WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Did George Clooney Murder a Woman?

Posted: April 6th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Did George Clooney Murder a Woman?Submit Comment
George Clooney probably didn't murder anyone, but this story would definitely explain what happened to all his old girlfriends.

Police in Italy have launched an investigation after the body of a 25-30 year old woman was pulled from the water close to George Clooney's home at Lake Como. The actor owns a luxurious lakeside mansion at the popular tourist destination, where a passer-by spotted a corpse and called the police.

A police spokesman has not given any more details about the woman's death, but revealed the body may have entered the water further upstream and washed into Lake Como through one of the adjoining rivers.

The rep tells Britain's Daily Star Sunday newspaper: "There is a strong wind blowing towards the south and we believe the body was dumped up lake and taken down close to the home of George Clooney."

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 35 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
johnny_boy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:26:51 AM

Frame the celebrity. With all these celebrity nut cases around, they'll actually believe he is a murderer. Someones been planning this for awhile
johnny_boy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:27:48 AM

Meant to put celebrity obsessed nut cases
lost_addict writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:28:55 AM

the title was promising but the article was a waste of time
Anymorepie? writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:57:12 AM

I'm not going to judge him for what he gets up to in his private life, who hasn't murdered a woman at least once in their life? big deal, move on.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:57:19 AM

hey! Clooney's stealing my dating method!
vwkombi writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:05:42 AM

Me and Clooney think the same. Date her, kill her, never call her again.
jigsaw23 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:16:42 AM

i agree nice title the rest was crap but funny as hell and they should check his closet too.
Goober3000 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:41:33 AM

Oh he did it, I know he did it, I helped him do it. She was an example to all the others locked up in his basement...those bitches will learn...
bloodybeefcurtain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:51:13 AM

He was preparing for a role as homicidal murderer that might finally get him an Academy Award. These are acceptable terms.
masht7 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:32:34 AM

I like George, I don't think his a douche face although the characters he plays are. Personly, I don't think he killed her, his to nice of a guy.
Amrstation writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:36:54 AM

Epic pic
VLAD*the*IMPALER writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 8:29:58 AM

and sadly this case will never be solved because all the detectives will be trying to get clooneys autograph
CCBlev writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 9:50:51 AM

It ok it was just a dead hooker they don't care about em. I can tell you Clooney is watching The Human Centipede in that pic.
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:20:29 AM

Looks like Ryan Bingham needed to empty his backpack
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:24:35 AM

I'd forgive him.

Clooney's one of the few in Hollywood that gets it. He's not out there settling down and getting married to each and every co-star only to divorce later. He knows he can get damn near any woman he wants and doesn't want to give that up just yet. I applaud him for that. At least he's being honest and not fake like these celebs who marry, date their next costar, cheat, divorce and start the cycle all over again.
Kurskij writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:50:06 AM

So... where have you guys been lately?

Lake Como?... A little upstream?... A little romantic evening?... Gone wrong?... Dumped the body in the lake?...
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:15:01 AM

Did no one ever teach him how to properly dispose of hookers?
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:15:01 AM

Did no one ever teach him how to properly dispose of hookers?
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:57:23 AM

It's always a shame when a date chooses death over rape.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 11:58:21 AM

Not to say the rape doesn't follow their death anyway. And it saves all that chitter-chatter afterward, sheet-hogging and cuddling sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:21:22 PM

So I wonder what the deal was with her...

1. Maybe she cooked a bad meal?
2. Didn't swallow?
3. Resisted the bum sex?
4. Spoke?
5. Looked him in the eyes?

All reasons we have offed bitches I'm sure.

Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:30:09 PM

And NO, I'm NOT saying ALL women are 'bitches!'





Just those that have committed violations in the above list.

rabid writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:30:34 PM

Did Clooney have Christopher Walken and Robert Wagner as house guests?
gobolog writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:35:45 PM


To worstpreviews.

Is this not ever so slightly in bad taste.
jeffw1978 writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:43:34 PM

@Ranger - If I go by your rules for bitches then 99.999999% of women fit into the bitch category. In which case yeah the bitch deserved it.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 12:46:36 PM

No argument here.
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:01:25 PM

'Is this not ever so slightly in bad taste.'

I got this one Alex.

Answer: Yes.
Rodan writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 1:42:15 PM

She probably told him Leatherheads sucked.
rabid writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 2:08:06 PM

He used his goat-staring technique to burst her head like a cloud.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 3:50:55 PM

I guess it's true what they say. A "whore" is a woman who will f*ck anybody.
A "Skank" is a woman who will f*ck anybody but you.

Not really applies to this story but it's as close as I'll get to being able to say that.
encoreyourface writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 4:57:34 PM

Ranger-my money is on that she spoke. they can't figure out is that all we want their mouths for are for swallowing.
johnny_boy writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 5:34:16 PM

We've been telling women all these years, when you put it in your mouth, you're not supposed to use teeth
mmmmmm...simpsons writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 6:33:07 PM

Look for georg clooney in


Oceans 14 date her love her kill her
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 7:29:19 PM

@Bunny - LOL!
Ranger writes:
on April 6th, 2010 at 10:44:05 PM

Did George Clooney Murder a Woman?

Well...

If she deserved it and he did... what's the prob?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved