and sex slaves?! My God I love that man!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:21:39 AM

"Ms. Nguyen decided to take a wait and see attitude," the (law)suit said.

Yeah, wait and see how much money he'll offer her.

If has a mysterious accident... I'll laugh my ass off!
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:21:54 AM

If she has...
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:27:26 AM

"The woman accusing Steven Seagal of treating her like a "sex toy" once appeared on an episode of "The Tyra Banks Show" -- where she claimed to be a "lipstick lesbian," who can "trick" men."

LOL... this won't make it past 'discovery' between the lawyers. This bitch better make sure Seagal doesn't counter-sue her (but when she caves, her lawyer will have him sign something that for the price of making this all go away he won't sue her).
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:28:30 AM

This 'girl' has painted herself a target. No MAN ANYWHERE will hire her now (after those comments from Tyra's show have resurfaced) and knowing what her M.O. is.

Short-sighted ho.
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:34:07 AM

@ranger - so what you saying is this f*cking woman is lieing just for some fame and cash !! never there aren't women out there like that is there !!! (can you sense my sarcasm)

He should take it as a compelment anyway means he's still a somebody with some money in the bank !!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:35:13 AM

@cc , lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:46:07 AM

lying !!! i mean wtf is lieing , I'm suing someone for a $1,000,000 over that , i want someone else to pay for my life from now on i'm a victim ....
GIST writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:46:23 AM

@CCBlev

'He'll be the Glimmer Man and escape from the Executive Decision to kill him and he'll use his Machete to kill the sex slaves b/c he's Hard To Kill!'

That line killed it for me! LOL! Next post on a actor/actress who grows victim to any illegal activity. We'll run a next game of "Movie Title Scandal Stories".
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:54:49 AM

@gist

could make the story a little more intresting , if it's sam jackson you could write a whole new story after the amount of movies he's made... lol
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 3:16:45 AM

@CC - nice post... lol.

@trailer - can you sense my sarcasm? -- lol, a bit, yes.

Seagal makes around $4mil. a movie. This pig bitch was flown from LA to New Orleans on Seagal's private jet (even if only a time-share - which is the smart way to use one) - yeah... Seagal has the $'s, and that pig knows it. She gives slimy, f*cking, whores a bad name I think.
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:07:56 AM

@ranger- i always time share the jet it's a must !!

She gives slimy, f*cking, whores a bad lol , that's a pretty hard thing to do my friend , people like her make me sick , do something with your life !! don't sponge off other's who have !!!
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:12:19 AM

As someone on here posted about Tom Arnold being one step away from selling oranges on the freeway. The same can be said about this bitch. Guess we'll see her in porn soon enough... because they'll be the only ones willing to hire her after this (that or she OD's in a $10/hr. motel room... of which I'd be fine with as well).
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:15:13 AM

Although... it's just nice when women are rough with each other and it saves us the work.

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/deauxma-abused-by-young-lesbian-192284.html

Deauxma is such a cutie! And what a set of fun-bags!
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:20:25 AM

thats pretty much a win win scenario , and if she did porn you know she will be f*cking a steven seagal look-a-like , those porn guys are as funny as f*ck sometimes !!!

couple of those movies then it's off to the $10 motel with a cuc*mber... lol
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:22:08 AM

Yep.

http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/tiger-woods-and-joslyn-james-sex-scandal-166050.html
trailertrash writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 4:47:11 AM

It's Tiger Woody !!! what a great site... lol
SofaKing writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:43:32 AM

Casey 'f*ckin' Ryback...
CCBlev writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:19:18 AM

@Ranger,Gist and Trailer
Thanks guys, you got some funny sh*t too. We do need to do that when something like comes up on other actors make some "Movie Scandal Stories"
The-BRAD writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 8:47:30 AM

I'd be UNDER SEIGE 2, if I was in that, DARK TERRITORY


Sorry... That one was left out....
Ranma-Irias writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 9:24:28 AM

"relax, we won't do anything special tonight. I'll save that for another night."
that sounds like a line from one of his movies
warlord writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 2:13:28 PM

his fatass would have to pay for it
encoreyourface writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:33:22 PM

you go Seagal! JUST HANG IN THERE!!! don't let the law take you in!

"When she refused, he forced his hand down her pants and told her to "relax, we won't do anything special tonight. I'll save that for another night."

you rule Steven!! i've been there don't worry, nobody can here the screams about a mile into the woods! just a helpful hint!
japaninmotion writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:34:15 PM

Really? How can you HIRE sex slaves?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:54:35 PM

lol, good point.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 5:55:08 PM

should be hires c*nts for sex
joshmihaly writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 6:44:44 PM

@Ranger: I don't know why but I seem to respect you just a little bit more after that string of posts. Haha.
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:53:46 PM

@josh - lol... thank you. You're probably the only one.
Ranger writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 7:56:48 PM

@japan - I know... the title for this thread is a bit off. And if anyone gets 'hired' as a sex slave... apparently they do it willingly if they've read the (blow)job description and accept the terms.

And 'hiring sex slaves' is NOT what he's being sued for either. It's for (allegedly) grabbing that gold-digging bitch before he flipped her a million $'s.
highdefw writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:24:38 PM

steven you dog you...
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 14th, 2010 at 11:55:53 PM

Shoulda just got Lovag to fill the position. She'll do anything for a line of blow. No questions asked.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 2:53:32 AM

lol but vi don't think steven wants super AIDS
encoreyourface writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 2:53:50 AM

vi=i

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved