WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Insane "Ong Bak 3" Trailer

Posted: April 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Insane "Ong Bak 3" TrailerSubmit Comment
After running off into the woods for months to practice black magic during the making of "Ong Bak 2," I'm surprised that a third installment was greenlit. But it was, and we now have a full-length trailer for it. Check it out below.

Plot: Tien (Jaa) has lost his fighting skills and his beloved step-father at the Garuda's Wing cliff from the raid led by Jom Rachan. Tien is brought back to life with the help from Pim as well as Mhen and the Kana Khone villagers. Deep into the meditation taught by Phra Bua, Tien finally is able to achieve 'Nathayut.' His talents are put to the test again when his rivals including the Golden-Armored King’s Guard, the mysterious killers in black, and Bhuti Sangkha return for the final massive showdown.

Jaa is once again directing the new film.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:22:39 AM

The picture looks like the scariest O-face I've ever seen.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:26:41 AM

Well how do you like that. Vindandy is in a movie. There he is on the pic making the same face he makes when taking it in the rear.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:26:44 AM

lol

can't even sum up a sentence on how ugly that chick is.
deepnshit writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:30:58 AM

wow... rambo goes ape sh*t
SACdaddy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:17:29 AM

Ummmmm...
Ahhhhh...
OK I'll ask. Why haven't they change the names of these movies yet? The last 2 films have had absolutely nothing to do with the original Ong Bak, and they are getting weirder and weirder by the minute. Maybe Ong Bak means Kick Ass in Thai, because thats the only thing all these films have in common.
rjd040487 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:25:23 AM

literally looks insane but fight scenes look awesome
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:04:35 AM

Direct to VHS?
BigUnit writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:20:31 AM

are these movies actually any good? cuase i thought Sukiyaki Western Django looked insane to but that movie turned out to be terrible.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:24:20 AM

spooky-LOL!
drshakalou writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:26:38 AM

guys if you havent seen 1 or 2.. give it a shot... the Ong Bak movies are so f*ckin badass.
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:36:00 AM

Jokes aside Tony Jaa does some batsh*t crazy stuff. Love to see what he can offer if he comes over here to the states and does some action movies.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:00:12 AM

This looks freakin' crazy. I doubt the storyline is that great, but that's to be expected. His film "The Protector" was basically him running around asking "Where my errephant?" and kicking everyone's ass along the way.

But crappy storylines are beside the point, because the action scenes are insanely cool. I'll probably check this out.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:18:43 PM

does look pretty cool, can you get the first movies in english or is it subtitles? i hate it when i have to read a movie
TheHundreds writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:28:40 PM

this is only the third one and is a direct sequal to the last. The first one had nothing to do with this but was a still about a warrior fighting for the Buddha
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:47:09 PM

@VLAD - I have the first one... but haven't watched it since it came out. It's in English... pretty sure.

@CC - haven't seen the 2nd. one... never heard a good thing about it, but as...

Phantom posted... people should be on this franchise for the storyline (as with most martial art movies - 'oh... my loved one/mentor was killed, I must revenge)... I'll have to get the 2nd. one and catch up.

Jaa is pretty amazing to watch.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:06:09 PM

There was always going to be a third film Alex, it was filmed right after production on the 2nd ended.
takai writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:29:13 PM

@BigUnit - All of Jaa's films have amazing fight scenes that are totally worth watching the movie, but the plot and acting are awful. Except for Ong Bak 2. The plot wasn't bad in that one.
takai writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:33:05 PM

and @SAC - Well this one IS a direct sequel to the story in 2. It basically picks up right where 2 ended.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:33:07 PM

well, guess i should rent the first two. thanks for the info
Rodan writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:17:49 PM

Tony Jaa is so beast. I can't believe some of the stuff he does. Go to youtube and find his half-time show for the Dallas Mavericks (I think it was that team). For those of you who aren't familiar with him or his movies, everything in them is completely without wires, cgi, stunt doubles, etc. It's great. And yes they do have a dubbed version. It sounds ridiculous but if that's what you're into then go for it.
lawman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:45:40 PM

His best movie by far is The Protector! The fights in that are AMAZING! I have seen EVERY movie hes been in and that one by far ROCKS!
Rodan writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:58:42 PM

lawman, I go to youtube all the time to watch the scene at the end where breaks everbody's bones. It was insane!
lawman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:19:26 PM

RODAN>>>That is one of the ones that comes to mind when I wrote that statement. f*cking amazing! The stair climb scene was pretty f*cking bad ass too!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:58:31 PM

that was...just... terrible. Seriously, what was that?
Kain writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:01:04 PM

Holy crap that looks... well crap.
vwkombi writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:55:44 PM

Ong Bak 3: Rockin' the burliest of beards.

That looked insane. Clinically insane. Bound to be awesome.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:06:10 AM

Ong Bak 4 vs. Mega Piranha!



(you're welcome Hollywood).
SofaKing writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 5:02:48 AM

Jaa is amazing, he is the best thing to come out of Thailand since syphilis!!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 11:02:42 AM

Ranger, I hope Hollywood paid you for that idea.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:52:01 PM

lol... those cheap bastards will scab it from me like they did - Mega Shark vs. Giant Octopus (actually... I wish I could take credit for that one).
telur writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 12:31:02 AM

it's not insane
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 3:39:49 AM

Woah! That was hardcore.
Salvador writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:31:01 AM


What the hell was that? >:)

That's really F*** insane...!


Ranger writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 2:37:30 PM

I would have used the word 'brutal' over 'insane.' That's some serious combat there (like VinDandy trying to defend himself against the onslaught of his Dad's molesting poker buddies).
Knowledge816 writes:
on May 7th, 2010 at 11:00:35 AM

Which will be better? Ip Man 2 or Ong Bak 3. My money's goin on tony jaa but donnie yen is fast as hell.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved