WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Hugh Jackman to Have Testicles Under His Chin in "The Catch"

Posted: April 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Hugh Jackman to Have Testicles Under His Chin in "The Catch"Submit Comment
Kate Winslet and Hugh Jackman will appear in a comedy segment for Peter Farrelly's (Dumb and Dumber) upcoming anthology movie. Farrelly's short will see Jackman play a man whose testicles are located under his chin. Winslet is to play a woman who goes out on a date with Jackman's character, and is the only person who notices the unfortunate placement of his genitalia.

"Zombieland" actress Emma Stone - who is starring with Kieran Culkin in one of the 17 shorts making up the project - revealed details on the Winslet/Jackman film in an interview with Movieline.

She said: "[It's] kind of like 'Kentucky Fried Movie.' In that vein. It's just really, really funny. Kieran Culkin and I did our short together a couple of weeks ago, directed by Griffin Dunne. But wait until you see the Kate Winslet and Hugh Jackman one. That's the only other one I've seen. The humor is so raunchy."

Stone continued: "All of the stories are completely different. I think they're going to tie them together; I don't know how. I can't give it away, but theirs is called 'The Catch.' He's a bachelor... but there's a catch. She's going on a date with this bachelor, and you will not believe what you see when you see it. It's so f*cking funny."

Elizabeth Banks, Bob Odenkirk and Brett Ratner are also directing segments of the untitled movie, while Gerard Butler, Naomi Watts, Chloe Moretz, Christopher Mintz-Plasse, Justin Long and Sam Rockwell are among the cast.

Source: DigitalSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:48:51 PM

I had this problem once.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:49:51 PM

He has testicles under his chin all the time when he's gobblin hog. This isn't news.
Rush66 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:54:46 PM

So, he's playing Peter Griffin?
alexgi writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:57:34 PM

@rush66: Pretty much. I wouldn't be surprised if they got the idea from "Family Guy," since the joke is constantly mentioned on the show.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:00:26 PM

There was also an alien with balls on his chin in Men in Black 2. But who remembers that movie.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:10:22 PM

Why not just call this movie:

'Friday Night with Dad - COC's Story!'?
Lowryder writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:17:04 PM

COC reads rangers comment and says..how did he know about my home movie??
Coasterkid345 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:17:29 PM

Hmm, sounds like a pretty interesting film. I'll check it out.

LOL at Rush66 and Ranger. hahaha
realgirl76 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:20:49 PM

Balls on his chin matches his butt of a face....
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:25:15 PM

Megan-LOL!!

i guess this is Vin's problem and why he's gay. pretty much sums it up right there. and why COC loves him so much. you don't even have to hurt you back to get your nuts shined!
j-man writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:49:31 PM

hes a ball-chinnion, call tomy lee jones
YourFriendWithTheBigDick writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:56:02 PM

i wanna tickle his balls ;L
masht7 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:56:06 PM

Guys, I think we just found are human-life COC.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 8:10:45 PM

i said Vin but probably COC to,yeah
Doc_Brown writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 8:55:28 PM

and this is different to the d*ck on his head how?
masht7 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:08:33 PM

The comment I made before was just for a joke, Hugh Jackman is a great actor, I'd turn for him if I was gay, he's an Aussie. Hugh, don't come up to my doorstep and punch me in the face.
CCBlev writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:11:39 PM

VindyCoc show, o lord, f*ck my life, never has there been suck a portrayl of human excrement with sexual pleasue seen in a movie ever. If someone says "sh*t in my mouth" well y'all can figure that out.
GIST writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:20:55 PM

Testicles under the Jack-Man's chin eh? I guess it's a film about Jay Leno.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:27:21 PM

No, for Jay it would be: 'Guy with knife in your back!' movie.
Max Rockatansky Junior writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:46:07 PM

Talk about TBaggin'
lost_addict writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:46:15 PM

f*ck jay leno.i would cut off his balls and shove them in his mouth together with some juicy dog semen...
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:52:04 PM

Van Wilder speculum anyone?
p3rfect writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:12:50 PM

Ahhhh, Ranger. I see you still have no life!


HAHAHHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHHAHAH
lost_addict writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:18:35 PM

but he does have your wife :-)
p3rfect writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:21:35 PM

lost_addict@

Dammit!!!! Alright, I'll give you that one.
CCBlev writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:21:51 PM

And you have life?
CCBlev writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:22:33 PM

I know I don't have a life lol
dlrippr writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:35:00 PM

Butters already did this in south park.
Ranger writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 12:00:19 AM

@p3rfect - great post, virgin.
TheHundreds writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 1:19:46 AM

first ive heard about this movie
Goober3000 writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 1:27:15 AM

haha that's funny
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 2:26:16 AM

So they are doing the life story of Butters in "Freak Strike"???

encoreyourface writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 2:44:05 AM

@p3rfect-i thought you where moving on like an ADULT? guess you're still a c*nt.
prabuwiz writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 6:09:07 AM

Hey Butters did that in 'Freak Strike'. Southpark
trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 8:43:13 AM

Winslet is to play a woman who goes out on a date with Jackman's character, and is the only person who notices the unfortunate placement of his genitalia. ERRRRRRRRR his balls are under his chin is the whole world blind in this movie , or is this Vin's wet dream where everyone has their balls out in the open so he can cup, stroke and suck as many balls as he wants !!


trailertrash writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 8:44:45 AM

^^skipping while doing it !!!
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 1:11:20 PM

wait... you mean to tell me they weren't there all this time?
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 1:29:45 PM

Well I tried to avoid this post anticipating the multitude of Vin/COC/etc digs. Wow they just softballed this one up to ya'll huh?? lol

Anywho.... I am actually pretty interested in this idea for the entire movie. Nothing has been done in the same vein as Kentucky Fried Movie since Kentucky Fried Movie. And if anyone could pull this one off, it would be Farrally.

But it's nuts under chin. Had it been nuts ON chin, then yes, this is a biopic of Vin's / COC's evening rituals
bluemeenie writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 2:20:35 PM

That's the plot pitch...?!??! Sounds like my 3y/o son pitched this: 'I have this idea for a movie where this guy has his balls on his chin- and...and- one girl on a date- she-she see's them.....' Every day- the Idiocrocy film is becoming a reality.

pnkntndr writes:
on April 7th, 2010 at 3:24:58 PM

I'd like to put my nuts on Emma Stone's chin...
bacci40 writes:
on April 8th, 2010 at 5:55:15 PM

lol

jackman to play what he is in real life

a d*ckhead

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved