WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Iron Man 2" Commercial with Stan Lee

Posted: April 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Iron Man 2" Commercial with Stan LeeSubmit Comment
Dr Pepper has a new commercial out that's part of their cross-promotion with "Iron Man 2." It shows two janitors cleaning up in Tony Stark's lab, when JARVIS (Paul Bettany) confuses one of them for Stark. The other janitor is Stan Lee. Check it out below.

Plot: The world is aware that billionaire inventor Tony Stark (Robert Downey Jr) is the armored Super Hero Iron Man. Under pressure from the government, the press and the public to share his technology with the military, Tony is unwilling to divulge the secrets behind the Iron Man armor because he fears the information will slip into the wrong hands. With Pepper Potts (Gwyneth Paltrow), and James "Rhodey" Rhodes (Don Cheadle) at his side, Tony forges new alliances and confronts powerful new forces.

The new movie is once again directed by Jon Favreau (Iron Man) and is scheduled to hit conventional and IMAX theaters on May 7th.

TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: SuperheroHype


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 8:17:31 PM

this poor decrepit old fool will die any day soon

... lol
encoreyourface writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 8:26:48 PM

when Stan the Man dies ... it'll suck.

the player isn't working for me and when i go to the site it isn't appearing ... f*ck!
Ranger writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 10:26:18 PM

@nope - I can not believe you said that.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:12:14 PM

@nope- Dude! Not cool!
blinkbomber writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:19:49 PM

I do have to admit... with every new Marvel film I watch, the moment I see his cameo, I think "Oh, guess he's still alive."

but his purpose in this commercial was pointless. so now I'm thinking "Oh, guess he wanted to get paid."
pnkntndr writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 12:02:14 AM

@nope

I've got my fingers crossed about you dying before Stan the man does
johnny_boy writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 12:47:27 AM

@ nope.... Comicbook blasphamey man! Least he'll die leaving behind many accomplishes and many vaginas penetrated. What'll you leave behind?
masht7 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 3:21:19 AM

I think nope hates comic books and he has never seen the first Iron Man which shows how Stan the Man gets the ladies!
trailertrash writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 3:27:26 AM

Stan is the man ,Anyone who has done what he's done over the years and can still take the piss out of himself , like the simpsons episode when he won't leave the comic book store Classic !! The Guy's a legend and should be respected whether you like comics or not...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 3:58:40 AM

agreed Trailer. shame on you Nope, SHAME!
Ranger writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 3:59:09 AM

He is truly a living legend.

His appearance on The Big Bang Theory was classic as well.

Thx. for the decades of entertainment Stan!
CCBlev writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 4:19:59 AM

@Johnny
I hope I dont't leave any sexy behinds alone untapped before I die, If I do then I didn't serve my c*ntry right! No Vin/Dandy, Coc, I'm not talking about yours, I only like women, and maybe Harrison Ford! lol
telur writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 4:31:57 AM

i still amaze how healthy Stan Lee in that age
johnny_boy writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 5:11:55 AM

@ ccblev.... Amen, brother
johnny_boy writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 5:19:34 AM

@ pinkntNdr.... I'll bet all of us here will die before Stan the man does
johnny_boy writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 5:21:02 AM

On one more note, I thought Stan lee was gonna portray Larry king as he did Hugh Hefner in part 1
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 5:29:29 AM

Stan Lee is on the super soldier serum. He will be around for another 100 years at least.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 5:35:03 AM

Was that the useless guy (one of many) from Avatar?
Ranger writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 11:35:24 AM

You mean Cameron?!

(joking... I'm one of the few Avatar fans on here... at least the 3D/IMAX version).
Stuntastic writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 1:58:56 PM

@Ranger: Hey, I know there are a lot of haters for Avatar on here, but I must say he really did make the movie visually stunning with the use of 3D. Along with that I can't wait to get a 3D TV and rub one out to any Brazilian porn star, Drunna, and Alexis Texas in 3D. Total Awesomeness!!!

P.S. Viva Team Brazil
simplytyson writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 4:08:52 PM

Long live stan lee he will never die
Ranger writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 5:19:57 PM

@Stunt - I'm a: Deauxma, Lisa-Ann, Diamond Foxxx, Joslyn James kind of a guy myself.

I can not imagine this world without the contributions of Stan Lee!
Dark writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 6:15:17 PM

He is the MAN!!!
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 15th, 2010 at 12:33:49 AM

@RGB - It's the Infinity Formula you were thinking of. Like Nick Fury takes.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved