WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Sex and the City 2" Trailer

Posted: April 9th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Sex and the City 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
New Line Cinema has released the full-length trailer for the upcoming "Sex and the City" sequel. The original grossed over $400 million at the worldwide box office. Check out the trailer below.

The second installment is inspired by the phenomenally popular, award-winning HBO series that's based on the writings of Candace Bushnell. In it, Carrie (Sarah Jessica Parker), Samantha (Kim Cattrall), Charlotte (Kristin Davis) and Miranda (Cynthia Nixon) will take another bite out of the Big Apple.

The film is once again written and directed by Michael Patrick King, the creator of the show, and is set to hit theaters on May 28th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Sex and the City 2."

Source: New Line Cinema


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 5:07:12 AM

Didn't SJP die in a hunting incident?
Vin12 writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 5:11:07 AM

stuff like this is for feeding the idiots on this site.
trailertrash writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 5:22:07 AM

vin this is right up your street for a night out with the HimShe's you hang out with !! fool
trailertrash writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 5:28:06 AM

@Freudian - lol , is that wishful thinking
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 5:32:15 AM

@Freudian_Nightmare- maybe this was made in her honour.

I knw I should'nt have but I watched the trailer and I can't believe this was a movie idea, looks like it should have been a TV Movie at the most.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 5:37:03 AM

to quote family guy:

"so it's about three hookers and their mom?"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 6:05:38 AM

@Vin: So I guess you're full now?
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 6:19:09 AM

LOL!!!!!
LeeMaca writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 6:44:43 AM

OMG..... nobody gives a f*ck about horse face and her friends
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 7:08:32 AM

lol
WV-Films writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 7:29:03 AM

I thought this said Sin City 2.......I was wrong.
Huey Freeman 23 writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 8:40:09 AM

Can somebody please tell Sarah Jessica Parker that 50 isnt the new 25 and whats this movie about... The Adventure of 4 unfunny old hags searching for the elixer of life because the souls of innocent children wasnt working ... Dear God please dont let this happen
Roadblock8 writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 9:24:02 AM

Why?!?!? Let's go shopping elsewhere!
Valerie writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 9:42:10 AM

Well this at least looks fun, and more like the original show, unlike the first dumbass movie!!

And as for SJP, when you can wear a dress with a thigh split that high at 45, then those 25 year old bitches better step up, thats all im saying!
CCBlev writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 10:17:49 AM

f*ck this movie.
Vin, Why do you gotta be this way? We love you man, we're your friends we just love messing with you, but why do you get on here with all this hatred for? It makes me feel really sad! Cheer up you unhappy lil troll.
Dre-EL writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 10:55:31 AM

They got luck with the first one they should thank their stars and garters, no they had to temp fate yet again.

This will bomb maybe then we'll hear the end of it.
Stuntastic writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:29:40 AM

Kim Catrell can always get the bizness.
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:30:28 AM

As long as there are fat, lonely, bon-bon eating middle aged housewives at home we will never hear the end of this. Also fags like Vin and DOC/COC keep this sh*t going, with their wished to be women.
SACdaddy writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:32:35 AM

Sex in the Desert?
CCBlev writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:35:15 AM

@sac
These bitchs are getting old, their koochies are so dried up the crabs gotta carry canteens around.
Kurskij writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:49:47 AM

^I heard opening sequence of "Pirates of the Caribbean 3" were filmed on location in SJP's vagina.

Ranger writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 12:23:01 PM

I'd give any of those ladies bum to mouth (or what VinDandy calls: 'Friday Night with Daddy and his Poker Buddies!')
Ranger writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 12:23:44 PM

@Kursk - at low tide I'm hoping... otherwise all hands would be lost.
Ranger writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 12:24:50 PM

@CC - canteens... lol.

Their movie poster should read:

'Why go for crabs at the beach, when these ladies deliver?'
triggax writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 12:30:48 PM

Hahahaha brilliant Ranger... Thats a way better sub title..
ugotjewed writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 1:03:18 PM

Does anyone else have a SJP fetish?
Ranger writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 1:24:30 PM

@ugot - I'd still fill 'er up like a water bottle. As someone posted above... she still has a smokin' bod for her age. And if one didn't like her face, either dim the lights or flip her over... that's my M.O.

@trig - lol... thx. Bro.
CCBlev writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 1:43:07 PM

@Ranger
Classic!
Ranger writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 1:49:15 PM

lol... t.y.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 10:29:10 PM

Why is it when I watch Sarah Jessica Parker-Broderick act, I feel like the wrong cast member from Square Pegs died from AIDS ?

They should rename it either

sh*t and the Screen II or

Sex and the City : Herpes Lives !!!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 9th, 2010 at 11:50:02 PM

Max-lol

should name it "Sex in the City: Doing New York"
lost_addict writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 3:10:23 AM

wow!!!so looking forward to not seeing this!
encoreyourface writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 4:22:57 AM

we all are. i'd pretty much rather watch a clip of Opera porn ... less chance of getting AIDS ...
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 11:06:04 AM

That was so terrible I think it gave me herpes.
Ranger writes:
on April 10th, 2010 at 1:01:44 PM

I didn't even bother to watch this clip.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 1:12:30 AM

ranger- wish I had your will power, guess I am a sucker for punishment like vin
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 4:10:46 AM

No, you're 'movie curious.'

He's 'when can I get my dad's c*ck in my ass again curious.'

Big diff. my friend.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 9:09:33 AM

ranger- phew thank gawd for that.

When I make a comment on something I would at least like to have a basis for the comment, that's why I watch crap trailers like this, but of cors Twatlight is completly diferent if you've seen one trailer you have seen them all.
Ranger writes:
on April 11th, 2010 at 5:07:28 PM

Sex & the City vs. Twilight!

Great... give Hollyweird MORE sh*tty ideas!
masht7 writes:
on April 12th, 2010 at 2:19:21 AM

Something else Vinny and COC are looking forward to besides each others penis and the next Twilight film.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved