WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Samuel L. Jackson's "Unthinkable" Thriller

Posted: April 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Samuel L. JacksonSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming psychological thriller "Unthinkable," starring Samuel L Jackson, Michael Sheen, Carrie-Anne Moss and Brandon Routh, has been released. Check it out below.

Plot: The film is centered around a black-ops interrogator and an FBI agent who press a suspect terrorist into divulging the location of three nuclear weapons set to detonate in the US.

"Unthinkable" is directed by Gregor Jordan (Buffalo Soldiers, The Informers). It has already appeared at the American Film Market, but has yet to be picked up for US distribution.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Senator Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 7:42:47 PM

poster looks like kojak , hope this is better than the cleaner , michael sheen is always watchable though ....
trailertrash writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 7:45:19 PM

oh should i have started with 1st like the lurkers would have...
hunter207 writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 7:54:34 PM

Hmm interesting I'll be keeping my eye on this one
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 8:32:10 PM

am i the only one thinking the name is a rip from "Unbreakable"?
SofaKing writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 8:35:26 PM

Samuel mutha-f*ckin' Jackson!!! This guy is trying to set a record for being in movies isn't he? I think he averages 2.5 a year or some sh*t.
CCBlev writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 9:08:28 PM

Defiantly be worth a rental if nothing else!
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 10:25:41 PM

Why does this just scream ' Straight to DVD ' ?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:43:24 PM

@sofa-damn, that's a lot for movies!
ilovemovies82 writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:35:53 AM

I love Samuel L. Jackson and there are some good actors in this, but this looks pretty bad. It looks like a lame copy of 24, minus the real time aspect.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:37:36 AM

Here's my idea of what Samuel L. Jackson's answering machine must sound like.



"This is Samuel L. Jackson, mutha f*cka. I can't come to the mutha f*ckin phone right now, but if you have a movie for me, yeah I'll do it, mutha f*cka. Just leave your number at the mutha f*ckin beep."

DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 2:22:26 AM

@trailer- I'm the 11th post lol

On subject films looks pretty good, will take a look and yeah Michael Sheen is always watchable.

Sam Jackson is the Mutha f*ckin' Man!!1
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:16:50 AM

I thought it looked interesting. It'll be wirth a look at least.
trailertrash writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 5:00:30 AM

@dave - sam is the man !!

It's got a good cast , i cant believe they dont have US distribution yet !!
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:04:22 AM

@trailer- I knw the cast in this looks really solid, think it will do better overseas than in the U.S
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 9:20:08 AM

Looks interesting
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 12:51:27 PM

reminds me of 24 as well, its good though, samuel jackson would make a great jack bower!

i bet in real life he has a wallet that says "bad mother f*cker" on it! lol
Kurskij writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:21:00 PM

Looks cheap, but I'll watch it for the cast, plus early reviews say it's a solid thriller, hard-R, nice acting, bad-looking Carrie-Anne Moss
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 12:43:55 AM

SLJ as Mace Windu:

"Hand me my lightsaber. It's the one that says Bad Ass Mother f*cker on it."
VDODSON writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 7:27:19 AM

Buffalo Soldiers was off the hook.
Stuntastic writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 10:50:48 AM

@DetroitFan: LMAO!!! "Hand me my lightsaber. It's the one that says Bad Ass Mother f*cker on it." I luv some Sam Jackson and his movies just ain't the same if he's not yelling with them mean ass looking eyes
warlord writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:52:37 AM

whats unthinkable is this *sshole keeps geting work in movies
lostwarrior writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 5:14:00 PM

this sounds descent but still has any one seen the informers it was sh*t. which makes me think it most likely will be a flop Gregor Jordan cant direct a film if his life depended on it.
DetroitFanRick writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 11:21:12 PM

@warlord - Just check my first post on this. I swear the dude has to be saying yes to every project that comes his way. That would explain Jumpers and Deep Blue Sea.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved