WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan in Quentin Tarantino's New Movie?

Posted: April 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan in Quentin TarantinoSubmit Comment
Hollywood just doesn't let Lindsay Lohan go away to fully hit rock-bottom. While TV shows like Access Hollywood and Entertainment Tonight are preparing Lohan's obituary, directors keep signing her in high-profile films.

Robert Rodriguez recently signed her for "Machete," and now comes word that Quentin Tarantino wants to work with the troubled 23-year-old as well.

Absolute Now claims: "Lindsay is just the kind of character Quentin loves. No one expects her to do anything significant on film ever again but he has at least one role he feels she would be perfect for. It's a shocking, hardcore character but it will put her back on the map much as Quentin did for John Travolta."

I'm not sure what Tarantino is planning, but it has been rumored that Lohan will appear in the pool scene that was shown in the original faux "Machete" trailer. It included Danny Trejo with two topless women (mother and daughter). Lohan is the daughter.

Source: Absolute Now


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 108 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lost_addict writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:17:14 AM

first!i want a cookie!
lost_addict writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:17:48 AM

great photo,WP :-)
wonderBOY writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:21:03 AM

november 11 2010 Lindsay Lohan died. During the academy award tribute there will be parent trap, herbie movie and mean girls then everyone will be wondering why she was famous
johnny_boy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:22:50 AM

So Tarantino wants some lindsey lohan ass, or at least whatevers left of it, so he'll give her the role in exchange for sexual favors
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:23:28 AM

SKANK! Ranger your welcome to have a field day!

"No one expects her to do anything significant on film ever again"-lol!!!

probably gonna be tied up in the basement for torture porn, maybe a centipede cameo?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:24:28 AM

That picture was taken right after she sucked my d*ck. I had for the occasion eaten celery right before.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:28:18 AM

lol
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:37:27 AM

"Lindsay is just the kind of character Quentin loves."
didn't realize he loved crack head, c*m guzzling, coc retarded, blue waffle infected, anal herpes, moldy f*ck bag, dumb ass lezbo wannabes
did i leave anything out??
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:47:39 AM

lol

you left out anal inhaler and master swallower
SACdaddy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:58:00 AM

People have always said that Robert Rodriguez and Tarantino were attached at the hip. Now we know what's holding them together.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:01:15 AM

their love for rotten vag??
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:14:25 AM

Loslag should just consider herself lucky can find it in themselves to love something like her .... a blue waffle
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:17:25 AM

She looks about as dead as her white blood cell count in that picture.
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:21:07 AM

maybe tarantino is just doing research for a new horror movie "attack of the killer blue waffle"

and that picture above will be the poster shot
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:21:08 AM

23.She looks 33 and then some.Stick to pot,safer than powders and sh*t like that if you need a hit Lindsy.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:30:56 AM

the picture reflects her c*ntyness (it's a word now ... you gotta beleive me)
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:34:50 AM

I don't even know where to start with this pic! Looks like she's been over dosing again and trying to figure out where she's at.
AND THAT KIDS IS WHY YOU SAY NO TO DRUGS! Ranger I pass it of to you!
manichispanic writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:34:56 AM

same thing they said about lady gaga
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:36:43 AM

@Encore
If c*ntyness is truly a word, feel proud my friend, it was all of us here on WP that made it happen!
Lowryder writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:40:26 AM

The title should say "as an extra" at the end
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:42:35 AM

@Manichispanic
Don't get me started on Gaga please, We'll have Ranger on here soon enough tearing up Lohvag and then I'll be posting how much I hate that diseased c*nt. My hatred knows no bounds, personally I'd love to tie up her up by her d*ck and beat her like a pinata!
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:45:32 AM

@cc lol ... pinata! lol
just be careful what you get when she breaks open
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:45:51 AM

@Vin12
I know sooner or later your gonna be reading this thread. But they talked on the news this morning about a guy in China who tried to commit suicide by sticking a c*mc*mber up his ass(No joke!) Can you please give it a try and see if you can succeed where he failed! K, Thanks!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:47:08 AM

cuc*mber sorry, edit button please!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:52:48 AM

@Vlad
Thanks for the warning I just may put on a radioactive suit if I ever get the chance to to do what God shoulda done the day he made that shemale!
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:58:26 AM

@cc
the old moldy crack head blue waffle c*m juice may just eat through the radioactive suite, be careful my friend
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:03:45 AM

"a guy in China who tried to commit suicide by sticking a c*mc*mber up his ass(No joke!) Can you please give it a try and see if you can succeed where he failed! K, Thanks!"

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!! great stuff CC!

also i'm hoping that after this movie when you look up 'c*ntyness' in the d*cktionary(no misspelling) Loslag's pic (preferably the one featured in the article) will appear.

terribly late, gonna get some sleep and hope Ranger gives me some laughs while i'm dodging Freddy's blades!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:12:50 AM

@Vlad
I'll accept the fact that I may die in the process, but to do what I gotta do is a great service to this sick humanity, but either way Gaga must die!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:14:15 AM

@encore
Sweet dreams, but yea that really woke me up this morning when I heard that one.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:56:24 AM

love the pic !! it's saying get me back to my window..

trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:04:43 AM

Danny Trejo with two topless women (mother and daughter). Lohan is the daughter

She's f*cking her own mum ?? is this now a true story movie....
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:08:06 AM

@CCBlev - when the hell did vin learn to read ??!!

you have to sound it out for him: ffffuuuuccckk yyyyoooooouuuurrrsssssseeeelllllfffffff tttttoooooo dddeeeeeaaattttthhhh wwwwwwiiiiiiiittttttttthhhhhhh aaaaaaaa ccccccuuuuuuccccccuuuuummmmbbbbbbeeeerrrrrr !!! lol
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:15:49 AM

@Trailer
Thats awesome, lol. Hey daddy could read it to him you know lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:23:16 AM

@ccblev- we keep forgeting about daddy , he's his right handjob man.. lol
Dark writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:03:27 PM

damn she looks so f*cking old
JohnZee writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:37:29 PM

Damn Quentin is going to a lot more effort with this piece of trim than he really has to. He could buy $50 worth of crack and she'd be his for at least night.
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:39:02 PM

This will be good for her.

Just checked her out on IMDB - 'c*mbucket!' she has never played before (on the big screen for pay - in real life as we know - daily for free).

Ot maybe that's a pic from 'Lice-Picker!' - QT's NEW movie starring Lindsay Lohag!

Maybe she'll play a struggling actress working in a diner, serving up 'Blue Waffle Specials' to the truckers in the bathroom stall. She does that anyway for FREE, she may as well get paid for it.

I can't even imagine Lindsay's parents would even want to f*ck her anymore.

Still say we should have a pool, guessing on when she and Coleman kick the bucket.

Even 6 months to a year ago I would have said" 'I would still hot-glue her to the sheets...', but every, single picture that has c*m out of her since, just adds to the turn-off. I wouldn't f*ck her with VinDandy's vagina (with strap-on his d*ck-less dad uses on him).
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:43:02 PM

So she's playin' the tampon wearin', crack-head, needle-scared, disease ridden sister of Bridgette Fonda's Character from Jackie Brown .... how is that any different ?
triggax writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:47:35 PM

Hahaha I call bullsh*t Ranger, a sick mother f*cker like you, i bet you'd shotgun her f*ckin bath water man...

Jesus I have standards and i'd still knock the sh*t out of her pooper... I could only imagine what you would do to her given the chance.
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:48:49 PM

@trig - ok... got me.

I'd still split her *sshole.

Damn you man... DAMN YOU!!!!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:00:36 PM

I'd do about 8 tequila shots first though.

1 in her blue waffle to disinfect whatever.
1 in her ass (like a Mexican 'Warming KY' thing).
4 for me.

Then it's game on biach!
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:06:44 PM

The remaining 2 would be for her mom and dad (I'd want them to watch the destruction).
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:12:29 PM

ranger - i do think her mum still likes a little munch on the lohag carpet her dads just pissed she wont let him f*ck her in the ass while she's f*cking her mum with the strap on (she thinks thats a bit odd)!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:23:21 PM

is she dead ?? or is dad getting ready for a sneaky blow job while she sleeps

http://www.celebrity-gossip.net/images/photos/lindsay-lohan-passed-out-ac.jpg

VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:28:03 PM

i wouldn't touch that nuke of a vag even with all the tequila in the world and multiple penicillin shots!
some things in this world are just too dangerous to f*ck with ( or f*ck .)
gorgoroth writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:35:32 PM

Call me sick but id still hit that.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:40:01 PM

@ gorgoroth in the face you mean !!
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:24:56 PM

You just know she would be a dirty cow.f*cked up lasses usually are.Shes the type you would shag so long as nobody found out...and you would enjoy it.Bet she rims.
ian_918 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:43:46 PM

I dont wana see her naked..
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:46:14 PM

In all fairness I'd still give her The Cleveland Steamer. She deserves something so y not that.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:09:35 PM

@ccblev - thats very gentlemanly of .. lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:10:16 PM

^ you !!
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:19:49 PM

The Cleveland Steamer is certainly called for here.

My pick would be 'Alabama Hot Pocket' followed immediately by 'The Strawberry Shortcake.'

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=alabama+hotpocket

http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=strawberry+shortcake

Then... THEN, I'd f*ck her Mom.

And remember everyone...

"Blood is a better lube than tears!"
Ranger 4.10.10
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:35:08 PM

Lindsay Lohan 'before':
http://www.javno.com/slike/slike_3/r1/g2007/m08/x134147832295569747.jpg

http://i175.photobucket.com/albums/w124/ciaranmoore1991/lindsay-lohan-wallpaper3.jpg

Lint-trap Loslag 'now' AFTER having dumped millions of $'s into her banks account:
http://bougies.files.wordpress.com/2009/04/lindsay-lohan-drunk-22.jpg

What a waste of a once decent piece of ass.

trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:41:23 PM

where did the before come from ?? dont remember her like that , she looks like a woman !!lol
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:49:06 PM

Yep...

And now she looks like something you'd find in the dumpster behind the abortion clinic.
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:52:32 PM

@Trailer
Y thank you my friend, I try to be considerate to all the trashy sluts out there, wether they deserve it or not. I do know Lohan has a younger sister, I need to tap that ass before it goes bad or at least train her right, so she doesnt become like her sister.
@Ranger
"Blood is a better lube than tears!"
Ranger 4.10.10
Can I get a copy of the Ranger Bible please?
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:53:08 PM

lol , what a f*ck up she is, but she could join vin and the gang and be the normal one in the group if she wanted too (if daddy will let her in the basement)
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:53:41 PM

Sure!

That's right up there with another fav. of mine:

'C'mon now... let's not turn this rape into a murder!'
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:55:10 PM

'Daddy in the basement!' - a euphemism used in the VinDandy's household when he wants his dad in his butt after dinner for desert.
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:59:04 PM

Ok guys I admit it, the look Lohan has is b/c I just got done giving her a pair of Arabian Goggles. Hey, she said she had trouble seeing, now she's all f*cked up.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:03:01 PM

desert in the vin house creampie or strawberry shortcake , on a good day it's both with a pounding in the chocolate starfish !!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:04:00 PM

@cc - lmao
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:24:45 PM

Well if you really wanna get technical the donkey was getting her up the ass at the same time I was giving her The Arabian Goggles. I don't normally have anything to do with animals, but she kept insisting so I let her, whatever makes her happy!
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:39:34 PM

Word!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:41:24 PM

@cc-

she does love those animals,

then finshed it off with the Arabian Handkerchief which can be even more messy after the donkeys been up there... lol
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:43:55 PM

@Trailer
What scared me the most was after the donkey was done,the cave that was her ass, she stood up and all these lil critters came falling out and running everywhere. Scared her poor dog under the couch! Poor lil Scruffy, he ain't been the same since!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:47:19 PM

What really scared me was the size of the donkey's d*ck, I know I'm hung like a lightswitch but damn did I feel inferior!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:51:02 PM

@cc - lol

poor scruffy the sights that little dog has seen !! and the little critters wasn't vin and the gang hanging out in another giant ass hole was it !!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:53:21 PM

@Trailer
It was vin, thats where the so called "Basement" is.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 5:06:28 PM

haha , make senses he would be living up someones arse hole !!
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 5:23:57 PM

Whats funny was watching Daddy stuff him back up there.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:15:45 PM

@cc - daddy fudge packer !!
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:26:52 PM

I 'd give her a cincinnati bowtie
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:29:52 PM

@trailer
Funny you mention that, Vin was talking on one of the other threads, that Daddy is making special Fudge Brownies with nuts for dessert tonight, whatever that means!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:31:56 PM

@rocket

Nice choice , bet she will love that heard she likes a bit of crack !! lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:35:28 PM

@cc - Sounds like daddy's got something very painful and special on the sex menu tonight for his little soldier...
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:46:44 PM

@Trailer
When Daddy comes home, Vin, Coc, Johngalt, and DDD all poke thier heads up like a bunch baby birds wanting some nookie!
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:53:58 PM

@trailer
be sure that la grand finale would be a spectaular Ceasar salad of epic preportions


f*cking love Urban Dic
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:54:04 PM

@trailer
be sure that la grand finale would be a spectaular Ceasar salad of epic preportions


f*cking love Urban Dictonary
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:55:08 PM

f*cking love Urban Dic
set myself up there...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:57:09 PM

great stuff Ranger, great stuff! i knew i'd wake up to some good sh*t.

also good job other people who've decided to join in on the Lohan bashing. and the ones who haven't joined the fun ... what are you waiting for!? blue waffle is waiting!!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:03:55 PM

@rocket

lol , you did there .. Urban dictionary is a wicked site a real eye opener..

@cc- lol they are all waiting to suck on daddys d*ck for dinner....
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:04:13 PM

rocketman-so does Loslag! she can eat 20 urban dics in 20 seconds flat!!

you're a slut Lofag!!! go get a better job that suits you better ... possibly something under "good for nothing whore"?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:13:15 PM

lol, bet if Loslag would read our comments she would have tried the cuc*mber a LONG time ago!
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:15:00 PM

would have to be f*cking big cuc*mber to kill her off !!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:15:23 PM

CC-re:Ranger bible.

would LOVE to have one!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:15:59 PM

Trailer-lol, maybe she should use multiple cuc*mbers ...
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:26:14 PM

@encore - lol , she will try to do it at the salad bar in pizza hut just for the attention...
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:27:52 PM

haha
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:40:37 PM

@encore and others... thank you... lol.

That guy didn't need more cuc*mbers... he needs a chainsaw.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:03:04 PM

LOL!
Gates writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:34:24 PM

I had sex with Lohan on a bet of $20 and two days later my d*ck deteriorated off my body like someone poured acid on my penis. The sad thing is that I was wearing a rubber too... so much for protection.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 8:43:17 PM

protection from Loslag should be something on the lines of a steel condom bolted to your d*ck and a radiation suit ... even that might not work
bacci40 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 10:07:56 PM

i hope dakota fanning is paying very close attention to what happened to lohan
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:17:50 PM

ranger- you are such a sweet talker to the ladies lol
Aingx writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 12:49:54 AM

Didn't realize Quentin was interested in Train wrecks....
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 1:04:29 AM

Wow, all these statements and nobody did the Donkey Punch on Lohag? For shame.

A little Donkey Punch action is just what that gal needs. Might knock some sense into her.
triggax writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:02:50 AM

I cant say that I frequent too many movie news sites more than I frequent this particular sight, and the amount of Loslag defamation on here is just through the roof... Do you guys think its this bad on most film news sites? As a question... maybe more of you frequent other sites more than I do... So i really couldnt say if the hatred is as strong in other places as it is on WP.....

I dont know? Just a thought? You'd think that... If it was... that bitch would just kill herself.. i mean... if its this bad on AICN or.. rottentomatoes... or BO... or even IMDB.. I mean those are pretty popular.... you know... f*ck man.....

sucks to be such a famous whore.. i mean its one thing having to be a disgusting whore in a town and sh*t but all over the world... that must make you feel pretty sickly...

whatevs one less cracky hooker bitch is no concern of mine..
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:31:29 AM

If she offs herself, we still have Coleman to grind into fertilizer.

Do other sites spew vemon on Lohag like we do? I doubt it. I think it's a unique feature WP has to offer this world.

@Dave - and yet... the ladies still f*ck me, and regularly.... and I don't need to pay them like a VinDandy would. I know... I c*nt figure it out either!
Affliction writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:42:24 AM

Ever suck coc for weed? Bob Sagat has and it wasnt pretty. She sucks it for Heroin/meth/name it....And still gets to look like that. Gross...

But Ranger I agree, as sick as we are I would still destroy her and leave her looking like Stephen Hawking. No alcohol needed.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:52:26 AM

lol... Stephen Hawking.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:40:15 AM

"Do other sites spew vemon on Lohag like we do? I doubt it. I think it's a unique feature WP has to offer this world."

and THAT'S why i love it here!
CCBlev writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 10:51:23 AM

@Encore
I second that!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 2:43:25 PM

I'm still chuckling over the Hawking crack!
warlord writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:49:00 AM

that cut must give some mind-blowing blowjobs cuz i have no idea how she keeps geting work!
Ranger writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 2:19:16 PM

I think you've hit the nail on the head my friend.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 12:00:48 AM

I just know that when this trainwreck kicks it's going to be some kind of mutated STD. We'll call it gonnaherpesyphillaids.

First symptoms are massive anal discharge and a huge vaginal bloodfart.

Someone should sit her down and explain to her that it's a vagina, not a tupperware dish. You can't keep your fruits and veggies fresh in there.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved