WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Stephen Graham Joins "Pirates of the Caribbean 4"

Posted: April 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Stephen Graham Joins "Pirates of the Caribbean 4"Submit Comment
Production Weekly has learned that British actor Stephen Graham (Snatch, Gangs of New York) has been cast as Scram in the upcoming "Pirates of the Caribbean: On Stranger Tides."

Graham will be joining Johnny Depp, Geoffrey Rush, Penelope Cruz and Ian McShane. Blackbeard (McShane) is the main villain in the movie and Cruz will play his daughter. She is meant to bring humor and be Jack Sparrow's romantic interest.

The new movie revolves around the Fountain of Youth and is scheduled to being filming this June in Hawaii. It will then be released in theaters on May 20th, 2011.

Source: Production Weekly


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:21:27 AM

I thought Jack Sparrow was supposed to be the funny one?
johnny_boy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:25:12 AM

So he's in PotC 4? Does he have real breast then?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:27:31 AM

lol!

he looked stoned in the pic
Doc_Brown writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:48:17 AM

he probably is stoned, anyone see top buzzer? He's a pot dealer...great show.
Bonzaitri writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:35:06 AM

this guy is a great actor. good news.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:42:23 AM

HA HA HA !! Stephen Graham went out with my wife back when he was in the National Youth Music Theatre , the scouse lad has not done too bad for himself....
BurmaShave writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:08:28 PM

Gave one of the best performances I've ever seen in a movie called THIS IS ENGLAND, which didn't get nearly enough play in the U.S.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:14:41 PM

@burma

That is a really good movie and he is good in that , the young lad thomas turgoose though was awesome some of his scenes were hard to watch but he handled it very well....
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:53:47 PM

Maybe he'll think he's in a Shane Meadows film and start f*in up the rest of the cast ...
Vin12 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:58:16 PM

@trailertrash
he used to go out with ur 'wife' Guess 'she' took a step down, lol
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 5:36:02 PM

@Vin
To call you stupid would be a compliment.

"he used to go out with ur 'wife' Guess 'she' took a step down, lol"
All jokes aside and I'm being serious, are you still in middle school?

trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:25:53 PM

@vin

good one..... did you come up with that all by yourself , pat on the the back for you....

@cc - they home school the stupid kids dont they ???
CCBlev writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:27:28 PM

@Trailer
If you wanna call it "Home Schooled" thats what Daddy calls it anyways.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:28:34 PM

@vin - if i'm a step down how f*cking far down are you !!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:48:33 PM

^Look under your shoe
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 6:58:03 PM

^and i thought i had stepped in dog sh*t ....
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 7:23:53 PM

lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:19:08 PM

well at least johnny depp is back as jack...you can hate the story all you want, but depp was fantastic at playing his character...if he really meant he'd play jack in pirates 7, i'd be there to watch it...that's like dedication robert englund had to all those freddy films...even though freddy vs jason was not up to par, he proved he could still be freddy...it's why i thought he should've played freddy in the remake...i mean, it's not like this remake is going to be better than the original...plus i don't get why people trash the old one just because the burn marks weren't real enough...they didn't have that technology in film yet
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 10:56:12 AM

This cast is looking better and better. Should make up for the crapfest that was PotC 3.
Vin12 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:31:48 PM

@cc
SERIOUSLY, MIDDLE SCHOOL... YOU ARE A HIPACRITE. YES I KNOW I SPELLED THAT WRONG, U f*ckS DONT DESERVE AN INTELLIGIBLE ANSWER
Vin12 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:32:42 PM

DID I GET TRAILER TRASH ANGRY. YES... GOOD! FAGGOT
Vin12 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:34:02 PM

YOUR WIFES A WHORE. I KNOW BECAUSE I HAVE EXPERIENCED THE PLEASURES OF HER LADY GARDEN A LOT MORE THEN U BUB
Vin12 writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 3:35:12 PM

IN CASE U FAGS ARE TOO DUMB TO FIGURE IT OUT I WAS TALKING TO TRAILER TRASH
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 5:09:56 PM

Vin, I'll give you FIVE dollars CASH for you to kill yourself!
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 5:39:39 PM

@vin

lady garden ??? what the f*ck is that the best you got !! Is that what daddy calls it when he tucks his d*ck up his own ass and says to you come and play on mummy's lady garden !!!

Angry nah your not worth it limp d*ck.

and i have $5 dollars to go with rangers $5 and i will buy you the cuc*mbers !!!

trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 5:59:13 PM

@vin

Just had a word with the wife and she doesn't remember you, i described you to her creepy looking , greasey hair, not washed for months, one forearm bigger than the other, picture of his dad dressed in drag in his wallet, smells of sh*t, cheese and BO ... Sorry bub (what ever that means) , your a legend in your own mind !!! (thanks clint)
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:02:02 PM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:02:51 PM

All CAPS Vin? Wow... u iz angry, huh?

lol... you are pathetic.
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:04:42 PM

he couldn't work out how to take the caps lock off !!!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:10:51 PM

No doubt.

I love it that he ALWAYS claims he's making others 'angry' or 'mad'... then he goes on a tangent, posting several times all in caps.

Mental instability much, Vin? You pathetic, waste of air?

Vin - you are far too INSIGNIFICANT to EVER get ANYone mad on here EVER.

Learn it.
Know it.
Breathe it.
Live it.
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:19:32 PM

Well said !!

He is a fool and i think he really believes the crap he comes out with and if he thinks he affects any of us on here then he really is mental , Vin your a bad joke take the advice you,ve been offered.

But i'm not sure you can teach a dumb dog new tricks !!

ranger nice use of caps too !!! lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:20:52 PM

# cant teach !!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:36:03 PM

Thx. my friend.
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 6:44:40 PM

anytime dude...
CCBlev writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:05:50 PM

@Vin
Why do you keep posting on threads no one looks at anymore? Post this sh*t on the Spiderman thread and watch your *sshole get more torn open than what daddy does to you when he comes home angry and horny! Any resemblance between you and human is purely coincidental.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:11:55 PM

agreed @CC,please Vin it's been a while since we gave you a major ass-opening, so come on over to a current article.
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:17:58 PM

@cc lol

dont forget if you talk to vin sound it out.. vvvviiiiiiinnn yyyyyyooooouuuuu ppppprrrrriiiiiccccckkkk !!!!
CCBlev writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:22:38 PM

@trailer
O jesus, if I did that I'd be on here all night typing back one response to that imbecil.
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:22:53 PM

@encore , daddys doing that right now to him he will lurk back later on !!! lol
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:24:01 PM

@cc , lol true !!
CCBlev writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:24:56 PM

@trailer
I dunno, I heard Daddy's strating to use 2 sets of chains now to keep him tied up in the basement. He's got to Vins the only way the can keep the Rats and Roaches outta the house!
trailertrash writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:31:05 PM

@cc

The rats and roaches live in fear at vins house !! who knows what ass they will end up in ....
CCBlev writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 7:36:53 PM

@Trailer
and New york city thought they had a Rat and Roach problem, wait till they go to Vins house
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:28:03 PM

Vin is already a cowardly, pathetic, non-contributing, lurker.

To expect him c*m out of his closet into the light would be to expect penicillin to fix Lohan's Creature from the Blue Waffle Lagoon!
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:30:19 PM

$5 says he's jackin' it right now as this is the most attention he's received since birth.

I do suggest we call him 'VinDandy' as it would keep newcomers from properly spelling his profile name to up his 'viewed' numbers (sorry to nix your plans there VinDandy, but you're just too pathetic).
trailertrash writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 2:36:35 AM

@cc - It's a horror film down there i bet !! lol

@ranger - you know he is !! He's most likely playing soggy biscuit with daddy , john g and coc looser has to eat it all up !! , how the hell are they going to work out the looser from that lot !!
warlord writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:51:08 AM

i thought cruz was going to play a sea-horse
Vin12 writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 1:30:01 PM

@trailerf*ck
did u just make that up
Vin12 writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 1:33:54 PM

@ranger learn it, know it blah blah
you REALLY need a life
Ranger writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 1:36:48 PM

Thx. for the tip Mr. can't come up with his own Avatar... LOL!
trailertrash writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 2:47:46 PM

@vin

trailerf*ck ha ha ha i like it has that took you 24hrs to come up with that, well done to you !!

your very trying !!
Moose756 writes:
on April 13th, 2010 at 8:49:25 AM

This thread is awesome lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved