WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Hilary Swank's "The Resident" Thriller

Posted: April 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Hilary SwankSubmit Comment
While we wait for the official trailer for Hilary Swank's "The Resident" thriller to be released online, you can watch a bootleg version of it, which apparently came from some guy recording it off a TV. Check the trailer out below.

Plot: The story centers on a young doctor (Swank) who moves into a loft in Brooklyn where mysterious occurrences lead her to suspect that she is not alone in her home. She discovers that her seemingly charming landlord (Jeffrey Dean Morgan) has developed a dangerous obsession with her, resulting in a terrifying game of cat and mouse.

The new film is directed by the Finland-born Antti J. Jokinen, who is making his feature debut. His previous work includes helming music videos for Beyonce, Shania Twain and Will Smith. "The Resident" has yet to acquire a US distributor.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:27:59 AM

She's taken some bashing on WP here, but I'd hot glue Swank to my sheets in a Hollywood moment! DP her with me on one side... her Oscar on the other! With those lips, she's got to be able to suck the chrome off a trailer hitch!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:36:10 AM

i as well have an obsession with her, me and my pillow i named after her have had some good times.

Ranger-to which pair of lips are you referring?

i slip my d*ck into either one!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:42:17 AM

I'm a fan of the vertical and horizontal pairs my friend.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:52:51 AM

nice! myself, i prefer her lower half so if the rest was blown to sh*t ... i'm cool with that.
SofaKing writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 5:06:30 AM

Nasty, alls I can think of is her/him in Boys Don't Cry or whatever that crap movie was called... She's too manish.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 8:54:33 AM

ranger, encore- join me to thast list, sWANK definetly looks like one who will ride you like Seabiscuit.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:13:38 AM

welcome to the club!i bet she can 69 like no other!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:34:17 AM

Swank is smokin'!! I'd motorboat and mudboat her in two shakes of a lambs tail.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:45:42 AM

all i can say is- for the love of God tape it!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:58:59 AM

@encoreyourface-LOL. 69? I'd love to have a 6.9 with her. I'd do sh*t to her that the Catholic preists wouldn't think of to do to those little boys. Which is sayin' alot 'cause some of those holy roller f*cks need their damn heads examined.
masht7 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 10:28:41 AM

Hm, P.S. I Love You sequel? Well it does both Swank and Morgan in it.
CCBlev writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 11:12:38 AM

O yes, I remember all the Sweet things I was thinking about Swank when puberty hit back when I watched her for the 1st time in The Next Karate Kid :) 16 long years ago :9 lol
lost_addict writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 11:40:40 AM

she's matt damon lost twin sister...
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 2:35:39 PM

Mmmmm... I wish she were MY sister.

'Pass the butter' would have a new meaning at the dinner table!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:21:48 PM

'Mmmm... would you like me to pass you the 'meat' sis?'

'Yes please... and gravy?'

'Oh yeah... you know it!'


Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:49:03 PM

Single White Female + Pacific Heights with a pinch of Psycho = The Resident.

Hollywood = Retreading more than a tire plant in Michigan.
GIST writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:17:29 PM

I would fingerblast the Swank. She was the Karate Kid for the third time.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:03:12 PM

Ranger-lol!!!! great stuff!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:17:34 PM

Thx. Bro. I thought the gravy was a nice touch.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:35:08 PM

sure was!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 1:43:17 AM

@ranger- does it matter what flavour the gravy is, I mean Connoisseur like yourself would prefer the finer things in life.
Ranger writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 1:37:19 PM

Swank Gravy would be just fine with me!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved